Search ResultsSearch Results - EXPOSURE

Showing 1 - 20 of 359,186 for search: 'EXPOSURE', query time: 0.98s
Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Environmental Health; Jul/Aug2017, Vol. 80 Issue 1, pE1-E6, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Kim, Johanna Inhyang1, Hong, Yun-Chul2,3,4, ychong1@snu.ac.kr, Shin, Choong Ho5, Lee, Young Ah5, Lim, Youn-Hee3,4, Kim, Bung-Nyun6,7, kbn1@snu.ac.kr

Source:Environmental Research; Jul2017, Vol. 156, p519-525, 7p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Environmental Health; Oct2017, Vol. 80 Issue 3, p22-32, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Wilder, Lynn1, lwilder@cdc.gov, Worley, Rachel, Breysse, Pat

Source:Journal of Environmental Health; Sep2017, Vol. 80 Issue 2, p38-41, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Webber, W. Brent1, brent.webber@uky.edu, Stone, Ramona2

Source:Journal of Environmental Health; Jul/Aug2017, Vol. 80 Issue 1, p22-29, 8p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Environmental Health; Jun2017, Vol. 79 Issue 10, pE1-E5, 5p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Finance; Aug2017, Vol. 72 Issue 4, p1529-1566, 38p, 8 Charts, 7 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Environment; Jan/Feb2017, Vol. 59 Issue 1, p30-33, 5p, 5 Color Photographs, 1 Diagram

Academic Journal

Contributors:Dierschke, K., Author, Isaxon, C., Author, Andersson, U. B. K., Author, Assarsson, E., Author, Axmon, A., Author, Stockfelt, Leo, 1981, Author, Gudmundsson, A., Author, Jonsson, B. A. G., Author, Karedal, M., Author, Londahl, J., Author, Pagels, J., Author, Wierzbicka, A., Author, Bohgard, M., Author, Nielsen, J., Author, Göteborgs universitet, Sahlgrenska akademin, Institutionen för medicin, avdelningen för samhällsmedicin och folkhälsa, Gothenburg University, Sahlgrenska Academy, Institute of Medicine, Department of Public Health and Community Medicine

Source:International Archives of Occupational and Environmental Health. 90(5):451-463

File Description:electronic

Access URL:https://gup.ub.gu.se/publication/255307

Academic Journal

Authors:Nakajima, Sonomi1, sonomi@sapmed.ac.jp, Saijo, Yasuaki2, y-saijo@asahikawa-med.ac.jp, Miyashita, Chihiro3, miyasita@med.hokudai.ac.jp, Ikeno, Tamiko3, tikeno@cehs.hokudai.ac.jp, Sasaki, Seiko4, sasakis@med.hokudai.ac.jp, Kajiwara, Junboku5, kajiwara@fihes.pref.fukuoka.jp, Kishi, Reiko3, rkishi@med.hokudai.ac.jp

Source:Environmental Research; Nov2017, Vol. 159, p222-231, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Janitz, Amanda E.1, amanda-janitz@ouhsc.edu, Campbell, Janis E.1, janis-campbell@ouhsc.edu, Magzamen, Sheryl2, sheryl.magzamen@colostate.edu, Pate, Anne3, anne.pate@swosu.edu, Stoner, Julie A.1, julie-stoner@ouhsc.edu, Peck, Jennifer D.1, jennifer-peck@ouhsc.edu

Source:Environmental Research; Oct2017, Vol. 158, p167-173, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Melnes, Marte1, Gabrielsen, Geir W.2, Herzke, Dorte3, Sagerup, Kjetil4, Jenssen, Bjørn Munro1,5, bjorn.munro.jenssen@ntnu.no

Source:Environmental Research; Oct2017, Vol. 158, p350-357, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:Sarigiannis, D.A.1,2,3, denis@eng.auth.gr

Source:Environmental Research; Oct2017, Vol. 158, p531-541, 11p