Search ResultsSearch Results - HEAT capacity

Showing 1 - 20 of 30,840 for search: 'HEAT capacity', query time: 0.90s
Academic Journal

Authors:Zaykov, V.1, gradan@i.ua, Mescheryakov, V.2, gradan@ua.fm, Zhuravlov, Yu.3, zhuravlov.y@ya.ru

Source:Eastern-European Journal of Enterprise Technologies; 2018, Vol. 91 Issue 8, p12-24, 13p

Academic Journal

Authors:Majee, M. K.1, Bhobe, P. A.1, pbhobe@iiti.ac.in, Deshpande, U. P.2, Nigam, A. K.3

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 12/14/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 22, p1-8, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:Jinghua Li1, Xia Wang2, Hongyuan Wang2,3, Yoshitaka Matsushita4, Alexei, Belik A.5, Kolodiazhnyi, Taras5, Gang Xu6, Youguo Shi6, Yanfeng Guo2,7, guoyf@shanghaitech.edu.cn, Kazunari Yamaura5,8, Ying Chen1, chenying@gdut.edu.cn

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 10, p1-8, 8p, 1 Diagram, 1 Chart, 8 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Padam, R.1,2, rajenderphyiitg@gmail.com, Sarkar, T.3, Mathieu, R.3, Thota, S.1, Pal, D.1

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 7, p1-7, 7p

Academic Journal

Source:ACI Materials Journal; Nov/Dec2017, Vol. 114 Issue 6, p945-956, 12p

Academic Journal

Authors:Liu, Chenzhen1, Ma, Zhengyuan1, Wang, Jiachen1, Li, Yimin1, Rao, Zhonghao1, raozhonghao@cumt.edu.cn

Source:International Journal of Heat & Mass Transfer; Dec2017 Part A, Vol. 115, p737-742, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Guo, Cuiping1, Huang, Liang1, Li, Changrong1, Shang, Shunli2, Du, Zhenmin1, zmdu2@hotmail.com

Source:Journal of Electronic Materials; Aug2015, Vol. 44 Issue 8, p2638-2650, 13p, 4 Charts, 8 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Energy Conversion & Management; Apr2018, Vol. 161, p128-140, 13p

Academic Journal

Authors:Biglarian, Hassan1, biglarianh@mech.sharif.ir, Abbaspour, Madjid1, Saidi, Mohammad Hassan1, saman@sharif.edu

Source:Energy; Mar2018, Vol. 147, p81-93, 13p

Academic Journal

Authors:Tokarev, Mikhail M.1, tokarev@catalysis.ru, Gordeeva, Larisa G.1,2, gordeeva@catalysis.ru, Shkatulov, Alexandr I.1,2, shkatulov@catalysis.ru, Aristov, Yuri I.1,2, aristov@catalysis.ru

Source:Energy Conversion & Management; Mar2018, Vol. 159, p213-220, 8p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of the American Ceramic Society; Mar2018, Vol. 101 Issue 3, p1361-1370, 10p

Academic Journal

Source:International Journal of Heat & Mass Transfer; Mar2018, Vol. 118, p193-200, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:Medica-Viola, Vedran1, vedran.medica@uniri.hr, Pavković, Branimir1, branimir.pavkovic@riteh.hr, Mrzljak, Vedran1, vmrzljak@riteh.hr

Source:International Journal of Heat & Mass Transfer; Feb2018, Vol. 117, p912-923, 12p

Academic Journal

Authors:Arshad, Adeel1, Ali, Hafiz Muhammad2, h.m.ali@uettaxila.edu.pk, Khushnood, Shahab2, Jabbal, Mark1

Source:International Journal of Heat & Mass Transfer; Feb2018, Vol. 117, p861-872, 12p

Academic Journal

Authors:Pizzolato, Alberto1, alberto.pizzolato@polito.it, Sharma, Ashesh2, Maute, Kurt2, Sciacovelli, Adriano3, Verda, Vittorio1

Source:International Journal of Heat & Mass Transfer; Oct2017, Vol. 113, p875-888, 14p

Academic Journal

Authors:Asoiro, F. U.1, felix.asoiro@unn.edu.ng, Ohagwu, C. J.1, chukwuemeka.ohagwu@unn.edu.ng

Source:Nigerian Journal of Technology; Jul2017, Vol. 36 Issue 3, p936-943, 8p