Search ResultsSearch Results - CRYSTALLOGRAPHY

Showing 1 - 20 of 436,334 for search: 'CRYSTALLOGRAPHY', query time: 0.96s
Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Materials Science: Materials in Electronics; Nov2017, Vol. 28 Issue 21, p16120-16132, 13p

Academic Journal

Authors:Sabyrov, Kairat1,2, Juncong Jiang1,3, Yaghi, Omar. M.1,3,4,5, yaghi@berkeley.edu, Somorjai, Gabor A.1,2,3,4, somorjai@berkeley.edu

Source:Journal of the American Chemical Society; 9/13/2017, Vol. 139 Issue 36, p12382-12385, 4p

Periodical

Source:Scientific American; May2017, Vol. 316 Issue 5, p62-67, 6p, 3 Color Photographs

Academic Journal

Authors:Kun-Dar Li1, kundar@mail.nutn.edu.tw, Po-Yu Huang1

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 12/7/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 21, p1-12, 12p

Academic Journal

Authors:Zitao Chen1, Enhai Song1, Shi Ye1, Qinyuan Zhang1, qyzhang@scut.edu.cn

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 12/7/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 21, p1-12, 12p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ryuichi Sugie1, Ryuichi_Sugie@trc.toray.co.jp, Tomoyuki Uchida1

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 11/21/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 19, p1-7, 7p, 2 Diagrams, 2 Charts, 8 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Naoki Miyazawa1,2, miyazawa.naoki.37c@st.kyoto-u.ac.jp, Shunya Suzuki1, Mamoru Mabuchi1, Yasumasa Chino2

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 10/28/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 16, p1-13, 13p, 13 Diagrams, 1 Graph

Academic Journal

Authors:Blaschke, Daniel N.1, dblaschke@lanl.gov

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 10/14/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 14, p145110-1-145110-6, 6p, 7 Charts

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of the American Chemical Society; 7/19/2017, Vol. 139 Issue 28, p9419-9422, 4p, 1 Color Photograph

Academic Journal

Source:Applied Physics Letters; 7/3/2017, Vol. 111 Issue 1, p1-4, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ming-Chang Lee1, lmc4025@gmail.com, Shih-Ting Tseng2, tsn4830@gmail.com, Juan-Cheng Yang3,4, qq9113054@gmail.com, Tung-Ju Hsieh5, tjh@tms.cmu.edu.tw, Shang-ChuenWu5,6, peterscwu@gate.sinica.edu.tw, Shu-Min Kuan5, p26862304@yahoo.com.tw, Ming-Jen Chen5, mjchen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw, Ming-Chiu Chang6, chang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw, Chun-Chiu Wang6, chunchin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw, Hsiu-Lin Chen6, hsiulin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw, Guor-Cheng Fang6, gcfang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw, Winn-Jung Huang6, huangwj@sunrise.hk.edu.tw, Tzu-Ping Ko7, kotping@gate.sinica.edu.tw, Yeh Chen5, chyeah6599@sunrise.hk.edu.tw

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Nov2017, Vol. 7 Issue 11, p1-9, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:Rahman, Mohammad Mizanur1,2, mohammad.mizanur.rahman@monash.edu, Germantsis, Daniel Phillip1,2, dpger2@student.monash.edu, Alejandra Machuca, Mayra1,2, mayra.machuca.perez@monash.edu, Ud-Din, Abu Iftiaf Salah1,2, abu.ud-din@monash.edu, Roujeinikova, Anna1,2,3, anna.roujeinikova@monash.edu

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Nov2017, Vol. 7 Issue 11, p1-9, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:Černý, Radovan1, Radovan.Cerny@unige.ch, Favre-Nicolin, Vincent2,3, favre@esrf.fr, Rohlíček, Jan4, rohlicek@fzu.cz, Hušák, Michal5, Michal.Husak@vscht.cz

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Oct2017, Vol. 7 Issue 10, p1-10, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:SaifulAzry, S. O. A.1, saifulazry@upm.edu.my, Chuah, T. G.1,2, chuah@upm.edu.my, Paridah, M. T.1,3, parida@upm.edu.my, Aung, M. M.1,4, minmin_aung@upm.edu.my, Edi, S. Z.1,2, edisyam@putra.upm.edu.my

Source:Pertanika Journal of Science & Technology; Oct2017, Vol. 25 Issue 4, p1275-1289, 15p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ayana Sato-Tomita1, ayana.sato@jichi.ac.jp, Naoya Shibayama1, shibayam@jichi.ac.jp

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Sep2017, Vol. 7 Issue 9, p1-15, 25p

Academic Journal

Authors:Winnie Wong-Ng1, Winnie.wong-ng@nist.gov, Rawn, Claudia J.2, crawn@utk.edu

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Sep2017, Vol. 7 Issue 9, p1-6, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Li Wang1, wangli_78@126.com, Jing Hao1, haojingmm@126.com, Li-Xiang Zhai1, zlxcgzx@163.com, Yang Zhang1, zhangy8124@163.com, Wen-Kui Dong1, dongwk@126.com

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Sep2017, Vol. 7 Issue 9, p1-15, 15p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 3, p1-6, 6p, 6 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 3/28/2016, Vol. 119 Issue 12, p123902-1-123902-8, 8p, 2 Diagrams, 2 Charts, 10 Graphs