Search ResultsSearch Results - CRYSTAL structure

Showing 1 - 20 of 798,940 for search: 'CRYSTAL structure', query time: 1.04s
Periodical

Authors:Palus, Shannon

Source:New Scientist; 5/6/2017, Vol. 234 Issue 3124, p28-31, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Min Wu1,2, 2452110394@qq.com, Lian Li3, lilian@whut.edu.cn, Bianyang He1, 155490224@qq.com, Jianying Yu1, jyyu@whut.edu.cn

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 913, p1062-1069, 8p, 1 Black and White Photograph, 8 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Luyao Pan1, 583203466@qq.com, Huqian Yu1, 1732219078@qq.com, Shan Jiang1, 1105993340@qq.com, Luyao Wang1, 1574833941@qq.com, Min Zuo1, mse_zuom@ujn.edu.cn

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 913, p490-497, 8p, 1 Color Photograph, 1 Black and White Photograph, 4 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Keisuke Takahashi1, keisuke.takahashi@eng.hokudai.ac.jp

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 1, p1-7, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Xin Tong Lian1,2, xtlian@imr.ac.cn, Wen Ru Sun1, wrsun@imr.ac.cn, Xin Xin1, xxin@imr.ac.cn, Dandan Zheng1, ddzheng@imr.ac.cn, Shou Ren Guo1, srguo@imr.ac.cn

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 913, p141-149, 9p, 8 Black and White Photographs, 2 Charts, 3 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Yangjie Tang1, beiketyj@126.com, Yongzhong Zhang1, yyzhang@grinm.com, Yantao Liu1, 593042284@qq.com, Wei Pan1, panweiyzzzl@163.com

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 913, p118-125, 8p, 1 Color Photograph, 4 Black and White Photographs, 3 Diagrams, 2 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Rutkiewicz-Krotewicz, Maria1, maria.rutkiewicz-krotewicz@dokt.p.lodz.pl, Pietrzyk-Brzezinska, Agnieszka J.1, agnieszka.pietrzyk-brzezinska@p.lodz.pl, Wanarska, Marta2, marta.wanarska@pg.edu.pl, Cieslinski, Hubert2, hubert.cieslinski@pg.edu.pl, Bujacz, Anna1, anna.bujacz@p.lodz.pl

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Jan2018, Vol. 8 Issue 1, p1-15, 15p

Academic Journal

Authors:Chun-Yu Chien1, jun026103@hotmail.com, Cheng-Hau Li1, pizza0968@gmail.com, Chia-Rong Sheu1, pizisheu@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Jul2017, Vol. 7 Issue 7, p1-12, 12p

Academic Journal

Authors:Hauri, Janine1, j.hauri@t-online.de, Graf, Marcel2, marcel.graf@mb.tu-chemnitz.de, Awiszus, Birgit2, birgit.awiszus@mb.tu-chemnitz.de, Kawalla, Rudolf3, rudolf.kawalla@imf.tu-freiberg.de

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 918, p77-84, 8p, 2 Color Photographs, 2 Diagrams, 2 Charts, 4 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Grydin, Olexandr1, grydin@lwk.upb.de, Mykhailo Stolbchenko1, stolbchenko@lwk.upb.de, Bauer, Maria1, maria-kudraschov@gmx.de, Schaper, Mirko1, schaper@lwk.upb.de

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 918, p48-53, 6p, 2 Color Photographs, 1 Diagram, 1 Chart

Academic Journal

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 917, p157-161, 5p, 4 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Bauman, Yurii1, Mishakov, Ilya1,2, mishakov@catalysis.ru, Korneev, Denis3, Vedyagin, Aleksey1,2, vedyagin@catalysis.ru

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 917, p122-126, 5p, 3 Black and White Photographs

Academic Journal

Authors:Tarasova, Nataliia1, Natalia.Tarasova@urfu.ru, Animitsa, Irina1, Irina.Animitsa@urfu.ru, Galisheva, Anzhelika1, jelya95@gmail.com

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 917, p88-92, 5p, 3 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Kohei Ueda1, ueda.kohei@rs.tus.ac.jp, Takao Tsumuraya1,2, tsumu@kumamoto-u.ac.jp, Reizo Kato2, reizo@riken.jp

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Mar2018, Vol. 8 Issue 3, p1-15, 15p

Academic Journal

Authors:Magaña-Vergara, Nancy Evelyn1, nancymv@ucol.mx, de la Cruz-Cruz, Porfirio2, porfirio1104@hotmail.com, Peraza-Campos, Ana Lilia1, peraza@ucol.mx, Martínez-Martínez, Francisco Javier1, fjmartin@ucol.mx, González-González, Juan Saulo2, juan_saulo@unca.edu.mx

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Mar2018, Vol. 8 Issue 3, p1-9, 9p