Search ResultsSearch Results - FREIGHT

Showing 1 - 20 of 400,119 for search: 'FREIGHT', query time: 0.83s
Academic Journal

Authors:Shramenko, N. Y.1, nshramenko@gmail.com

Source:Scientific Bulletin of National Mining University; 2017, Issue 4, p145-150, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Riessen, Bart, vanriessen@ese.eur.nl, Negenborn, Rudy1, r.r.negenborn@tudelft.nl, Dekker, Rommert2, rdekker@ese.eur.nl

Source:Flexible Services & Manufacturing Journal; Dec2017, Vol. 29 Issue 3/4, p634-658, 25p

Academic Journal

Authors:Alho, André1, andre.alho@tecnico.ulisboa.pt, Abreu e Silva, João1

Source:Transportation; Sep2017, Vol. 44 Issue 5, p1195-1212, 18p, 1 Diagram, 6 Charts, 3 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Fomin, O. V.1, fomin1985@list.ru, Lovska, A. O.2, alyonaLovskaya.vagons @gmail.com, Plakhtii, O. A.2, Nerubatskyi, V. P.3

Source:Scientific Bulletin of National Mining University; 2017, Issue 6, p89-96, 8p

Periodical

Source:Material Handling & Logistics; Dec2017/Jan2018, p14-17, 4p

Academic Journal

Source:International Journal of Production Research; 11/1/2017, Vol. 55 Issue 21, p6527-6546, 20p, 1 Illustration

Academic Journal

Authors:Ndhaief, Nadia1, nadia.ndhaief@univ-lorraine.fr, Bistorin, Olivier2, olivier.bistorin@icn-groupe.fr, Rezg, Nidhal1,2, nidhal.rezg@univ-lorraine.fr

Source:Applied Sciences (2076-3417); Jul2017, Vol. 7 Issue 7, p1-12, 12p

Academic Journal

Authors:Elyseu, Francisco1, elyseuf@mweb.co.za

Source:Journal of the South African Institution of Civil Engineering; May2017, Vol. 25 Issue 4, p38-44, 7p

Academic Journal

Source:Transportation Research Part A: Policy & Practice; Apr2018, Vol. 110, p274-290, 17p

Academic Journal

Authors:Dai, Wayne Lei1, dailei1989@sjtu.edu.cn, Fu, Xiaowen2, xiaowen.fu@sydney.edu.au, Yip, Tsz Leung3, t.l.yip@polyu.edu.hk, Hu, Hao1, hhu@sjtu.edu.cn, Wang, Kun4, wqueenfox@gmail.com

Source:Transportation Research Part A: Policy & Practice; Apr2018, Vol. 110, p291-305, 15p

Academic Journal

Source:Optimization Methods & Software; Apr2018, Vol. 33 Issue 2, p221-248, 28p

Academic Journal

Authors:Allard, Ryan F.1, ryan.allard@tecnico.ulisboa.pt, Moura, Filipe1, fmoura@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Source:Transportation Research Part A: Policy & Practice; Mar2018, Vol. 109, p89-107, 19p

Academic Journal

Source:International Journal of Production Economics; Mar2018, Vol. 197, p232-242, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Melo, Isotilia Costa1,2,3,4, isotilia@usp.br, Junior, Paulo Nocera Alves1,2,3,4, pnalvesjr@usp.br, Perico, Ana Elisa1,2,3,4, anaelisa@fclar.unesp.br, Guzman, Maria Gabriela Serrano1,2,3,4, mariaserrano@usp.br, Rebelatto, Daisy Aparecida do Nascimento1,2,3,4, daisy@sc.usp.br

Source:Benchmarking: An International Journal; 2018, Vol. 25 Issue 2, p713-742, 30p

Academic Journal

Authors:Boysen, Nils1, nils.boysen@uni-jena.de, Briskorn, Dirk2, briskorn@wiwi.uni-wuppertal.de, Schwerdfeger, Stefan3, stefan.schwerdfeger@uni-jena.de

Source:Transportation Research: Part B; Mar2018, Vol. 109, p26-39, 14p

Academic Journal

Authors:Çabukoglu, Emir1,2, Georges, Gil1,2, gil.georges@lav.mavt.ethz.ch, Küng, Lukas1,2, Pareschi, Giacomo1,2, Boulouchos, Konstantinos1,2

Source:Transportation Research: Part C; Mar2018, Vol. 88, p107-123, 17p

Academic Journal

Authors:Belošević, Ivan1, i.belosevic@sf.bg.ac.rs, Ivić, Miloš1

Source:Computer-Aided Civil & Infrastructure Engineering; Mar2018, Vol. 33 Issue 3, p220-242, 23p