Search ResultsSearch Results - DOPED semiconductors

Showing 1 - 20 of 45,140 for search: 'DOPED semiconductors', query time: 1.03s
Academic Journal

Authors:Tarasova, Nataliia1, Natalia.Tarasova@urfu.ru, Animitsa, Irina1, Irina.Animitsa@urfu.ru, Galisheva, Anzhelika1, jelya95@gmail.com

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 917, p88-92, 5p, 3 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Leonor, A. M. J.1, aaleonor@up.edu.ph, Gillado, A. V.1, avgillado@up.edu.ph, Herrera, M. U.1, muherrera@up.edu.ph

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 917, p17-21, 5p, 1 Black and White Photograph, 1 Diagram, 2 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Dahal, Rajendra1, dahalr@rpi.edu, Chowdhury, Sauvik1, schowdhury@monolithsemi.com, Hitchcock, Collin1, hitchc@rpi.edu, Chow, T. Paul1, chowt@rpi.edu, Bhat, Ishwara B.1

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2017, Vol. 897, p379-382, 4p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Nano- & Electronic Physics; 2017, Vol. 9 Issue 6, p1-4, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Shakil, S. R.1, shifur.rahman@bracu.ac.bd, Tarannum, N.1, Rhaman, M. K.1,2, khalilur@bracu.ac.bd

Source:Journal of Nano- & Electronic Physics; 2017, Vol. 9 Issue 6, p1-4, 4p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Nano- & Electronic Physics; 2017, Vol. 9 Issue 5, p1-5, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Nwofe, P. A.1, patricknwofe@gmail.com, Chukwu, J. N.2, callyjoe2002@yahoo.co.uk

Source:Journal of Nano- & Electronic Physics; 2017, Vol. 9 Issue 5, p1-4, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Yasushi Hoshino1, yhoshino@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 121 Issue 18, p1-7, 7p, 4 Diagrams, 3 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 10/21/2016, Vol. 120 Issue 15, p1-6, 6p, 4 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Globisch, B.1, Bjoern.Globisch@hhi.fraunhofer.de, Dietz, R. J. B.1, Kohlhaas, R. B.1, Göbel, T.1, Schell, M.1, Alcer, D.2, Semtsiv, M.2, Masselink, W. T.2

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 121 Issue 5, p1-12, 12p, 1 Chart, 13 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Applied Physics Letters; 9/25/2017, Vol. 111 Issue 13, p132903-1-132903-5, 5p, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Miaofei Meng1, Xiying Ma1

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2017, Vol. 898, p1824-1828, 5p, 1 Chart, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Vasilevskiy, Konstantin V.1, k.vasilevskiy@ncl.ac.uk, Roy, Sandip K.1, s.k.roy@ncl.ac.uk, Wood, Neal1, neal.wood@newcastle.ac.uk, Horsfall, Alton B.1, a.b.horsfall@ncl.ac.uk, Wright, Nick G.1, n.g.wright@ncl.ac.uk

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2017, Vol. 897, p254-257, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Su, Jianfeng1, sujianfengvy@163.com, Zhang, Yongsheng1, yszhang@lit.edu.cn, Liu, Lina1, Sun, Ruirui1, Niu, Qiang1

Source:Thin Solid Films; Apr2018, Vol. 651, p67-70, 4p