Search ResultsSearch Results - EFFECT of temperature on metals

Showing 1 - 20 of 65,335 for search: 'EFFECT of temperature on metals', query time: 0.90s
Academic Journal

Authors:Van Zeghbroeck, B.1, bart@colorado.edu, Fardi, H.2, hamid.fardi@cudenver.edu

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 924, p774-777, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Leonid Fursin1, lfursin@unitedsic.com, Xueqing Li1, lli@unitedsic.com, Xing Huang1, xhuang@unitedsic.com, Ke Zhu1, mzhu@unitedsic.com, William Simon1, wsimon@unitedsic.com, Anup Bhalla1, abhalla@unitedsic.com

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 924, p770-773, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Xuan Li1, andrew_xuanli@foxmail.com, Xing Tong1, Huang, Alex Q.2, Shi Qiu1, Xu She3, Xiaochuan Deng1, Bo Zhang1

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 924, p765-769, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Nida, Selamnesh1, nida@aps.ee.ethz.ch, Ziemann, Thomas1, ziemann@aps.ee.ethz.ch, Kakarla, Bhagyalakshmi1, kakarla@aps.ee.ethz.ch, Grossner, Ulrike1, ulrike.grossner@ethz.ch

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 924, p735-738, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Powell, Blake1, bpowell@monolithsemi.com, Matocha, Kevin1, kmatocha@monolithsemi.com, Chowdhury, Sauvik1, schowdhury@monolithsemi.com, Hundley, Chris1, chundley@monolithsemi.com

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 924, p731-734, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Chowdhury, Sauvik1, schowdhury@monolithsemi.com, Gant, Levi1, lgant@monolithsemi.com, Powell, Blake1, bpowell@monolithsemi.com, Rangaswamy, Kasturirangan1, krangaswamy@monolithsemi.com, Matocha, Kevin1, kmatocha@monolithsemi.com

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 924, p697-702, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Rescher, Gerald1, gerald.rescher@k-ai.at, Pobegen, Gregor1, gregor.pobegen@k-ai.at, Aichinger, Thomas2, thomas.aichinger@infineon.com, Grasser, Tibor3, grasser@iue.tuwien.ac.at

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 924, p671-675, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Bhalla, Anup1, abhalla@unitedsic.com

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 924, p793-798, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Jäger, Beat1, bjaeger@ethz.ch, Yanrui Ju1, Stark, Roger1, Grossner, Ulrike1

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 924, p786-789, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Kakarla, Bhagyalakshmi1, kakarla@aps.ee.ethz.ch, Ziemann, Thomas1, ziemann@aps.ee.ethz.ch, Nida, Selamnesh1, nida@aps.ee.ethz.ch, Doenni, Elias1, edoenni@student.ethz.ch, Grossner, Ulrike1, ulrike.grossner@ethz.ch

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 924, p782-785, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Kohei Ebihara1, Ebihara.Kohei@da.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp, Kotaro Kawahara1, Kawahara.Kotaro@bc.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp, Shiro Hino1, Hino.Shiro@bc.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp, Koji Sadamatsu1, Sadamatsu.Koji@cw.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp, Akemi Nagae1, Nagae.Akemi@dn.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp, Yukiyasu Nakao1, Nakao.Yukiyasu@dy.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp, Hiroshi Watanabe1, Watanabe.Hiroshi@dh.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp, Satoshi Yamakawa1, Yamakawa.Satoshi@ak.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 924, p778-781, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Hideyuki Hatta1, Hatta.Hideyuki@ah.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp, Takaaki Tominaga1, Shiro Hino1, Naruhisa Miura2, Shingo Tomohisa1, Satoshi Yamakawa1

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 924, p727-730, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Sundaresan, Siddarth1, siddarth.sundaresan@genesicsemi.com, Jeliazkov, Stoyan1, stoyan.jeliazkov@genesicsemi.com, Singh, Ranbir1, ranbir@ieee.org

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 924, p703-706, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Müting, Johanna1, mueting@aps.ee.ethz.ch, Grossner, Ulrike1, ulrike.grossner@ethz.ch

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 924, p693-696, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Fiorenza, P.1, patrick.fiorenza@imm.cnr.it, Iucolano, F.2, Saggio, M.2, Roccaforte, F.1

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 924, p285-288, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Grzegorczyk, Barbara1, barbara.grzegorczyk@polsl.pl

Source:Solid State Phenomena; 2018, Vol. 275, p113-123, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Król, Mariusz1, mariusz.krol@polsl.pl

Source:Solid State Phenomena; 2018, Vol. 275, p41-52, 12p

Academic Journal

Authors:Elgabra, HAZEM1, hazem.elgabra@kustar.ac.ae, Siddiqui, AMNA1, aamenah.siddiqui@kustar.ac.ae, Singh, SHAKTI1, shakti.singh@kustar.ac.ae

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 924, p953-957, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Erlbacher, T.1,2, tobias.erlbacher@iisb.fraunhofer.de, Huerner, A.1, Zhu, Y.1, Bach, L.1, Schletz, A.1, Zuerbig, V.3, verena.zuerbig@iaf.fraunhofer.de, Pinti, L.3, Kirste, L.3, Giese, C.3, Nebel, C. E.3, Bauer, A. J.1, Frey, L.1,2

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 924, p931-934, 4p