Search ResultsSearch Results - LITHIUM niobate

Showing 1 - 20 of 22,210 for search: 'LITHIUM niobate', query time: 1.25s
Academic Journal

Authors:Choge, Dismas K.1,2, dchoge@uoeld.ac.ke, Huai-Xi Chen1, hxchen@fjirsm.ac.cn, Bao-Lu Tian1, tianbaolu1992@163.com, Yi-Bin Xu1, xuyibin@fjirsm.ac.cn, Guang-Wei Li1, gwli@fjirsm.ac.cn, Wan-Guo Liang1, wgl@fjirsm.ac.cn

Source:Applied Sciences (2076-3417); Mar2018, Vol. 8 Issue 3, p1-9, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:Araujo, Romel M.1, raraujoster@gmail.com, Valerio, Mario E. G.2, megvalerio@gmail.com, Jackson, Robert A.3, r.a.jackson@keele.ac.uk

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Mar2018, Vol. 8 Issue 3, p1-6, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Fierro-Ruiz, Cesar D.1, cesar_fierro@utcj.edu.mx, Sánchez-Dena, Oswaldo2, osvaldo@fisica.unam.mx, Cabral-Larquier, Eva M.1, eva_cabral@utcj.edu.mx, Elizalde-Galindo, José T.1, jose.elizalde@uacj.mx, Farías, Rurik1, rurik.farias@uacj.mx

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Mar2018, Vol. 8 Issue 3, p1-11, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:García-Cabañes, Angel1, angel.garcia@uam.es, Blázquez-Castro, Alfonso1, alfonso.blazquez@uam.es, Arizmendi, Luis1, luis.arizmendi@uam.es, Agulló-López, Fernando1, fal@uam.es, Carrascosa, Mercedes1, m.carrascosa@uam.es

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Feb2018, Vol. 8 Issue 2, p1-15, 15p

Academic Journal

Authors:Yichen Liu1, yourslyc@163.com, Xukai Xie1, xiexukai3@163.com, Jian Ning1,2, ningjian1991@163.com, Xinjie Lv1,2, lvxinjie@nju.edu.cn, Gang Zhao1,2, zhaogang@nju.edu.cn, Zhenda Xie1,3, xiezhenda@nju.edu.cn, Shining Zhu1, zhusn@nju.edu.cn

Source:Applied Sciences (2076-3417); Jan2018, Vol. 8 Issue 1, p1-5, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Tian Tian1, tiant@sit.edu.cn, Xiaodong Yan1, 18721588972@163.com, Yongfa Kong2,3, kongyf@nankai.edu.cn, Hongde Liu2, liuhd97@nankai.edu.cn, Dahuai Zheng2, dhzheng@nankai.edu.cn, Shiguo Liu2, nkliusg@nankai.edu.cn, Shaolin Chen3, Chenshaolin@nankai.edu.cn, Jingjun Xu2,3, xujiayue@sit.edu.cn, Jiayue Xu1, jjxu@nankai.edu.cn

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Dec2017, Vol. 7 Issue 12, p1-11, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Hongzhen Wang1, Boudebs, Georges1, de Araújo, Cid B.2, cid@df.ufpe.br

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 8, p1-6, 6p, 1 Diagram, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Bradler, Stephan1, Stephan.Bradler@chemie.uni-marburg.de, Schirmeisen, André2, Roling, Bernhard1

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 6, p065106-1-065106-11, 11p, 1 Diagram, 3 Charts, 10 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Nanoscale Research Letters; 9/2/2017, Vol. 12 Issue 1, p1-7, 7p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 121 Issue 10, p1-5, 5p, 1 Color Photograph, 5 Diagrams, 1 Graph

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 121 Issue 9, p1-4, 4p, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Kovács, László1, kovacs.laszlo@wigner.mta.hu, Kocsor, Laura1, kocsor.laura@wigner.mta.hu, Szaller, Zsuzsanna1, szaller.zsuzsanna@wigner.mta.hu, Hajdara, Ivett1, hajdara.ivett@wigner.mta.hu, Dravecz, Gabriella1, dravecz.gabriella@wigner.mta.hu, Lengyel, Krisztián1, lengyel.krisztian@wigner.mta.hu, Corradi, Gábor1, corradi.gabor@wigner.mta.hu

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Aug2017, Vol. 7 Issue 8, p1-9, 9p

Academic Journal

Source:Optics & Laser Technology; May2018, Vol. 101, p80-84, 5p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Sol-Gel Science & Technology; May2018, Vol. 86 Issue 2, p274-284, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Mondal, Bikas1, Kumar, Brajesh1, Mandal, Nirupama1, nirupama_cal@rediffmail.com

Source:IET Science, Measurement & Technology; 2018, Vol. 12 Issue 3, p395-404, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Darinskii, A.N.1,2, alexandre_dar@mail.ru, Weihnacht, M.3, Schmidt, H.4

Source:Ultrasonics; Mar2018, Vol. 84, p366-372, 7p