Search ResultsSearch Results - ELECTRON paramagnetic resonance spectroscopy

Showing 1 - 20 of 20,694 for search: 'ELECTRON paramagnetic resonance spectroscopy', query time: 0.73s
Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 2, p1-7, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Kumar Shukla, Vinay1, vkshukla@iitk.ac.in, Mukhopadhyay, Soumik1, soumikm@iitk.ac.in

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 121 Issue 9, p1-7, 7p, 1 Diagram, 1 Chart, 7 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Wunnicke, Dorith1, wunnicke@em.uni-frankfurt.de, Hänelt, Inga1, haenelt@biochem.uni-frankfurt.de

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Apr2017, Vol. 7 Issue 4, p1-29, 29p

Academic Journal

Authors:Polek, Taras1, polek.taras@gmail.com, Semen'ko, Mykhaylo2, smp@univ.kiev.ua, Endo, Tamio3, endotamio@yahoo.co.jp, Nakamura, Yoshinobu4, tnakamu@mail.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp, Lotey, Gurmeet5, gslotey1986@gmail.com, Tovstolytkin, Alexandr1, atov@imag.kiev.ua

Source:Nanoscale Research Letters; 3/10/2017, Vol. 12 Issue 1, p1-7, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Pazhanivelu, V.1, Selvadurai, A. Paul Blessington2, Murugaraj, R.3, r.murugaraj@gmail.com

Source:Journal of Materials Science: Materials in Electronics; Feb2018, Vol. 29 Issue 4, p3087-3094, 8p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Physical Chemistry B; 1/11/2018, Vol. 122 Issue 1, p137-143, 7p

Academic Journal

Source:IEEE Transactions on Electron Devices; Jan2018, Vol. 65 Issue 1, p257-262, 6p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2016, Vol. 120 Issue 19, p1-11, 11p, 3 Diagrams, 3 Charts, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 10/7/2016, Vol. 120 Issue 13, p1-7, 7p, 2 Charts, 4 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:European Physical Journal - Applied Physics; 2016, Vol. 76 Issue 3, p1-4, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Mahmoud, K. R.1, Hemeda, O.2, Sharshar, T., Hamad, Mahmoud2, m_hamad76@yahoo.com

Source:Journal of Superconductivity & Novel Magnetism; Nov2017, Vol. 30 Issue 11, p3143-3154, 12p

Academic Journal

Authors:Na Chen1, Yahui Huang1, Xiaojing Hou1, Zhihui Ai1, Lizhi Zhang1, zhanglz@mail.ccnu.edu.cn

Source:Environmental Science & Technology; 10/3/2017, Vol. 51 Issue 19, p11278-11287, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Tang, Bo1, tangbo@cczu.edu.cn, Chen, Haiqun1, He, Yanfeng1, Wang, Zhengwei1, Zhang, Jun2, Wang, Jinping2

Source:Composites Science & Technology; Sep2017, Vol. 150, p54-64, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Mittal, Shriyaa1, Shukla, Diwakar1,2, diwakar@illinois.edu

Source:Journal of Physical Chemistry B; 10/26/2017, Vol. 121 Issue 142, p9761-9770, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Xian-Sheng Ke1, Yongseok Hong2, Peiyu Tu1, Qing He1, Lynch, Vincent M.1, Dongho Kim2, dongho@yonsei.ac.kr, Sessler, Jonathan L.1, sessler@cm.utexas.edu

Source:Journal of the American Chemical Society; 10/25/2017, Vol. 139 Issue 42, p15232-15238, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Edel, Klara1, Krieg, Matthias1, Grote, Dirk2, Bettinger, Holger F.2, holger.bettinger@uni-tuebingen.de

Source:Journal of the American Chemical Society; 10/25/2017, Vol. 139 Issue 42, p15151-15159, 9p