Search ResultsSearch Results - EFFECT of temperature on metals

Showing 1 - 20 of 67,774 for search: 'EFFECT of temperature on metals', query time: 0.90s
Academic Journal

Authors:Da Zhang1, claycn@outlook.com, Huibin Wu1,2, wuhb@ustb.edu.cn, Gang Niu1,2, ustbniug@163.com, Di Tang2, tangdi@nercar.ustb.edu.cn, Na Gong1, gongnana.cheng@gmail.com

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 913, p254-263, 10p, 5 Black and White Photographs, 5 Charts, 6 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Zhu, L.1, He, G.1, hegang@ahu.edu.cn, Sun, Z.1, Liu, M.2, mliu@issp.ac.cn, Jiang, S.1, Liang, S.1, Li, W.1

Source:Journal of Sol-Gel Science & Technology; Sep2017, Vol. 83 Issue 3, p675-682, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:Wiendartun1, wien@upi.edu, Rusdiana, Dadi1, bdadirusdiana@upi.edu, Setiawan, Andhy1, andhys@upi.edu

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 917, p74-77, 4p, 1 Black and White Photograph, 1 Chart, 2 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Hongxiang Yin1, yhxlloy1314920@yeah.net, Yi Wu1, wuyi930@163.com, Aimin Zhao2, aimin.zhao@ustb.edu.cn, Zhengzhi Zhao2, zhaozhzhi@ustb.edu.cn, Qiuqin Fu1, 13683682807@163.com

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 913, p270-276, 7p, 2 Black and White Photographs, 1 Chart, 7 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Nam, Alexander1, alexander.nam@imf.tu-freiberg.de, Yashin, Vasiliy2, Aryshenskii, Evgenii1, Zinoviev, Alexander3, Kawalla, Rudolf1

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 918, p110-116, 7p, 1 Color Photograph, 1 Chart, 3 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Prokoshkin, Sergey1, prokoshkin@tmo.misis.ru, Khmelevskaya, Irina1, khmel@tmo.misis.ru, Andreev, Vladimir2, andreev.icmateks@gmail.com, Karelin, Roman1, rdkarelin@gmail.com, Komarov, Victor1,3, vickomarov@gmail.com, Kazakbiev, Alibek1, kazakbiev@yandex.ru

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 918, p71-76, 6p, 1 Black and White Photograph, 1 Diagram, 2 Charts, 2 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Yonggang Hao1, haoyongganga@126.com, Peng Lin1,2, linpenga@126.com, Baoyou Zhang3, Zbyhit@126.com, Xiaolei Cui1, cuixiaolei2005@163.com, Changjiang Zhang1, zhangchangjiang@tyut.edu.cn, Chengzhong Chi1,4, chichengzhong@tyut.com

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 913, p190-195, 6p, 1 Black and White Photograph, 1 Chart, 4 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Tingbiao Guo1,2, guotb@lut.cn, Qi Li1, suun0124@163.cn, Chen Wang, 31, 601268700@qq.com, Shiru Wei1, 1170643984@qq.com, Yibo Wu1,2, 2293426908@qq.com

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 913, p77-82, 6p, 4 Black and White Photographs, 1 Diagram, 2 Charts, 2 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Tae-Hoon Nam1,2, skgnsl41@kitech.re.kr, Eunsol An1, sol@kitech.re.kr, Byung Jun Kim1, jun7741@kitech.re.kr, Sunmi Shin1, smshin@kitech.re.kr, Won-Seok Ko3, wonsko@ulsan.ac.kr, Nokeun Park4, nokeun_park@yu.ac.kr, Namhyun Kang2, nhkang@pusan.ac.kr, Jong Bae Jeon1, jbjeon@kitech.re.kr

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Jan2018, Vol. 8 Issue 1, p1-13, 13p

Academic Journal

Authors:Leszczyńska-Madej, Beata1, bleszcz@agh.edu.pl, Richert, Maria2, mrichert@agh.edu.pl, Wąsik, Anna1, anntylek@agh.edu.pl, Szafron, Adam3, Adam.Szafron@maflow.com

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Jan2018, Vol. 8 Issue 1, p1-15, 15p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ma, B.1, Wan, M.1, Liu, Z.2, Li, X.1, Wu, X.1, wuxiangdongbuaa@163.com, Diao, K.3

Source:Journal of Materials Engineering & Performance; Jul2017, Vol. 26 Issue 7, p3299-3306, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:Tussupzhanov, Aidyn1,2,3, aidyn.tussupzhanov@mail.ru, Yerbolatuly, Dosym1, e_dosym@mail.ru, Kveglis, Ludmila I.1,3, kveglis@list.ru, Filarowski, Aleksander2,4,5, aleksander.filarowski@chem.uni.wroc.pl

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Jan2018, Vol. 8 Issue 1, p1-11, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Spigarelli, Stefano1, s.spigarelli@univpm.it, Paoletti, Chiara1, chiarella251290@gmail.com

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Jan2018, Vol. 8 Issue 1, p1-14, 14p

Academic Journal

Authors:Beketov, G. V.1, Sukach, A. V.1, Tetyorkin, V. V.1, teterkin@isp.kiev.ua, Trotsenko, S. P.1

Source:Semiconductor Physics, Quantum Electronics & Optoelectronics; 2017, Vol. 20 Issue 4, p470-474, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:De Sanctis, Massimo1, m.desanctis@ing.unipi.it, Lovicu, Gianfranco2, gianfranco.lovicu@bhge.com, Buccioni, Massimiliano2, Massimiliano.Buccioni@bhge.com, Donato, Angelo2, Angelo.Donato@bhge.com, Richetta, Maria3, richetta@uniroma2.it, Varone, Alessandra3, alessandra.varone@uniroma2.it

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Sep2017, Vol. 7 Issue 9, p1-14, 14p

Academic Journal

Authors:Di Gabriele, Fosca1, fosca.di_gabriele@cvrez.cz, Hojna, Anna1, anna.hojna@cvrez.cz, Chocholousek, Michal1, michal.chocholousek@cvrez.cz, Klecka, Jakub2, klecka@ipp.cas.cz

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Sep2017, Vol. 7 Issue 9, p1-14, 14p