Search ResultsSearch Results - INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Showing 1 - 20 of 2,674,825 for search: 'INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY', query time: 0.85s
Academic Journal

Authors:GEWALD, HEIKO1, heiko.gewald@hs-neu-ulm.de, XUEQUN WANG2, xuequnwang1600@gmail.com, WEEGER, ANDY3,4, Andy.Weeger@hs-neu-ulm.de, RAISINGHANI, MAHESH S.5, mraisinghani@twu.edu, GRANT, GERALD6, Gerald.Grant@carleton.ca, SANCHEZ, OTAVIO7, otavio.sanchez@fgv.br, PITTAYACHAWAN, SIDDHI8, siddhi.pittayachawan@rmit.edu.au

Source:Communications of the ACM; Oct2017, Vol. 60 Issue 10, p62-69, 8p, 1 Color Photograph, 2 Diagrams, 2 Charts

Academic Journal

Authors:El Yamami, Abir1, abir.elyamami@gmail.com, Ahriz, Souad1, ahrizsouad@gmail.com, Mansouri, Khalifa1, khmansouri@hotmail.com, Qbadou, Mohammed1, qbmedn7@gmail.com, Illousamen, El Hossein1, Illous@hotmail.com

Source:Engineering, Technology & Applied Science Research; 2017, Vol. 7 Issue 5, p2062-2067, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Varnum, Kenneth J.1, varnum@umich.edu

Source:Information Technology & Libraries; Sep2017, Vol. 36 Issue 3, p3-6, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Warkentin, Merrill1, m.warkentin@msstate.edu, Goel, Sanjay2, goel@albany.edu, Menard, Philip3, pmenard@southalabama.edu

Source:Journal of the Association for Information Systems; 2017, Vol. 18 Issue 11, p758-786, 29p, 2 Diagrams, 8 Charts

Academic Journal

Authors:KAPPELMAN, LEON1, Leon.Kappelman@unt.edu, JONES, MARY C.2, mary.jones@unt.edu, JOHNSON, VESS3, vljohnso@uiwtx.edu, MCLEAN, EPHRAIM R.4, emclean@gsu.edu, BOONME, KITTIPONG5, kboonme@twu.edu

Source:Communications of the ACM; Aug2016, Vol. 59 Issue 8, p64-70, 7p, 1 Illustration, 4 Charts, 4 Graphs

Academic Journal

Author(s):Gunduz, Semseddin

Source:Online Submission, Research Inventy: International Journal of Engineering and Science v7 n6 p1-4 Jun 2017. 4 pp.

Peer Reviewed:N/A

Publication Type:Journal Articles; Reports - Research

Journal Code:SEP2017

Academic Journal

Authors:Silic, Mario1,2, Barlow, Jordan B.3, jobarlow@fullerton.edu, Back, Andrea1

Source:Information & Management; Dec2017, Vol. 54 Issue 8, p1023-1037, 15p

Academic Journal

Authors:Convertino, Gregorio1, gconvertino@informatica.com, Frishberg, Nancy, nancyf@acm.org

Source:Communications of the ACM; Sep2017, Vol. 60 Issue 9, p35-37, 3p, 1 Chart

Academic Journal

Authors:Saldanha, Terence J. V., terence.saldanha@wsu.edu, Mithas, Sunil, smithas@rhsmith.umd.edu, Krishnan, M. S., mskrish@umich.edu

Source:MIS Quarterly; Mar2017, Vol. 41 Issue 1, p267-A11, 31p, 2 Diagrams, 10 Charts

Academic Journal

Source:Information Development; Jan2018, Vol. 34 Issue 1, p5-19, 15p

Academic Journal

Authors:Burden, Kit1, kit.burden@dlapiper.com

Source:Computer Law & Security Review; Dec2017, Vol. 33 Issue 6, p884-891, 8p

Academic Journal

Source:Information Systems Education Journal, v15 n4 p29-37 Jul 2017. 9 pp.

Peer Reviewed:Yes

Publication Type:Journal Articles; Reports - Research; Tests/Questionnaires

Journal Code:JUN2017

Academic Journal

Source:International Journal of Cooperative Information Systems; Dec2017, Vol. 26 Issue 4, p-1, 84p

Periodical

Authors:Sukel, Kayt

Source:New Scientist; 7/15/2017, Vol. 235 Issue 3134, p36-39, 4p