Search ResultsSearch Results - LATTICE theory

Showing 1 - 20 of 120,951 for search: 'LATTICE theory', query time: 0.87s
Academic Journal

Authors:DIACONESCU, DENISA1, ddiaconescu@fmi.unibuc.ro, METCALFE, GEORGE2, george.metcalfe@math.unibe.ch, SCHNÜRIGER, LAURA2, laura.schnueriger@math.unibe.ch

Source:Logical Methods in Computer Science (LMCS); Jan2018, Vol. 14 Issue 1, p1-27, 27p

Academic Journal

Authors:FRANCO, CAMILO1, c.franco31@uniandes.edu.co, RODRÍGUEZ, J. TINGUARO2, MONTERO, JAVIER2, GÓMEZ, DANIEL3

Source:Journal of Multiple-Valued Logic & Soft Computing; 2018, Vol. 30 Issue 2/3, p239-262, 24p

Academic Journal

Authors:WENG KIN HO1, wengkin.ho@nie.edu.sg, GOUBAULT-LARRECQ, JEAN2, goubault@lsv.fr, ACHIM JUNG3, A.Jung@cs.bham.ac.uk, XIAOYONG XI4, littlebrook@jsnu.edu.cn

Source:Logical Methods in Computer Science (LMCS); Jan2018, Vol. 14 Issue 1, p1-19, 19p

Academic Journal

Authors:Muhiuddin, G.1, chishtygm@gmail.com, Al-roqi, Abdullah M.2, aalroqi@kau.edu.sa

Source:Journal of Computational Analysis & Applications; Jun2018, Vol. 24 Issue 6, p1133-1144, 12p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ramadan, A. A.1, aramadan58@hotmail.com, Yong Chan Kim2, yck@gwnu.ac.kr

Source:Journal of Computational Analysis & Applications; Jun2018, Vol. 24 Issue 6, p1021-1037, 17p

Academic Journal

Authors:Shuhua Su1, sushuhua913@163.com, Qingguo Li2

Source:Journal of Intelligent & Fuzzy Systems; 2017, Vol. 33 Issue 4, p2199-2210, 12p

Academic Journal

Authors:Sun, Liang1, xiaosunliang@163.com

Source:Journal of Number Theory; Feb2018, Vol. 183, p133-145, 13p

Academic Journal

Authors:Yuan, Le, yuanle.cn@gmail.com, Weng, Xiaolong1, wengxl59@163.com, Zhou, Ming2, 18008224831@163.com, Zhang, Qingyong2, bohr123@163.com, Deng, Longjiang1, denglj@uestc.edu.cn

Source:Nanoscale Research Letters; 11/17/2017, Vol. 12 Issue 1, p1-8, 8p

Academic Journal

Source:Logic Journal of the IGPL; Feb2018, Vol. 26 Issue 1, p1-36, 36p

Academic Journal

Authors:Takeuchi, S.1, takeuchi@ee.es.osaka-u.ac.jp, Mizuta, Y.1, Imanishi, M.2, Imade, M.2, Mori, Y.2, Sumitani, K.3, Imai, Y.3, Kimura, S.3, Sakai, A.1, sakai@ee.es.osaka-u.ac.jp

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 10, p1-6, 6p, 1 Color Photograph, 1 Black and White Photograph, 4 Diagrams, 1 Chart, 2 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Wei Yin1, Qiaoyan Wen1, Wenmin Li1, Hua Zhang1, zhanghua_288@bupt.edu.cn, Zheng Ping Jin1

Source:KSII Transactions on Internet & Information Systems; Dec2017, Vol. 11 Issue 12, p6116-6132, 17p

Academic Journal

Authors:RASOULI, SAEED1, srasouli@pgu.ac.ir, RADFAR, AKEFE2, ateferadfar@yahoo.com

Source:Journal of Multiple-Valued Logic & Soft Computing; 2017, Vol. 29 Issue 6, p551-576, 26p, 5 Diagrams

Academic Journal

Authors:Indeykin, I. A.1, andrey.indeykin@mail.ru, Chizhov, S. V.1, sergchizh@yandex.ru, Shestakova, E. B.1, ekaterinamost6@gmail.com, Antonyuk, A. A.1, aaa.12.03.1992@mail.ru, Evtukov, E. S.2, s.a.evt@mail.ru, Kulagin, K. N.3, lmgt@lenmetro.ru, Karpov, V. V.2, vvkarpov@lan.spbgasu.ru, Golitsynsky, G. D.1, pgupstm@yandex.ru

Source:Magazine of Civil Engineering; 2017, Vol. 76 Issue 8, p266-278, 13p

Academic Journal

Authors:Zedam, Lemnaouar1, Pérez-Fernández, Raúl2, raul.perezfernandez@ugent.be, Bouremel, Hassane1,3, De Baets, Bernard2

Source:International Journal of General Systems; May2018, Vol. 47 Issue 4, p329-349, 21p

Academic Journal

Authors:Aron, R.M.1, aron@math.kent.edu, Bernal-González, L.2, lbernal@us.es, Jiménez-Rodríguez, P.3, pjimene1@kent.edu, Muñoz-Fernández, G.A.4, gustavo_fernandez@mat.ucm.es, Seoane-Sepúlveda, J.B.4, jseoane@ucm.es

Source:Linear Algebra & its Applications; May2018, Vol. 544, p186-205, 20p

Academic Journal

Source:EURASIP Journal on Wireless Communications & Networking; 1/18/2017, Vol. 2017 Issue 1, p1-11, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Dehmiry, A. H.1, Mashinchi, M.2, Mesiar, R.3,4, mesiar@math.sk

Source:International Journal of Intelligent Systems; May2018, Vol. 33 Issue 5, p1027-1042, 16p

Academic Journal

Authors:Yang, Sheng-Liang1, slyang@lut.cn, Dong, Yan-Ni1, Yang, Lin1, Yin, Juan1

Source:Linear Algebra & its Applications; Jan2018, Vol. 537, p1-11, 11p