Search ResultsSearch Results - HEAT treatment

Showing 1 - 20 of 157,401 for search: 'HEAT treatment', query time: 0.75s
Academic Journal

Authors:Zhao, Li, Chen, Wei, Dai, Jianwei, Wang, Zhangzhong, Zhang, Xiaobo, xbxbzhang2003@163.com

Source:Journal of Materials Engineering & Performance; Nov2017, Vol. 26 Issue 11, p5501-5510, 10p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Materials Engineering & Performance; Nov2017, Vol. 26 Issue 11, p5577-5589, 13p

Academic Journal

Authors:Shigeru Yoshimoto1,2,3, Shigeru_Yoshimoto@trc.toray.co.jp, Kazuhiro Kumagai1, Hiroyuki Hosomi3, Masaaki Takeda3, Toshinori Tsuru2, Kenji Ito1, k-ito@aist.go.jp

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 11/14/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 18, p1-5, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Kowalski, Aleksander1, kowalski.polsl@gmail.com, Ozgowicz, Wojciech1, wojciech.ozgowicz@polsl.pl, Grajcar, Adam1, adam.grajcar@polsl.pl, Lech-Grega, Marzena2, mlechgrega@imn.skawina.pl, Kurek, Andrzej3, a.kurek@po.opole.pl

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Oct2017, Vol. 7 Issue 10, p1-16, 16p

Academic Journal

Authors:Jian Zhao1, Peng Dong1,2, Kang Yuan1, Xiaodong Qiu1, Junwei Zhou1, Jianjiang Zhao1, Xuegong Yu1, Xiangyang Ma1, mxyong@zju.edu.cn, Deren Yang1, mseyang@zju.edu.cn

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 3, p1-6, 6p, 1 Black and White Photograph, 3 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 10, p1-9, 9p, 1 Black and White Photograph, 3 Diagrams, 8 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Moreira Ferreira, Lucas1, lucas_ferreira_13@hotmail.com, Bacci Fernandes, Bruno2,3, baccicss@gmail.com, Ueda, Mário2, ueda@plasma.inpe.br, Saraiva Ramos, Alfeu1, alfeu@unifal-mg.edu.br

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2017, Vol. 899, p463-468, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Yang, Xuxin1, Ma, Pei1, Qi, Hui2, Zhao, Jingxin1, Wu, Qiang3, You, Jichun1, you@hznu.edu.cn, Li, Yongjin1, Yongjin-li@hznu.edu.cn

Source:Nanoscale Research Letters; 11/13/2017, Vol. 12 Issue 1, p1-5, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Young Gun Ko1, younggun@ynu.ac.kr, Kotiba Hamad2, hamad82@skku.edu

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Nov2017, Vol. 7 Issue 11, p1-10, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Sapozhnikov, Konstantin1,2, k.sapozhnikov@mail.ioffe.ru, Torrens-Serra, Joan3, j.torrens@uib.es, Cesari, Eduard3, eduard.cesari@uib.cat, Van Humbeeck, Jan4, jan.vanhumbeeck@kuleuven.be, Kustov, Sergey2,3, sergey.kustov@uib.es

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Nov2017, Vol. 7 Issue 11, p1-8, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:Da-Jun Lin1, larrylin111@hotmail.com, Fei-Yi Hung1, fyhung@mail.ncku.edu.tw, Hung-Pang Lee2, qer6322129@gmail.com, Ming-Long Yeh2, mlyeh@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Nov2017, Vol. 7 Issue 11, p1-18, 18p

Academic Journal

Authors:Jaebong Jung1, sylar999@pusan.ac.kr, Sungwook Jun1, sungwook@pusan.ac.kr, Hyun-Seok Lee2, hslee@naramnd.com, Byung-Min Kim1, bmkim@pusan.ac.kr, Myoung-Gyu Lee3, myounglee@korea.ac.kr, Ji Hoon Kim1, kimjh@pusan.ac.kr

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Nov2017, Vol. 7 Issue 11, p1-14, 14p

Academic Journal

Authors:Yu Zhao1, zhaoyu0816@126.com, Shenhua Song1, sihong87CISRI@163.com, Hong Si2, shsong@hit.edu.cn, Kai Wang2, wangkai483@163.com

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Nov2017, Vol. 7 Issue 11, p1-16, 16p

Academic Journal

Authors:Bo Wang1, wangbo4175@126.com, Songbai Xue1, xuesb@nuaa.edu.cn, Chaoli Ma1, machaoli006@163.com, Jianxin Wang2, wangjx_just@126.com, Zhongqiang Lin3, linzhongqiang666@163.com

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Nov2017, Vol. 7 Issue 11, p1-17, 17p

Academic Journal

Authors:Yus, Joaquin1, joaquinluis.yus@icv.csic.es, Ferrari, Begoña1, bferrari@icv.csic.es, Sanchez-Herencia, Antonio Javier1, ajsanchez@icv.csic.es, Caballero, Alvaro2, alvaro.caballero@uco.es, Morales, Julian2, iq1mopaj@uco.es, Gonzalez, Zoilo1, zgonzalez@icv.csic.es

Source:Coatings (2079-6412); Nov2017, Vol. 7 Issue 11, p1-14, 14p