Search ResultsSearch Results - (ISSN:2072-5981)

Showing 1 - 50 of 174 query time: 1.31s
Academic Journal

Source:Magnetic Resonance in Solids. 2017, Vol. 19 Issue 1, p1-11. 11p.

Academic Journal

Authors:Shafikov, F. F.1, Savinkov, A. V.1 Andrey.Savinkov@gmail.com, Tagirov, M. S.1,2

Source:Magnetic Resonance in Solids. 2016, Vol. 18 Issue 2, p1-5. 5p.

Academic Journal

Authors:Dzheparov, F. S.1 dzheparov@itep.ru, Lvov, D. V.2 lvov@itep.ru

Source:Magnetic Resonance in Solids. 2016, Vol. 18 Issue 2, p1-8. 8p.

Academic Journal

Source:Magnetic Resonance in Solids. 2015, Vol. 17 Issue 2, p1-5. 5p.

Academic Journal

Authors:Belov, S. I.1 Sergei.Belov@kpfu.ru, Kutuzov, A. S.1

Source:Magnetic Resonance in Solids. 2015, Vol. 17 Issue 1, p1-9. 9p.

Academic Journal

Authors:Solovyev, O. V.1 Oleg.Solovyev@mail.ru

Source:Magnetic Resonance in Solids. 2015, Vol. 17 Issue 1, p1-8. 8p.

Academic Journal

Authors:Anikeenok, O. A.1 Oleg.Anikeenok@kpfu.ru

Source:Magnetic Resonance in Solids. 2015, Vol. 17 Issue 1, p1-5. 5p.

Academic Journal

Authors:Deminov, R. G.1 Raphael.Deminov@kpfu.ru, Useinov, N. Kh.1, Tagirov, L. R.1

Source:Magnetic Resonance in Solids. 2014, Vol. 16 Issue 2, p1-9. 9p.

Academic Journal

Authors:Andronenko, S. I.1 sergey.andronenko@gmail.com

Source:Magnetic Resonance in Solids. 2014, Vol. 16 Issue 2, p1-5. 5p.

Academic Journal

Authors:Fatkullin, N. F.1 Nail.Fatkullin@kpfu.ru, Valiullin, R.2

Source:Magnetic Resonance in Solids. 2014, Vol. 16 Issue 2, p1-7. 7p.

Academic Journal

Authors:Atsarkin, V. A.1 atsarkin@cplire.ru, Demidov, V. V.1, Sorokin, B. V.1

Source:Magnetic Resonance in Solids. 2014, Vol. 16 Issue 2, p1-9. 9p.

Academic Journal

Authors:Anikeenok, O. A.1 Oleg.Anikeenok@kpfu.ru

Source:Magnetic Resonance in Solids. 2014, Vol. 16 Issue 1, p1-7. 7p.

Academic Journal

Authors:Gafurov, M. R.1 Marat.Gafurov@kpfu.ru

Source:Magnetic Resonance in Solids. 2013, Vol. 15 Issue 1, p1-11. 11p.

Academic Journal

Authors:Orlova, A. Yu.1 AnnaYuOrlova@gmail.com, Gainov, R. R.1, Dooglav, A. V.1, Pen'kov, I. N.2

Source:Magnetic Resonance in Solids. 2013, Vol. 15 Issue 1, p1-7. 7p.

Academic Journal

Source:Magnetic Resonance in Solids, Vol 18, Iss 1, p 16104 (2016)

File Description:electronic resource

Relation:http://mrsej.kpfu.ru/contents/2016/MRSej_16104.pdf; https://doaj.org/toc/2072-5981

Access URL:https://doaj.org/article/a91887eb0f5040be9902a5a04e4101d7