Search ResultsSearch Results - MAGNETIC nanoparticles

Showing 1 - 20 of 81,295 for search: 'MAGNETIC nanoparticles', query time: 0.75s
Academic Journal

Authors:Iordana, Astefanoaei1, iordana@uaic.ro, Alexandru, Stancu1

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 10/28/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 16, p1-13, 13p, 1 Diagram, 7 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Usov, N., usov@obninsk.ru, Serebryakova, O., silver@izmiran.ru, Tarasov, V.1, vptar@misis.ru

Source:Nanoscale Research Letters; 8/14/2017, Vol. 12 Issue 1, p1-8, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:Lang, Hans-Dieter1, hd.lang@mail.utoronto.ca, Sarris, Costas D.1, costas.sarris@utoronto.ca

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 12, p124701-1-124701-8, 8p, 3 Diagrams, 1 Graph

Academic Journal

Authors:Kołodyńska, D.1, Bąk, J.1, Kozioł, M.2, Pylypchuk, L.3, chemind@ukr.net

Source:Nanoscale Research Letters; Dec2017, Vol. 12 Issue 1, p1-13, 13p

Academic Journal

Authors:Koichiro Uto1, UTO.Koichiro@nims.go.jp, Mitsuhiro Ebara2,3,4, EBARA.Mitsuhiro@nims.go.jp

Source:Applied Sciences (2076-3417); Nov2017, Vol. 7 Issue 11, p1-9, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:Fabian, Alexander1,2, Alexander.Fabian@physik.uni-giessen.de, Elm, Matthias T.1,2,3, Hofmann, Detlev M.1,2, Klar, Peter J.1,2

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 121 Issue 22, p1-5, 6p, 1 Black and White Photograph, 1 Diagram, 1 Chart, 1 Graph

Academic Journal

Authors:Beato-López, J. J.1,2, Pérez-Landazábal, J. I.1,2, Gómez-Polo, C.1,2, gpolo@unavarra.es

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 121 Issue 16, p1-5, 5p, 1 Chart, 7 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Environmental Progress & Sustainable Energy; Nov2017, Vol. 36 Issue 6, p1743-1753, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Zhang, Xiaomei, songxialan@163.com, Zhang, Qinlu1, zhangqinlu@hotmail.com, Ma, Ting2, 527766458@qq.com, Liu, Qian2, 781020570@qq.com, Wu, Songdi3, wusongdi@gmail.com, Hua, Kai2, kaihua@nwu.edu.cn, Zhang, Chao2, chaozhang1989@126.com, Chen, Mingwei1, chenmw36@163.com, Cui, Yali2, yalicui@nwu.edu.cn

Source:Nanoscale Research Letters; 9/25/2017, Vol. 12 Issue 1, p1-9, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:Wongyara, Chutamanut1, cw_9233@hotmail.com, Harnkar, Preeyaporn1, p.harnkar@gmail.com, Suwanchawalit, Cheewita1, suwanchawalit_c@su.ac.th, Puangpetch, Tarawipa2, tarawipa@gmail.com, Laohhasurayotin, Kritapas3, kritapas@nanotech.or.th, Patil, Avinash4, Avinash.patil@bristol.ac.uk

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2017, Vol. 757, p125-130, 6p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 121 Issue 2, p1-8, 8p, 2 Charts, 9 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Progress in Electromagnetics Research B; 2016, Vol. 71, p137-152, 16p

Academic Journal

Authors:Meng, Cheng1, Zhikun, Wang1, Qiang, Lv1, Chunling, Li1, Shuangqing, Sun1, sunshuangqing@upc.edu.cn, Songqing, Hu1,2, songqinghu@upc.edu.cn

Source:Journal of Hazardous Materials; Jan2018, Vol. 341, p198-206, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:Naghdi, Samira1, Rhee, Kyong1, rheeky@khu.ac.kr, Park, Soo2, sjpark@inha.ac.kr

Source:JOM: The Journal of The Minerals, Metals & Materials Society (TMS); Aug2017, Vol. 69 Issue 8, p1415-1421, 7p, 1 Diagram, 5 Graphs