Search ResultsSearch Results - DOPED semiconductors

Showing 1 - 20 of 45,048 for search: 'DOPED semiconductors', query time: 1.34s
Academic Journal

Authors:Charoonsuk, T.1,2, Vittayakorn, N.1,2,3, Kolodiazhnyi, T.4, kolodiazhnyi.taras@nims.go.jp

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 16, pN.PAG-N.PAG, 4p, 7 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 16, pN.PAG-N.PAG, 5p, 2 Charts, 3 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Tatemizo, N.1, Imada, S.1, saki_imada@kit.ac.jp, Miura, Y.1, Nishio, K.1, Isshiki, T.1

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 16, pN.PAG-N.PAG, 5p, 1 Diagram, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Tarasova, Nataliia1, Natalia.Tarasova@urfu.ru, Animitsa, Irina1, Irina.Animitsa@urfu.ru, Galisheva, Anzhelika1, jelya95@gmail.com

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 917, p88-92, 5p, 3 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Leonor, A. M. J.1, aaleonor@up.edu.ph, Gillado, A. V.1, avgillado@up.edu.ph, Herrera, M. U.1, muherrera@up.edu.ph

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 917, p17-21, 5p, 1 Black and White Photograph, 1 Diagram, 2 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Dahal, Rajendra1, dahalr@rpi.edu, Chowdhury, Sauvik1, schowdhury@monolithsemi.com, Hitchcock, Collin1, hitchc@rpi.edu, Chow, T. Paul1, chowt@rpi.edu, Bhat, Ishwara B.1

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2017, Vol. 897, p379-382, 4p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 10/21/2016, Vol. 120 Issue 15, p1-6, 6p, 4 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Nano- & Electronic Physics; 2017, Vol. 9 Issue 6, p1-4, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Shakil, S. R.1, shifur.rahman@bracu.ac.bd, Tarannum, N.1, Rhaman, M. K.1,2, khalilur@bracu.ac.bd

Source:Journal of Nano- & Electronic Physics; 2017, Vol. 9 Issue 6, p1-4, 4p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Nano- & Electronic Physics; 2017, Vol. 9 Issue 5, p1-5, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Nwofe, P. A.1, patricknwofe@gmail.com, Chukwu, J. N.2, callyjoe2002@yahoo.co.uk

Source:Journal of Nano- & Electronic Physics; 2017, Vol. 9 Issue 5, p1-4, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Yasushi Hoshino1, yhoshino@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 121 Issue 18, p1-7, 7p, 4 Diagrams, 3 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Li, Shi-Ling1, lishling@mail.qfnu.edu.cn, Huang, Ze-Ping1, Ye, Yong-Kai2, Wang, Hai-Long1

Source:Optics & Laser Technology; Jun2018, Vol. 102, p247-253, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Sandeep, K.M.1, sandy.pinkoo@gmail.com, Bhat, Shreesha1, Dharmaprakash, S.M.1

Source:Optics & Laser Technology; Jun2018, Vol. 102, p147-152, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Zhang, Ya-nan1,2, zhangyanan@ise.neu.edu.cn, Zhang, Lebin1, Han, Bo1,3, Peng, Huijie1, Zhou, Tianmin1, Lv, Ri-qing1

Source:Optics & Laser Technology; Jun2018, Vol. 102, p262-267, 6p