Search ResultsSearch Results - ACCESS TO INFORMATION

Showing 1 - 20 of 29,656 for search: 'ACCESS TO INFORMATION', query time: 1.04s
Academic Journal

Authors:Azadbakht, Elena1, elena.azadbakht@usm.edu, Blair, John2, john.blair@usm.edu, Jones, Lisa3, lisa.r.jones@usm.edu

Source:Information Technology & Libraries; Dec2017, Vol. 36 Issue 4, p34-45, 12p, 5 Color Photographs

Academic Journal

Authors:Pekala, Shayna1, shayna.pekala@georgetown.edu

Source:Information Technology & Libraries; Jun2017, Vol. 36 Issue 2, p48-58, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Massicotte, Mia1, Mia.Massicotte@concordia.ca, Botter, Kathleen1, Kathleen.Botter@concordia.ca

Source:Information Technology & Libraries; Mar2017, Vol. 36 Issue 1, p11-28, 18p, 7 Charts, 2 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Siddiqi, Sifatullah1, sifatullah.siddiqi@gmail.com, Sharan, Aditi1, aditisharan@gmail.com

Source:International Journal of Advanced Computer Research; 2018, Vol. 8 Issue 34, p35-40, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Magomedov, Sh. G.1, msgg@list.ru, Kolotilov, Yu. V.2, kolotilov_yury@mail.ru

Source:Vestnik of Astrakhan State Technical University. Series: Management, Computer Science & Informatics; Oct2017, Issue 4, p39-44, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Radsliff Rebmann, Kristen1, Kristen.rebmann@sjsu.edu, Te, Emmanuel Edward2, emmanueledward.te@sjsu.edu, Means, Donald3, don@digitalvillage.com

Source:Information Technology & Libraries; Mar2017, Vol. 36 Issue 1, p36-47, 12p

Academic Journal

Authors:Oud, Joanne1, joud@wlu.ca

Source:Information Technology & Libraries; Dec2016, Vol. 35 Issue 4, p7-18, 12p

Academic Journal

Authors:Biswas, Paromita1, pbiswas@email.wcu.edu, Marchesoni, Joel2, jmarch@email.wcu.edu

Source:Information Technology & Libraries; Dec2016, Vol. 35 Issue 4, p19-34, 16p, 4 Charts, 6 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Baron, Silas1, silaschep@gmail.com

Source:Journal of Applied Information Science; 2017, Vol. 5 Issue 2, p1-19, 19p

Academic Journal

Source:Information Development; Jan2018, Vol. 34 Issue 1, p31-43, 13p

Periodical

Authors:Giles, Martin

Source:MIT Technology Review; Mar/Apr2018, Vol. 121 Issue 2, p32-35, 4p, 2 Color Photographs

Academic Journal

Source:International Journal of Advanced Research in Computer Science; May/Jun2017, Vol. 8 Issue 5, p90-95, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Qiu, Liangfei, liangfeiqiu@ufl.edu, Kenneth Cheng, Hsing, hkcheng@ufl.edu, Pu, Jingchuan, jingchuan@ufl.edu

Source:MIS Quarterly; Dec2017, Vol. 41 Issue 4, p1249-11-A11, 37p, 1 Chart, 14 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Fortier, Alexandre1, alexandre.fortier@mail.mcgill.ca, Ménard, Elaine1, elaine.menard@mcgill.ca

Source:Knowledge Organization; 11/15/2017, Vol. 44 Issue 7, p485-493, 9p, 3 Charts

Academic Journal

Authors:Krneta, Radojka1, radojka.krneta@ftn.kg.ac.rs

Source:International Journal of Interactive Mobile Technologies; 2017, Vol. 11 Issue 5, p37-43, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Greenleaf, Graham1, graham@austlii.edu.au, Mowbray, Andrew2, Chung, Philip1

Source:Computer Law & Security Review; Apr2018, Vol. 34 Issue 2, p314-326, 13p

Academic Journal

Authors:Xie, Iris1, hiris@uwm.edu, Babu, Rakesh1, babu@uwm.edu, Castillo, Melissa Davey1, castil44@uwm.edu, Han, Hyejung1, hanh@uwm.edu

Source:Journal of the Association for Information Science & Technology; Apr2018, Vol. 69 Issue 4, p514-527, 14p, 4 Diagrams, 3 Charts, 1 Graph

Academic Journal

Authors:Koutras, Nikos1,2, nikolaos.koutras@uantwerpen.be

Source:Publishing Research Quarterly; Mar2018, Vol. 34 Issue 1, p32-53, 22p

Academic Journal

Authors:Gerrity, Bob1, r.gerrity@uq.edu.au

Source:Information Technology & Libraries; Jun2016, Vol. 35 Issue 2, p1-4, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Wu, Annie1, awu@uh.edu, Thompson, Santi2, sathompson3@uh.edu, Vacek, Rachel3, evacek@uh.edu, Watkins, Sean4, slwatkins@uh.edu, Weidner, Andrew5, ajweidner@uh.edu

Source:Information Technology & Libraries; Jun2016, Vol. 35 Issue 2, p5-18, 14p, 6 Charts