Search ResultsSearch Results - LARMOR precession

Showing 1 - 20 of 558 for search: 'LARMOR precession', query time: 0.70s
Academic Journal

Authors:Mizukami, S.1, mizukami@wpi-aimr.tohoku.ac.jp, Iihama, S.2, Sasaki, Y.1,2, Sugihara, A.1, Ranjbar, R.1, Suzuki, K. Z.1

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2016, Vol. 120 Issue 14, p1-7, 7p, 1 Chart, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of the American Ceramic Society; Aug2017, Vol. 100 Issue 8, p3497-3504, 8p, 1 Black and White Photograph, 4 Charts, 7 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Gusev, A. I.1,2, Pedos, M. S.1, Rukin, S. N.1, rukin@iep.uran.ru, Timoshenkov, S. P.1

Source:Review of Scientific Instruments; Jul2017, Vol. 88 Issue 7, p074703-1-074703-4, 4p, 2 Diagrams, 1 Chart, 4 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Jia, Hanzhong1, Zhao, Song1, Nulaji, Gulimire1, Tao, Kelin1, Wang, Fu1, Sharma, Virender K.2, cywang@ms.xjb.ac.cn, Wang, Chuanyi1, vsharma@sph.tamhsc.edu

Source:Environmental Science & Technology; 6/6/2017, Vol. 51 Issue 11, p6000-6008, 9p

Academic Journal

Source:Applied Physics Letters; 5/15/2017, Vol. 110 Issue 20, p1-5, 5p, 2 Diagrams, 1 Chart, 3 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Ramos, Paweł1, pawelramos@sum.edu.pl, Pilawa, Barbara1

Source:International Journal of Photochemistry; 2016, Vol. 2016, p1-7, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Cui, Leqi1, leqicui@xjtu.edu.cn, Lahti, Paul2, lahti@chem.umass.edu, Decker, Eric3, edecker@foodsci.umass.edu

Source:Journal of the American Oil Chemists' Society (JAOCS); Jan2017, Vol. 94 Issue 1, p89-97, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:Gang Liu1, Xin-Xin Zhang1, Yang Mei1,2, Wen-Chen Zheng3, zhengwc1@163.com

Source:European Physical Journal - Applied Physics; Sep2015, Vol. 71 Issue 3, p30701-p1-30701-p4, 4p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Chemical Physics; 2016, Vol. 145 Issue 3, p034202-1-034202-18, 18p, 1 Diagram, 7 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Haichao Huang1, Haifeng Dong1, hfdong@buaa.edu.cn, Lin Chen1, Yang Gao1

Source:Applied Physics Letters; 8/8/2016, Vol. 109 Issue 6, p062404-1-062404-4, 4p, 1 Diagram, 3 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Jánosfalvi, Zs.1, janosfalvi.zsuzsa@atomki.mta.hu, Hakl, J.1, de Châtel, P. F.1,2,3

Source:Advances in Condensed Matter Physics; 2014, p1-10, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Lucovsky, Gerald1, lucovsky@ncsu.edu, Jinwoo Kim1, Kun Wu1, Zeller, Daniel1

Source:Journal of Vacuum Science & Technology: Part B-Nanotechnology & Microelectronics; Jan/Feb2013, Vol. 31 Issue 1, p1-6, 6p

Conference

Contributors:Liu, Huan, Dong, Haobin, Ge, Jian, Bai, Bingjie

Source:2016 IEEE International Instrumentation and Measurement Technology Conference Proceedings Instrumentation and Measurement Technology Conference Proceedings (I2MTC), 2016 IEEE International. :1-6 May, 2016

Relation:2016 IEEE International Instrumentation and Measurement Technology Conference (I2MTC)

Academic Journal

Source:Review of Scientific Instruments; Aug2015, Vol. 86 Issue 8, p1-5, 5p, 1 Diagram, 1 Chart, 6 Graphs