Search ResultsSearch Results - CHARGES

Showing 1 - 20 of 714,961 for search: 'CHARGES', query time: 0.95s
Academic Journal

Authors:Orozco-Valencia, Ulises1, Gázquez, José L.2, Vela, Alberto1, avela@cinvestav.mx

Source:Journal of Physical Chemistry A; 2/15/2018, Vol. 122 Issue 6, p1796-1806, 11p

Academic Journal

Source:Applied Physics Letters; 11/27/2017, Vol. 111 Issue 22, p1-5, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Yafyasov, A.1,2, yafyasov@gmail.com, Bogevolnov, V.1,2,3, vladislav.bogevolnov@gmail.com

Source:Journal of Vacuum Science & Technology: Part B-Nanotechnology & Microelectronics; Nov2017, Vol. 35 Issue 6, p1-4, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Silva, Rafaela A. L.1, rafaela@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt, Santos, Isabel C.1, icsantos@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt, Rabaça, Sandra1, sandrar@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt, Lopes, Elsa B.1, eblopes@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt, Gama, Vasco1, vascog@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt, Almeida, Manuel1, malmeida@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt, Belo, Dulce1, dbelo@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Mar2018, Vol. 8 Issue 3, p1-42, 42p

Academic Journal

Authors:Rösslhuber, Roland1, roland.roesslhuber@pi1.physik.uni-stuttgart.de, Rose, Eva1, eva.rose@pi1.physik.uni-stuttgart.de, Ivek, Tomislav2, tivek@ifs.hr, Pustogow, Andrej1, rej.pustogow@pi1.physik.uni-stuttgart.de, Breier, Thomas1, acs@pi1.physik.uni-stuttgart.de, Geiger, Michael1, m.geiger@fkf.mpg.de, Schrem, Karl1, cienkowska-schmidt@pi1.physik.uni-stuttgart.de, Untereiner, Gabriele1, gabriele.untereiner@pi1.physik.uni-stuttgart.de, Dressel, Martin1, dressel@pi1.physik.uni-stuttgart.de

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Mar2018, Vol. 8 Issue 3, p1-32, 32p

Academic Journal

Authors:Liwen Zhang1, zhangliwen@emails.bjut.edu.cn, Zuoren Nie1, Zrnie@bjut.edu.cn, Xiaoli Xi1, Xixiaoli@bjut.edu.cn

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 913, p961-968, 8p, 2 Black and White Photographs, 9 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Hui Wang1,2,3, wangh3@sustc.edu.cn, Lingli Jiang1,3, jiangll@sustc.edu.cn, Ning Wang1,3, wangn3@sustc.edu.cn, Hongyu Yu1,3, yuhy@sustc.edu.cn, Xinpeng Lin, .1,3, 1010611095@qq.com

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 913, p870-875, 6p, 1 Color Photograph, 6 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Ahmadian-Yazdi, Mohammad-Reza1, 1143709026@sjtu.edu.cn, Habibi, Mehran1, mhabibi82@sjtu.edu.cn, Eslamian, Morteza1, Morteza.Eslamian@gmail.comMorteza.Eslamian@sjtu.edu.cn

Source:Applied Sciences (2076-3417); Feb2018, Vol. 8 Issue 2, p1-15, 15p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ismail, Yasser A. M.1, Yasser_ami@yahoo.com

Source:Journal of Nano Research; 2018, Vol. 51, p48-60, 13p

Academic Journal

Authors:Delmonte, Davide1, davide.delmonte@imem.cnr.it, Mezzadri, Francesco1,2, francesco.mezzadri@unipr.it, Orlandi, Fabio3, fabio.orlandi@stfc.ac.uk, Calestani, Gianluca1,2, gianluca.calestani@unipr.it, Amiel, Yehezkel4, hezy.amiel@gmail.com, Gilioli, Edmondo1, edi@imem.cnr.it

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Feb2018, Vol. 8 Issue 2, p1-11, 11p

Academic Journal

Source:Nanoscale Research Letters; 1/9/2018, Vol. 13 Issue 1, p1-10, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Gati, Elena1, takahiko@imr.tohoku.ac.jp, Tutsch, Ulrich1, tutsch@physik.uni-frankfurt.de, Naji, Ammar1, Naji@physik.uni-frankfurt.de, Garst, Markus2, gati@physik.uni-frankfurt.de, Köhler, Sebastian1, s.koehler@physik.uni-frankfurt.de, Schubert, Harald1, h.schubert@physik.uni-frankfurt.de, Takahiko Sasaki3, markus.garst@tu-dresden.de, Lang, Michael1, michael.lang@physik.uni-frankfurt.de

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Jan2018, Vol. 8 Issue 1, p1-20, 20p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ong, J. S. L.1, ongsioklan@gmail.com, Charin, C.2, Leong, J. H.3

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 12/28/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 24, p1-8, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:Camargo, B. C.1,2, b.c_camargo@yahoo.com.br, de Jesus, R. F.3, Semenenko, B. V.2, Precker, C. E.2

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 12/28/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 24, p1-5, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Jin-Jing Li1, Rui-Li Zhang1, rlzhang@nju.edu.cn, Han-Tian Gao1, Ru-Wen Peng1, rwpeng@nju.edu.cn, Huang, R. S.1, Mu Wang1

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 12/7/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 21, p1-5, 5p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 12/7/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 21, p1-7, 7p