Search ResultsSearch Results - ELECTRICITY

Showing 1 - 20 of 430,335 for search: 'ELECTRICITY', query time: 0.79s
Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Physical Chemistry A; 12/7/2017, Vol. 121 Issue 48, p9369-9376, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:Li, G. J.1, Liu, X. Q.1, xqliu@zju.edu.cn, Lu, J. J.1, Zhu, H. Y.1, Chen, X. M.1

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 1, p1-5, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Pandey, B. K.1, bishnu.pandey@gmail.com, Dias, S.1, Nanda, K. K.1, Krupanidhi, S. B.1, sbk@mrc.iisc.ernet.in

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 23, p234502-1-234502-9, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:Batra, V.1, Kotru, S.1, skotru@eng.ua.edu

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 23, p234101-1-234101-7, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Hu Zhao1, hzhao@nwpu.edu.cn, Zengyao Tian1, Yunkun Deng2, Xingwen Li3, Hui Lin1

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 23, p233303-1-233303-8, 8p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 22, p1-6, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Zheng Zhu1, Hong Liu1, Zhongjiao Jiang1, Tingting Lv1,2, oktingting521@126.com, Chunying Guan1, Jinhui Shi1,3, shijinhui@hrbeu.edu.cn

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 12/7/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 21, p1-8, 8p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 11/21/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 19, p1-8, 8p, 1 Diagram, 1 Chart, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Paul, Amitesh1, amitesh.paul@tum.de, Zheng, Jian-Guo2, Aoki, Toshihiro2

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 10/21/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 15, p154302-1-154302-11, 11p, 2 Color Photographs, 1 Black and White Photograph, 2 Diagrams, 7 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Badenhorst, Werner1, werner.badenhorst@up.ac.za, Hanekom, Tania1, Hanekom, Johan1

Source:Biological Cybernetics; Dec2016, Vol. 110 Issue 6, p403-416, 14p

Periodical

Source:New Scientist; 4/15/2017, Vol. 234 Issue 3121, p28-31, 4p

Academic Journal

Source:Behaviour & Information Technology; Sep2017, Vol. 36 Issue 9, p955-969, 15p, 1 Diagram, 7 Charts

Academic Journal

Authors:Peijun Li1, lipeijun@math.purdue.edu

Source:Journal of Computational Mathematics; 2018, Vol. 36 Issue 1, p1-16, 16p

Academic Journal

Authors:Fedoseeva, Alexandra1, fedoseeva@bsu.edu.ru, Dudova, Nadezhda1, dudova@bsu.edu.ru, Kaibyshev, Rustam1, rustam_kaibyshev@bsu.edu.ru, Belyakov, Andrey1, belyakov@bsu.edu.ru

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Dec2017, Vol. 7 Issue 12, p1-15, 15p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ning Liu1, Xian-Jun Sheng2, sxianjun@dlut.edu.cn, Jing-Jing Fan2, Dongming Guo1

Source:Progress in Electromagnetics Research Letters; 2017, Vol. 70, p1-6, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Warkentin, Merrill1, m.warkentin@msstate.edu, Goel, Sanjay2, goel@albany.edu, Menard, Philip3, pmenard@southalabama.edu

Source:Journal of the Association for Information Systems; 2017, Vol. 18 Issue 11, p758-786, 29p, 2 Diagrams, 8 Charts

Academic Journal

Authors:Turbic, Kenan1, kenan.turbic@tecnico.ulisboa.pt, Ambroziak, Slawomir2, Correia, Luis1

Source:EURASIP Journal on Wireless Communications & Networking; 10/30/2017, Vol. 2017 Issue 1, p1-15, 15p

Academic Journal

Authors:Dass, Devi1, devidassp1223@gmail.com, Vaid, Rakesh2

Source:Journal of Nano- & Electronic Physics; 2017, Vol. 9 Issue 4, p04007-1-04007-5, 5p