Search ResultsSearch Results - DOPED semiconductors

Showing 1 - 20 of 44,488 for search: 'DOPED semiconductors', query time: 0.67s
Academic Journal

Authors:Dahal, Rajendra1, dahalr@rpi.edu, Chowdhury, Sauvik1, schowdhury@monolithsemi.com, Hitchcock, Collin1, hitchc@rpi.edu, Chow, T. Paul1, chowt@rpi.edu, Bhat, Ishwara B.1

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2017, Vol. 897, p379-382, 4p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Nano- & Electronic Physics; 2017, Vol. 9 Issue 5, p1-5, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Nwofe, P. A.1, patricknwofe@gmail.com, Chukwu, J. N.2, callyjoe2002@yahoo.co.uk

Source:Journal of Nano- & Electronic Physics; 2017, Vol. 9 Issue 5, p1-4, 4p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 10/21/2016, Vol. 120 Issue 15, p1-6, 6p, 4 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Yasushi Hoshino1, yhoshino@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 121 Issue 18, p1-7, 7p, 4 Diagrams, 3 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Applied Physics Letters; 9/25/2017, Vol. 111 Issue 13, p132903-1-132903-5, 5p, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Globisch, B.1, Bjoern.Globisch@hhi.fraunhofer.de, Dietz, R. J. B.1, Kohlhaas, R. B.1, Göbel, T.1, Schell, M.1, Alcer, D.2, Semtsiv, M.2, Masselink, W. T.2

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 121 Issue 5, p1-12, 12p, 1 Chart, 13 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Miaofei Meng1, Xiying Ma1

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2017, Vol. 898, p1824-1828, 5p, 1 Chart, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Vasilevskiy, Konstantin V.1, k.vasilevskiy@ncl.ac.uk, Roy, Sandip K.1, s.k.roy@ncl.ac.uk, Wood, Neal1, neal.wood@newcastle.ac.uk, Horsfall, Alton B.1, a.b.horsfall@ncl.ac.uk, Wright, Nick G.1, n.g.wright@ncl.ac.uk

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2017, Vol. 897, p254-257, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Sudiana, I. Nyoman1, sudiana75@yahoo.com, Firihu, Muhammad Zamrun1, mzamrun@gmail.com, Aba, La1, aba@yahoo.com, Ngkoimani, La Ode2, laodem@yahaoo.com, Susilowati, Prima Endang3, primachem@gmail.com, Seitaro Mitsudo4, mitsudo@fir.u-fukui.ac.jp, Sunendar, Bambang5, purwa@tf.itb.ac.id, Suastika, Komang Gede6, suastika358@yahoo.com, Lestari, Lina1, lestari.kdi6886@yahoo.com, Aripin, Haji7, aripin1967@yahoo.com

Source:Solid State Phenomena; 2017, Vol. 266, p148-152, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Sutanto, Heri1, herisutanto@fisika.undip.ac.id, Hidayanto, Eko1, ekohidayanto@fisika.undip.ac.id, Irwanto, Muhammad1, muhammad.irwanto@st.fisika.undip.ac.id, Mukholit1, mukholit@st.fisika.undip.ac.id, Wibowo, Singgih1, singgih@st.fisika.undip.ac.id, Hadiyanto2, hadiyanto@live.undip.ac.id

Source:Solid State Phenomena; 2017, Vol. 266, p141-147, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Xu, Hongtao, 465322738@qq.com, Wu, Changjin1, wuchangjin@live.com, Xiahou, Zhao, xiahouzhao@126.com, Jung, Ranju2, jung.ranju@gmail.com, Li, Ying3, liying62@shu.edu.cn, Liu, Chunli1, chunliliu@hufs.ac.kr

Source:Nanoscale Research Letters; 3/10/2017, Vol. 12 Issue 1, p1-6, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Nitthaisong, Amphon1, m5642014@g.sut.ac.th, Charojrochkul, Sumittra2, sumittrc@mtec.or.th, Kuharuangrong, Sutin1, sutin@sut.ac.th

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2017, Vol. 728, p335-340, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Samran, Buagun1, buagun@hotmail.com, Phatungthane, Thanatep2, p_thanatep@yahoo.com, Timah, Emmanuel Nyambod3, timahe@yahoo.com, Tipparach, Udom3, udomt@hotmail.com

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2017, Vol. 728, p209-214, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Yasaka, Patarawagee1,2, pyasaka@hotmail.com, Ruangthaweep, Yotsakit1,2, yotsakitt@hotmail.com, Kaewkhao, Jakrapong1,2, mink110@hotmail.com

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2017, Vol. 728, p155-159, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Srisittipokakun, Nattapon1, Nattapon2004@gmail.com, Kaewkhao, Jakrapong1, mink110@hotmail.com

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2017, Vol. 728, p143-148, 6p