Search ResultsSearch Results - FREE radicals (Chemistry)

Showing 1 - 20 of 52,579 for search: 'FREE radicals (Chemistry)', query time: 1.94s
Academic Journal

Authors:Kawatani, Ryo1, kawatani.ryo.km2@ms.naist.jp, Nishiyama, Yasuhiro1, y-west@ms.naist.jp, Kamikubo, Hironari1, kamikubo@ms.naist.jp, Kakiuchi, Kiyomi1, kakiuchi@ms.naist.jp, Ajiro, Hiroharu, ajiro@ms.naist.jp

Source:Nanoscale Research Letters; 7/5/2017, Vol. 12 Issue 1, p1-6, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Guo, Kaiheng1, Wu, Zihao1, Shang, Chii2, Yao, Bo3, Hou, Shaodong1, Yang, Xin1, Song, Weihua3, wsong@fudan.edu.cn, Fang, Jingyun1, fangjy3@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Source:Environmental Science & Technology; 9/19/2017, Vol. 51 Issue 18, p10431-10439, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:Inwati, Gajendra1, gajendrainwati@gmail.com, Rao, Yashvant1, raoyash6@gmail.com, Singh, Man, mansingh50@hotmail.com

Source:Nanoscale Research Letters; 10/14/2016, Vol. 11 Issue 1, p1-8, 8p

Academic Journal

Source:Israel Journal of Chemistry. Oct 2016, Vol. 56 Issue 9-10, p640, 9 p.

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of the Energy Institute (Elsevier Science); Jun2017, Vol. 90 Issue 3, p418-423, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Guo, Jing1, Zhu, Le1, Sun, Na1, Lan, Yeqing1, guojingjoy@outlook.com

Source:Journal of the Taiwan Institute of Chemical Engineers; Sep2017, Vol. 78, p137-143, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Yuet Lee Ying1, yyl2308@yahoo.com, Swee Yong Pung1, sypung@usm.my, Ming Thong Ong2, omt@usm.my, Yuh Fen Pung3, YuhFen.Pung@nottingham.edu.my

Source:Solid State Phenomena; 2017, Vol. 264, p87-90, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Na Chen1, Yahui Huang1, Xiaojing Hou1, Zhihui Ai1, Lizhi Zhang1, zhanglz@mail.ccnu.edu.cn

Source:Environmental Science & Technology; 10/3/2017, Vol. 51 Issue 19, p11278-11287, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Yuanyuan Zhu1, yuanyuanzhu2014@gmail.com, Sushko, Peter V.1, Melzer, Daniel2, Jensen, Eric1, Kovarik, Libor3, Ophus, Colin4, Sanchez-Sanchez, Maricruz2, Lercher, Johannes A.1,2, johanneslercher@hotmail.com, Browning, Nigel D.1,5, Nigel.Browning@pnnl.gov

Source:Journal of the American Chemical Society; 9/13/2017, Vol. 139 Issue 36, p12342-12345, 4p