Search ResultsSearch Results - EFFECT of temperature on metals

Showing 1 - 20 of 66,476 for search: 'EFFECT of temperature on metals', query time: 0.77s
Academic Journal

Authors:Zhu, L.1, He, G.1, hegang@ahu.edu.cn, Sun, Z.1, Liu, M.2, mliu@issp.ac.cn, Jiang, S.1, Liang, S.1, Li, W.1

Source:Journal of Sol-Gel Science & Technology; Sep2017, Vol. 83 Issue 3, p675-682, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:Tae-Hoon Nam1,2, skgnsl41@kitech.re.kr, Eunsol An1, sol@kitech.re.kr, Byung Jun Kim1, jun7741@kitech.re.kr, Sunmi Shin1, smshin@kitech.re.kr, Won-Seok Ko3, wonsko@ulsan.ac.kr, Nokeun Park4, nokeun_park@yu.ac.kr, Namhyun Kang2, nhkang@pusan.ac.kr, Jong Bae Jeon1, jbjeon@kitech.re.kr

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Jan2018, Vol. 8 Issue 1, p1-13, 13p

Academic Journal

Authors:Leszczyńska-Madej, Beata1, bleszcz@agh.edu.pl, Richert, Maria2, mrichert@agh.edu.pl, Wąsik, Anna1, anntylek@agh.edu.pl, Szafron, Adam3, Adam.Szafron@maflow.com

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Jan2018, Vol. 8 Issue 1, p1-15, 15p

Academic Journal

Authors:Tussupzhanov, Aidyn1,2,3, aidyn.tussupzhanov@mail.ru, Yerbolatuly, Dosym1, e_dosym@mail.ru, Kveglis, Ludmila I.1,3, kveglis@list.ru, Filarowski, Aleksander2,4,5, aleksander.filarowski@chem.uni.wroc.pl

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Jan2018, Vol. 8 Issue 1, p1-11, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ma, B.1, Wan, M.1, Liu, Z.2, Li, X.1, Wu, X.1, wuxiangdongbuaa@163.com, Diao, K.3

Source:Journal of Materials Engineering & Performance; Jul2017, Vol. 26 Issue 7, p3299-3306, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:Spigarelli, Stefano1, s.spigarelli@univpm.it, Paoletti, Chiara1, chiarella251290@gmail.com

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Jan2018, Vol. 8 Issue 1, p1-14, 14p

Academic Journal

Authors:Beketov, G. V.1, Sukach, A. V.1, Tetyorkin, V. V.1, teterkin@isp.kiev.ua, Trotsenko, S. P.1

Source:Semiconductor Physics, Quantum Electronics & Optoelectronics; 2017, Vol. 20 Issue 4, p470-474, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:De Sanctis, Massimo1, m.desanctis@ing.unipi.it, Lovicu, Gianfranco2, gianfranco.lovicu@bhge.com, Buccioni, Massimiliano2, Massimiliano.Buccioni@bhge.com, Donato, Angelo2, Angelo.Donato@bhge.com, Richetta, Maria3, richetta@uniroma2.it, Varone, Alessandra3, alessandra.varone@uniroma2.it

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Sep2017, Vol. 7 Issue 9, p1-14, 14p

Academic Journal

Authors:Di Gabriele, Fosca1, fosca.di_gabriele@cvrez.cz, Hojna, Anna1, anna.hojna@cvrez.cz, Chocholousek, Michal1, michal.chocholousek@cvrez.cz, Klecka, Jakub2, klecka@ipp.cas.cz

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Sep2017, Vol. 7 Issue 9, p1-14, 14p

Academic Journal

Authors:Szczucka-Lasota, Bożena1, bszczucka-lasota@wszop.edu.pl, Gajdzik, Bożena2, bozena.gajdzik@polsl.pl, Węgrzyn, Tomasz3, tomasz.wegrzyn@posl.pl, Wszołek, Łukasz4, lukasz.wszolek@oszk.pl

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Sep2017, Vol. 7 Issue 9, p1-9, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:Chao Yu1, Hong Xiao1, xhh@ysu.edu.cn, Na Li2, Zichen Qi1, Zhongkai Ren1

Source:Solid State Phenomena; 2017, Vol. 266, p19-23, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Riza, S. H.1, sriza@swin.edu.au, Ashok, Ashish M.1, ashokmadhuraashish@gmail.com, Masood, S. H.1, smasood@swin.edu.au, Sbarski, I.1, isbarski@swin.edu.au

Source:Solid State Phenomena; 2017, Vol. 266, p3-7, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:SVILOVIĆ, Sandra1, sandra@ktf-split.hr, HORVAT, Ivona2, ĆOSIĆ, Marija3, akrap@ktf-split.hr, STIPIŠIĆ, Renato4, stipisic@ktf-split.hr

Source:Technical Journal / Tehnicki Glasnik; Dec2017, Vol. 11 Issue 4, p171-174, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:ŠOLIĆ, Sanja1, ssolic@unin.hr, SCHAUPERL, Zdravko2, zdravko.schauperl@fsb.hr, GODEC, Matjaž3, matjaz.godec@imt.si, TROPŠA, Vlado4, vlado.tropsa@unin.hr

Source:Technical Journal / Tehnicki Glasnik; Dec2017, Vol. 11 Issue 4, p166-170, 5p