Search ResultsSearch Results - FREIGHT

Showing 1 - 20 of 393,673 for search: 'FREIGHT', query time: 0.82s
Academic Journal

Authors:Shramenko, N. Y.1, nshramenko@gmail.com

Source:Scientific Bulletin of National Mining University; 2017, Issue 4, p145-150, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Riessen, Bart, vanriessen@ese.eur.nl, Negenborn, Rudy1, r.r.negenborn@tudelft.nl, Dekker, Rommert2, rdekker@ese.eur.nl

Source:Flexible Services & Manufacturing Journal; Dec2017, Vol. 29 Issue 3/4, p634-658, 25p

Academic Journal

Authors:Alho, André1, andre.alho@tecnico.ulisboa.pt, Abreu e Silva, João1

Source:Transportation; Sep2017, Vol. 44 Issue 5, p1195-1212, 18p, 1 Diagram, 6 Charts, 3 Graphs

Periodical

Source:Material Handling & Logistics; Dec2017/Jan2018, p14-17, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ndhaief, Nadia1, nadia.ndhaief@univ-lorraine.fr, Bistorin, Olivier2, olivier.bistorin@icn-groupe.fr, Rezg, Nidhal1,2, nidhal.rezg@univ-lorraine.fr

Source:Applied Sciences (2076-3417); Jul2017, Vol. 7 Issue 7, p1-12, 12p

Academic Journal

Authors:Elyseu, Francisco1, elyseuf@mweb.co.za

Source:Journal of the South African Institution of Civil Engineering; May2017, Vol. 25 Issue 4, p38-44, 7p

Academic Journal

Source:International Journal of Production Research; 11/1/2017, Vol. 55 Issue 21, p6527-6546, 20p, 1 Illustration

Periodical

Authors:Warwick, Graham

Source:Aviation Week & Space Technology; 6/5/2017, p1-3, 3p

Academic Journal

Authors:Kiesel, Florian1, kiesel@bwl.tu-darmstadt.de, Ries, Jörg M.2, joerg.ries@city.ac.uk, Tielmann, Artur1, tielmann@bwl.tu-darmstadt.de

Source:International Journal of Production Economics; Dec2017, Vol. 194, p261-277, 17p

Academic Journal

Authors:Wang, Zhimei, zmwang@bjtu.edu.cn, Ceder, Avishai, a.ceder@auckland.ac.nz

Source:Journal of the Operational Research Society; Dec2017, Vol. 68 Issue 12, p1600-1619, 20p

Academic Journal

Contributors:Sanchez-Diaz, Ivan, 1984, Author, Géoren, Peter, Author, Brolinson, Märta, Author, Chalmers tekniska högskola, Institutionen för teknikens ekonomi och organisation, Service Management and Logistics, Publisher, Chalmers University of Technology, Department of Technology Management and Economics, Service Management and Logistics, Publisher

Source:Transport reviews. 37(4):521-543

File Description:electronic

Access URL:http://publications.lib.chalmers.se/publication/244469-shifting-urban-freight-deliveries-to-the-off-peak-hours-a-review-of-theory-and-practice
http://dx.doi.org/10.1080/01441647.2016.1254691
http://publications.lib.chalmers.se/records/fulltext/244469/local_244469.pdf

Academic Journal

Source:Wireless Personal Communications; Dec2014, Vol. 79 Issue 4, p2499-2515, 17p

Academic Journal

Authors:Vittuari, Luca1, luca.vittuari@unibo.it, Pavkovic, Bogdan2, bogdan.pavkovic@pupin.rs, Guinamard, Alexis3, guinamard@sbg-systems.com, Casciati, Fabio4, fabio@dipmec.unipv.it, Zanzi, Matteo5, matteo.zanzi@unibo.it, Ghetti, Antonio1, antonio.ghetti2@unibo.it, Berbakov, Lazar2, lazar.berbakov@pupin.rs, Vece, Michele4, miche.vece@gmail.com

Source:Advances in Science & Technology; 2017, Vol. 101, p152-157, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Butko, T.1, uermp@ukr.net, Prokhorov, V.2, vicmmx@gmail.com, Chekhunov, D.3, cdm2017@meta.ua

Source:Eastern-European Journal of Enterprise Technologies; 2017, p55-61, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Gritsay, S.1, sergaua@mail.ru, Lashchenykh, A.2, tf301@ukr.net, Turpak, S.2, turpak@mail.ru, Ostroglyad, E.3, Kharchenko, T.1, fraychik@ukr.net

Source:Eastern-European Journal of Enterprise Technologies; 2017, p33-39, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Panchenko, S.1, PSVUkrSURT@gmail.com, Lavrukhin, O.2, tilavalval@gmail.com, Shapatina, O.3, shapatina@ukr.net

Source:Eastern-European Journal of Enterprise Technologies; 2017, p39-45, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Matsiuk, V.1, vmatsiuk@ukr.net

Source:Eastern-European Journal of Enterprise Technologies; 2017, p18-24, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Shinkin, V. N.1, shinkin-korolev@yandex.ru

Source:CIS Iron & Steel Review; 2017, Vol. 13, p33-37, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Thun, Kristian1, Andersson, Henrik1, henrik.andersson@iot.ntnu.no, Christiansen, Marielle1

Source:Flexible Services & Manufacturing Journal; Dec2017, Vol. 29 Issue 3/4, p535-552, 18p