Search ResultsSearch Results - ELECTRON paramagnetic resonance

Showing 1 - 20 of 60,118 for search: 'ELECTRON paramagnetic resonance', query time: 0.81s
Academic Journal

Authors:Kananen, B. E.1, Giles, N. C.1, Halliburton, L. E.2, Larry.Halliburton@mail.wvu.edu, Foundos, G. K.3, Chang, K. B.3, Stevens, K. T.3

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 12/7/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 21, p1-6, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ying Tian1, Jinsong Guo2, Dong Wu1, Kaile Wang1, Jue Zhang1,2, zhangjue@pku.edu.cn, Jing Fang1,2

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 12, p123302-1-123302-6, 6p, 2 Diagrams, 4 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 121 Issue 21, p1-6, 6p, 2 Black and White Photographs, 6 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Konchits, Andriy1, konchits@ukr.net, Shanina, Bela1, shanina_bela@rambler.ru, Krasnovyd, Serhii1, krasnovid@inbox.ru, Burya, Alexander2, ol.burya@gmail.com, Kuznetsova, Olga3, juko@3g.ua

Source:Nanoscale Research Letters; 8/1/2017, Vol. 12 Issue 1, p1-9, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:THANGAVEL, Kalaivani1, kalaivani@bilkent.edu.tr, SARITAS, Emine Ülkü1,2,3

Source:Turkish Journal of Electrical Engineering & Computer Sciences; 2017, Vol. 25 Issue 3, p2108-2121, 14p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 121 Issue 21, p1-6, 6p, 1 Color Photograph, 1 Black and White Photograph, 4 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Gornushkin, I. B.1, Igor.Gornushkin@bam.de, Kazakov, A. Ya.2,3

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 121 Issue 21, p1-11, 11p, 1 Diagram, 1 Chart, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 121 Issue 14, p1-6, 6p, 1 Diagram, 4 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Kumar Shukla, Vinay1, vkshukla@iitk.ac.in, Mukhopadhyay, Soumik1, soumikm@iitk.ac.in

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 121 Issue 9, p1-7, 7p, 1 Diagram, 1 Chart, 7 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Wunnicke, Dorith1, wunnicke@em.uni-frankfurt.de, Hänelt, Inga1, haenelt@biochem.uni-frankfurt.de

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Apr2017, Vol. 7 Issue 4, p1-29, 29p

Academic Journal

Authors:Taguchi, Alexander T.1,2, taguchi@mit.edu, O'Malley, Patrick J.3, patrick.o'malley@manchester.ac.uk, Wraight, Colin A.1,4, Dikanov, Sergei A.1, dikanov@illinois.edu

Source:Journal of Physical Chemistry B; 11/9/2017, Vol. 121 Issue 44, p10256-10268, 13p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2016, Vol. 120 Issue 19, p1-11, 11p, 3 Diagrams, 3 Charts, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Chongyun Shao1,2, Wenbin Xu1,2, Ollier, Nadege3, Guzik, Malgorzata4, Boulon, Georges5, Lu Yu6, Lei Zhang1, Chunlei Yu1, Shikai Wang1, woshiwsk@163.com, Lili Hu1, hulili@siom.ac.cn

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 10/21/2016, Vol. 120 Issue 15, p1-8, 8p, 3 Charts, 6 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2016, Vol. 120 Issue 14, p1-5, 5p, 1 Diagram, 4 Charts, 1 Graph

Academic Journal

Authors:Golden, E. M.1, Basun, S. A.2,3, Evans, D. R.3, Grabar, A. A.4, Stoika, I. M.4, Giles, N. C.1, Halliburton, L. E.2,5, Larry.Halliburton@mail.wvu.edu

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 10/7/2016, Vol. 120 Issue 13, p1-8, 8p, 1 Diagram, 2 Charts, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 10/7/2016, Vol. 120 Issue 13, p1-7, 7p, 2 Charts, 4 Graphs