Search ResultsSearch Results - DENDRIMERS

Showing 1 - 20 of 42,434 for search: 'DENDRIMERS', query time: 1.48s
Academic Journal

Authors:Yi-Hsuan Tang1, Cangiotti, Michela2, Chai-Lin Kao1,3,4, maria.ottaviani@uniurb.it, Ottaviani, Maria Francesca2, clkao@kmu.edu.tw

Source:Journal of Physical Chemistry B; 11/16/2017, Vol. 121 Issue 45, p10498-10507, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ab Kadir, Muhammad Ismail1, muhammad035@salam.uitm.edu.my, Ahmad, Mohd Rozi1, rozitex@salam.uitm.edu.my, Ismail, Asmida2, asmida@salam.uitm.edu.my

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2017, Vol. 737, p329-334, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Rassie, Candice1, crassie@uwc.ac.za, Van Wyk, Juanita2, Juanita.vanwyk@wits.ac.za, Wilson, Lindsay1, 2724554@myuwc.ac.za, Ntshongontshi, Nomaphelo1, 2917310@myuwc.ac.za, Jonnas, Anovuyo1, 3053138@myuwc.ac.za, Feleni, Usisipho1, 2708079@myuwc.ac.za, Ajayi, Rachel Fanelwa1, fngece@uwc.ac.za, Baker, Priscilla1, pbaker@uwc.ac.za, Iwuoha, Emmanuel1, eiwuoha@uwc.ac.za

Source:Journal of Nano Research; 2017, Vol. 45, p164-174, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Duong, Phuoc H. H.1, Jian Zuo2, Nunes, Suzana P.1, suzana.nunes@kaust.edu.sa

Source:Industrial & Engineering Chemistry Research; 12/6/2017, Vol. 56 Issue 48, p14337-14349, 13p

Academic Journal

Authors:Trindell, Jamie A.1, Clausmeyer, Jan1, Crooks, Richard M.1, crooks@cm.utexas.edu

Source:Journal of the American Chemical Society; 11/15/2017, Vol. 139 Issue 45, p16161-16167, 7p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of the American Chemical Society; 11/8/2017, Vol. 139 Issue 44, p15652-15655, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Camarada, M. B.1, maria.camarada@umayor.cl

Source:Journal of Physical Chemistry A; 10/26/2017, Vol. 121 Issue 42, p8124-8135, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Beshkar, Farshad1, Jahangiri, Hasan2, fractal.center2012@gmail.com, Mouasavi-Kamazani, Mehdi3

Source:Journal of Materials Science: Materials in Electronics; Dec2016, Vol. 27 Issue 12, p12869-12875, 7p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Coatings Technology & Research; Nov2016, Vol. 13 Issue 6, p963-971, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:Arejdal, M.1, arejdal.achdad@gmail.com, Jabar, A.1, Bahmad, L.1, Benyoussef, A.

Source:Journal of Superconductivity & Novel Magnetism; Oct2016, Vol. 29 Issue 10, p2553-2558, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Müller, Michael1, mueller@kist-europe.de, Agarwal, Neha1, n.agarwal@kist-europe.de, Kim, Jungtae1

Source:Biosensors (2079-6374); Sep2016, Vol. 6 Issue 3, p1-15, 15p

Academic Journal

Authors:Martinho, Nuno, Silva, Liana, Florindo, Helena1, Brocchini, Steve2, Barata, Teresa2, t.barata@ucl.ac.uk, Zloh, Mire3, m.zloh@herts.ac.uk

Source:Journal of Computer-Aided Molecular Design; Sep2017, Vol. 31 Issue 9, p817-827, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Hayati, Bagher1, Maleki, Afshin1, maleki43@yahoo.com, Najafi, Farhood2, Daraei, Hiua1, Gharibi, Fardin1, McKay, Gordon3, gmckay@qf.org.qa

Source:Journal of Hazardous Materials; Aug2017, Vol. 336, p146-157, 12p

Academic Journal

Source:International Journal of Modern Physics C: Computational Physics & Physical Computation; Aug2017, Vol. 28 Issue 8, p-1, 8p