Search ResultsSearch Results - MAGNETIC nanoparticles

Showing 1 - 20 of 94,385 for search: 'MAGNETIC nanoparticles', query time: 1.16s
Academic Journal

Authors:Iordana, Astefanoaei1, iordana@uaic.ro, Alexandru, Stancu1

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 10/28/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 16, p1-13, 13p, 1 Diagram, 7 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Applied Physics Letters; 12/11/2017, Vol. 111 Issue 24, p243703-1-243703-5, 5p, 4 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:DAĞYAR, Nazlı Ceren1, ncdagyar@itu.edu.tr, UĞUR, Şaziye1, saziye@itu.edu.tr

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 915, p157-162, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Usov, N., usov@obninsk.ru, Serebryakova, O., silver@izmiran.ru, Tarasov, V.1, vptar@misis.ru

Source:Nanoscale Research Letters; 8/14/2017, Vol. 12 Issue 1, p1-8, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:CHALLA, DURGA PRASAD1, chsmdp@iittp.ac.in, CHOUDHURY, ANUPAM PAL2, anupampcmath@gmail.com, SINI, MOURAD3, mourad.sini@oeaw.ac.at

Source:Inverse Problems & Imaging; 2018, Vol. 12 Issue 3, p573-605, 33p

Academic Journal

Authors:Kwan Lee1, kwan308@gmail.com, Sangyeob Lee2, sangyeob@gmail.com, Min Chul Oh1, minlovehyo@ajou.ac.kr, Byungmin Ahn1,3, byungmin@ajou.ac.kr

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Feb2018, Vol. 8 Issue 2, p1-10, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Issa, Bashar1, b.issa@uaeu.ac.ae

Source:Applied Sciences (2076-3417); Jan2018, Vol. 8 Issue 1, p1-11, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Lang, Hans-Dieter1, hd.lang@mail.utoronto.ca, Sarris, Costas D.1, costas.sarris@utoronto.ca

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 12, p124701-1-124701-8, 8p, 3 Diagrams, 1 Graph

Academic Journal

Authors:Kuikun Yang1, Yijing Liu1,2, Yi Liu1, Qian Zhang1, Chuncai Kong1, Chenglin Yi1, Zijian Zhou2, Zhantong Wang2, Guofeng Zhang2, Yang Zhang3, Khashab, Niveen M.3, niveen.khashab@kaust.edu.sa, Xiaoyuan Chen2, shawn.chen@nih.gov, Zhihong Nie1, znie@umd.edu

Source:Journal of the American Chemical Society; 4/4/2018, Vol. 140 Issue 13, p4666-4677, 12p

Academic Journal

Authors:Serrano García, Raquel1, serranr@tcd.ie, Stafford, Shelley1, sstaffo@tcd.ie, Gun’ko, Yurii K.1, igounko@tcd.ie

Source:Applied Sciences (2076-3417); Feb2018, Vol. 8 Issue 2, p1-23, 23p

Academic Journal

Authors:Stafford, Shelley1, sstaffo@tcd.ie, Garcia, Raquel Serrano1, serranr@tcd.ie, Gun'ko, Yurii K.1, igounko@tcd.ie

Source:Applied Sciences (2076-3417); Jan2018, Vol. 8 Issue 1, p1-16, 16p

Academic Journal

Source:International Journal of Technology; 2017, Vol. 8 Issue 8, p1436-1444, 9p, 1 Black and White Photograph, 3 Charts, 2 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Shuanggen Wu1, wushuanggen@csu.edu.cn, Danyu Sun1, danyusun@163.com, Chaoyun Wang2, wangchaoyun@caas.cn, Yuanru Yang2, yangyuanru@caas.cn, Fenfang Li1, lfflqq@csu.edu.cn, Zhijian Tan2, tanzhijian@caas.cn

Source:Applied Sciences (2076-3417); Dec2017, Vol. 7 Issue 12, p1-11, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Kołodyńska, D.1, Bąk, J.1, Kozioł, M.2, Pylypchuk, L.3, chemind@ukr.net

Source:Nanoscale Research Letters; Dec2017, Vol. 12 Issue 1, p1-13, 13p

Academic Journal

Authors:Phong, Pham, phamthanhphong@tdt.edu.vn, Nguyen, Luu, luuhuunguyen@ukh.edu.vn, Manh, Do1, manhdh.ims@gmail.com, Lee, In-Ja2, lij@dongguk.ac.kr, Phuc, Nguyen1, phucnx1949@gmail.com

Source:Journal of Electronic Materials; Apr2017, Vol. 46 Issue 4, p2393-2405, 13p, 5 Charts, 10 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Materials Science: Materials in Electronics; Mar2017, Vol. 28 Issue 5, p4095-4101, 7p