Search ResultsSearch Results - LEAD compounds

Showing 1 - 20 of 38,732 for search: 'LEAD compounds', query time: 0.76s
Academic Journal

Authors:Weil, Matthias1, Matthias.Weil@tuwien.ac.at, Shirkhanlou, Mahdi1, e1128251@student.tuwien.ac.at, Füglein, Ekkehard2, Ekkehard.Fueglein@netzsch.com, Libowitzky, Eugen3, eugen.libowitzky@univie.ac.at

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Jan2018, Vol. 8 Issue 1, p1-15, 15p

Academic Journal

Authors:Changhao Zhao1,2, Dong Hou2, Ching-Chang Chung2, Yingying Yu1,2, Wenfeng Liu1, Shengtao Li1, jljone21@ncsu.edu, Jones, Jacob L.2, sli@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 11/7/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 17, p174102-1-174102-9, 9p, 3 Color Photographs, 1 Chart, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 121 Issue 22, p1-9, 9p, 1 Black and White Photograph, 3 Charts, 6 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Materials Science; Oct2016, Vol. 51 Issue 19, p9123-9130, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:Malanych, G. P.1, galya.malanich@gmail.com

Source:Semiconductor Physics, Quantum Electronics & Optoelectronics; 2017, Vol. 20 Issue 2, p217-223, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Huang, D.1,2, Wang, J. B.1,2, jbwang@xtu.edu.cn, Li, B.1,2, bli@xtu.edu.cn, Zhong, X. L.1,2, Zhang, Y.1,2

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2016, Vol. 120 Issue 21, p1-6, 6p, 1 Chart, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Computational Materials Science; Feb2018, Vol. 142, p361-371, 11p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of the American Ceramic Society; Feb2018, Vol. 101 Issue 2, p874-882, 9p, 1 Diagram, 4 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Applied Physics Letters; 12/4/2017, Vol. 111 Issue 23, p1-5, 5p, 1 Chart, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Liu, Tundong1, Lou, Duanjun1, Zhang, Sa2,3, zhangsa@xmu.edu.cn

Source:Computational Materials Science; Dec2017, Vol. 140, p55-60, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Chen, Ming1,2, Zheng, Shijie1, sjzheng@nuaa.edu.cn

Source:Journal of Intelligent Material Systems & Structures; Dec2017, Vol. 28 Issue 20, p2920-2932, 13p

Academic Journal

Authors:Yuan, B.1, Yang, J.1, jyang@issp.ac.cn, Zuo, X. Z.1, Kan, X. C.1,2, Zu, L.1,2, Zhu, X. B.1, Dai, J. M.1, Song, W. H.1, whsong@issp.ac.cn, Sun, Y. P.1,3,4

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2015, Vol. 118 Issue 12, p124103-1-124103-5, 5p, 4 Graphs

Periodical

Source:Scientific American; Nov2017, Vol. 317 Issue 5, p10-10, 1p, 1 Color Photograph

Academic Journal

Authors:Ran Xu1, Zhuo Xu1, xuzhuo@mail.xjtu.edu.cn, Yujun Feng1, Xiaoyong Wei1, Jingjing Tian1

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2016, Vol. 120 Issue 14, p1-6, 6p, 1 Diagram, 7 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Huang, Danlian1,2, huangdanlian@hnu.edu.cn, Deng, Rui1,2, Wan, Jia1,2, Zeng, Guangming1,2, zgming@hnu.edu.cn, Xue, Wenjing1,2, Wen, Xiaofeng1,2, Zhou, Chengyun1,2, Hu, Liang1,2, Liu, Xigui1,2, Xu, Piao1,2, Guo, Xueying1,2, Ren, Xiaoya1,2

Source:Journal of Hazardous Materials; Apr2018, Vol. 348, p109-116, 8p

Academic Journal

Source:Applied Physics Letters; 9/18/2017, Vol. 111 Issue 12, p122903-1-122903-4, 4p, 1 Black and White Photograph, 1 Chart, 2 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Kabalan, Amal A.1, amal.kabalan@bucknell.edu, Singh, Pritpal2, pritpal.singh@villanova.edu

Source:Journal of Nano Research; 2017, Vol. 48, p125-137, 13p

Academic Journal

Authors:Wang, Fenglong1, Wangfl2014@lzu.edu.cn, Zhou, Cai1, zhous12@lzu.edu.cn, Gesang, Dunzhu1, gsdz408@126.com, Jiang, Changjun1, jiangchj@lzu.edu.cn

Source:Nanoscale Research Letters; 2/10/2017, Vol. 12 Issue 1, p1-5, 5p