Search ResultsSearch Results - HEALTH FINANCING

Showing 1 - 20 of 153,576 for search: 'HEALTH FINANCING', query time: 0.85s
Academic Journal

Contributors:Dieleman, Joseph L., Author, Dalal, Koustuv, 1969-, Author, Murray, Christopher J. L., Author, Örebro universitet, Institutionen för hälsovetenskaper, Originator

Source:The Lancet. 389(10083):2005-2030

File Description:electronic

Access URL:http://urn.kb.se/resolve?urn=urn:nbn:se:oru:diva-57837
https://doi.org/10.1016/S0140-6736(17)30873-5
http://oru.diva-portal.org/smash/get/diva2:1098760/FULLTEXT01.pdf

Academic Journal

Authors:Guozhu Mao1, Xi Liu1, Huibin Du2, duhuibin@tju.edu.cn, Jian Zuo3, Na Li2

Source:Journal of Environmental Health; Jan/Feb2016, Vol. 78 Issue 6, p54-61, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:Buckley, Jenifer, jenifer.a.buckley@gmail.com

Source:Journal of Environmental Health; Dec2016, Vol. 79 Issue 5, p8-12, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Shindelar, Amelia K.1, Kells, Stephen A.1, kells002@umn.edu

Source:Journal of Environmental Health; Mar2017, Vol. 79 Issue 7, p22-27, 6p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Environmental Health; Mar2015, Vol. 77 Issue 7, p22-28, 7p, 1 Color Photograph, 4 Charts

Academic Journal

Authors:Polyzoi, Eleoussa1, l.polyzoi@uwinnipeg.ca, Polyzois, Dimos2, Koulis, Theo2

Source:Journal of Environmental Health; Mar2017, Vol. 79 Issue 7, p28-35, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:Peng Luo1, luopeng_hit@126.com, Kun Chen2, chenk@sustc.edu.cn, Chong Wu1, wuchong@hit.edu.cn, Yongli Li3, ylli@mail.neu.edu.cn

Source:Journal of the Association for Information Science & Technology; Jan2018, Vol. 69 Issue 1, p98-109, 12p, 3 Diagrams, 9 Charts

Academic Journal

Authors:Tian Lu1, lutian@fudan.edu.cn, Yunjie (Calvin) Xu1, yunjiexu@fudan.edu.cn, Wallace, Scott2, scott.wallace@dartmouth.edu

Source:Journal of the Association for Information Science & Technology; Jan2018, Vol. 69 Issue 1, p110-120, 11p, 2 Diagrams, 3 Charts