Search ResultsSearch Results - MAGNETIC susceptibility

Showing 1 - 20 of 47,842 for search: 'MAGNETIC susceptibility', query time: 0.77s
Academic Journal

Authors:Singh, S.1, Pramanik, P.2, Sangaraju, S.3, Mallick, A.2, Giebeler, L.4, Thota, S.2, subhasht@iitg.ac.in

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 121 Issue 19, p1-12, 12p, 1 Black and White Photograph, 1 Diagram, 2 Charts, 11 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Musaev, M.1, m_musaver@yahoo.com, Abbasov, I.2, ibrahimabbasov179@gmail.com, Baxtiyarov, A.2, aliashrafbaxtiyarov@gmail.com

Source:Eastern-European Journal of Enterprise Technologies; 2017, Vol. 89 Issue 5, p20-25, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Syvorotka, Ihor, syvorotka.jr@gmail.com, Pavlyk, Lyubomyr1, lyubomyr_pavlyk@ukr.net, Ubizskii, Sergii1, ubizskyy@lp.edu.ua, Buryy, Oleg1, oburyy@yahoo.com, Savytskyy, Hrygoriy2, grigorij.savitskij@gmail.com, Mitina, Nataliya1, nem@polynet.lviv.ua, Zaichenko, Oleksandr1, zaichenk@polynet.lviv.ua

Source:Nanoscale Research Letters; 4/17/2017, Vol. 12 Issue 1, p1-6, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ryota Murai1, csri11128@.g.nihon-u.ac.jp, Minoru Maeda1, Kouichi Takase1, Yoshiki Takano1, Tadataka Watanabe1, tadataka@phys.cst.nihon-u.ac.jp

Source:Solid State Phenomena; 2017, Vol. 257, p115-118, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Takumi Ono1, cstu11021@g.nihon-u.ac.jp, Daichi Oharu1, Shota Kobayashi1, Hayato Yamada1, Shota Takita1, Minoru Maeda1, Kouichi Takase1, Yoshiki Takano1, Tadataka Watanabe1, tadataka@phys.cst.nihon-u.ac.jp

Source:Solid State Phenomena; 2017, Vol. 257, p111-114, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Vonci, Michele1, Mason, Kevin2, Suturina, Elizaveta A.3, Frawley, Andrew T.2, Worswick, Steven G.3, Kuprov, Ilya3, i.kuprov@soton.ac.uk, Parker, David2, david.parker@durham.ac.uk, McInnes, Eric J. L.1, eric.mcinnes@manchester.ac.uk, Chilton, Nicholas F.1, nicholas.chilton@manchester.ac.uk

Source:Journal of the American Chemical Society; 10/11/2017, Vol. 139 Issue 40, p14166-14172, 7p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Superconductivity & Novel Magnetism; Jun2017, Vol. 30 Issue 6, p1673-1680, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:Debnath, J. C.1,2, Jyotish.debnath@deakin.edu.aujcd341@uowmail.edu.au, Nair, Harikrishnan S.2, Strydom, André M.2,3, Kumar, K. Ramesh2, Jianli Wang4

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2016, Vol. 120 Issue 23, p233902-1-233902-6, 6p, 1 Diagram, 8 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Cimpoesu, Dorin1, cdorin@uaic.ro, Dumitru, Ioan1, Stancu, Alexandru1

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2016, Vol. 120 Issue 17, p1-14, 14p, 1 Diagram, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Tsepelev, Vladimir1, v.s.tsepelev@urfu.ru, Mushnikov, Valeri1, Tsepeleva, Nadezhda1

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2017, Vol. 889, p104-107, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Gruner, Thomas1, Thomas.Gruner@cpfs.mpg.de, Geibel, Christoph1, Christoph.Geibel@cpfs.mpg.de

Source:Solid State Phenomena; 2017, Vol. 257, p199-202, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Povzner, A. A.1, a.a.povzner@urfu.ru, Volkov, A. G.1, a.g.volkov@urfu.ru, Yasyulevich, I. A.1, i.a.yasyulevich@urfu.ru

Source:Solid State Phenomena; 2017, Vol. 257, p30-33, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Sibi, N.1, Subodh, G.1, gsubodh@gmail.com

Source:Journal of Electronic Materials; Dec2017, Vol. 46 Issue 12, p6947-6956, 10p, 1 Black and White Photograph, 1 Diagram, 6 Charts, 6 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Lund, Anders L.1,2, fysand@gmail.com, Slater, Lee D.1, lslater@newark.rutgers.edu, Atekwana, Estella A.3, Ntarlagiannis, Dimitrios1, Cozzarelli, Isabelle4, Bekins, Barbara A.5

Source:Environmental Science & Technology; 10/3/2017, Vol. 51 Issue 19, p11244-11249, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Masrour, R., rachidmasrour@hotmail.com, Hlil, E.1, Hamedoun, M.2, Benyoussef, A.

Source:Journal of Superconductivity & Novel Magnetism; Mar2016, Vol. 29 Issue 3, p741-745, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Elkhouni, Taieb1, elkhouni@yahoo.fr, Amami, M., Hlil, E.2, Salah, A.1

Source:Journal of Superconductivity & Novel Magnetism; Mar2016, Vol. 29 Issue 3, p547-555, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:Liu, Y.1, Lu, W. J.1, wjlu@issp.ac.cn, Li, L. J.1, Zhu, X. D.2, Song, W. H.1, Ang, R.1, Ling, L. S.2, Liu, X. Z.3, Sun, Y. P.1,2,4, ypsun@issp.ac.cn

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2015, Vol. 117 Issue 16, p163912-1-163912-5, 5p, 5 Graphs