Search ResultsSearch Results - DENDRIMERS

Showing 1 - 20 of 45,503 for search: 'DENDRIMERS', query time: 0.95s
Academic Journal

Authors:Yi-Hsuan Tang1, Cangiotti, Michela2, Chai-Lin Kao1,3,4, maria.ottaviani@uniurb.it, Ottaviani, Maria Francesca2, clkao@kmu.edu.tw

Source:Journal of Physical Chemistry B; 11/16/2017, Vol. 121 Issue 45, p10498-10507, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Laipniece, Lauma1, Lauma.Laipniece@rtu.lv, Kampars, Valdis1, Valdis.Kampars@rtu.lv

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2018, Vol. 762, p171-175, 5p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Materials Engineering & Performance; Mar2018, Vol. 27 Issue 3, p1103-1108, 6p

Periodical

Source:Annual International Conference on Materials Science, Metal & Manufacturing; 2018, p55-57, 3p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ab Kadir, Muhammad Ismail1, muhammad035@salam.uitm.edu.my, Ahmad, Mohd Rozi1, rozitex@salam.uitm.edu.my, Ismail, Asmida2, asmida@salam.uitm.edu.my

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2017, Vol. 737, p329-334, 6p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Materials Science: Materials in Electronics; Apr2017, Vol. 28 Issue 8, p6152-6158, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Bouazizi, N.1,2, bouazizi.nabil@hotmail.fr, Barrimo, D.1, Nousir, S.1, Ben Slama, R.2, Shiao, T.C.1, Roy, R.1, Azzouz, A.1, azzouz.a@uqam.ca

Source:Journal of the Energy Institute (Elsevier Science); Feb2018, Vol. 91 Issue 1, p110-119, 10p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Materials Science: Materials in Electronics; Jan2018, Vol. 29 Issue 2, p1269-1279, 11p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of the American Chemical Society; 12/13/2017, Vol. 139 Issue 49, p18084-18092, 9p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of the American Chemical Society; 12/6/2017, Vol. 139 Issue 48, p17660-17666, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Duong, Phuoc H. H.1, Jian Zuo2, Nunes, Suzana P.1, suzana.nunes@kaust.edu.sa

Source:Industrial & Engineering Chemistry Research; 12/6/2017, Vol. 56 Issue 48, p14337-14349, 13p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Computer-Aided Molecular Design; Dec2017, Vol. 31 Issue 12, p1097-1111, 15p