Search ResultsSearch Results - MAGNETIZATION

Showing 1 - 20 of 197,020 for search: 'MAGNETIZATION', query time: 0.84s
Academic Journal

Authors:Barman, Junmoni1, Ravi, S.1, sravi@iitg.ernet.in

Source:Journal of Materials Science; May2018, Vol. 53 Issue 10, p7187-7198, 12p, 1 Color Photograph, 8 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 18, pN.PAG-N.PAG, 12p, 8 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:JOM: The Journal of The Minerals, Metals & Materials Society (TMS); Jun2018, Vol. 70 Issue 6, p879-891, 13p, 2 Color Photographs, 10 Diagrams, 2 Charts, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Amer, M.A.1, moazamer@hotmail.com, Matsuda, A.2, matsuda@ee.tut.ac.jp, Kawamura, G.2, gokawamura@ee.tut.ac.jp, Meaz, T.1, tmeaz@yahoo.com, El-Shater, R.1, redshater2004@yahoo.com, Fakhry, F.1, fatma.hassan33@yahoo.com

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2018, Vol. 765, p24-29, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:LAVRYNENKO, Sergiy1, lavr@kpi.kharkov.ua, MAMALIS, Athanasios G.2, a.mamalis@inn.demokritos.gr, SOFRONOV, Dmitry3, sofronov@isc.kharkov.com, ODNOVOLOVA, Alexandra3, odnovolova.alexandra@gmail.com, STARIKOV, Vadym1, starik@kpi.kharkov.ua

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 915, p116-120, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:TUNÇ, Serhat1, tuncserhat.nano@gmail.com, INANIR, Fedai2, inair@yildiz.edu.tr

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 915, p83-89, 7p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 3, p034902-1-N.PAG, 8p, 2 Charts, 3 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 3, p033907-1-N.PAG, 6p, 1 Chart, 4 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Kim, S. J.1, Ryu, W. H.1, Oh, H. S.1, Park, E. S.1, espark@snu.ac.kr

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 3, p033903-1-N.PAG, 7p, 1 Chart, 8 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 3, p033902-1-N.PAG, 10p, 2 Diagrams, 6 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 3, p033105-1-N.PAG, 9p, 1 Chart, 9 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Thorpe, B.1, ben4195@gmail.com, Kalna, K.2, k.kalna@swansea.ac.uk, Langbein, F. C.3, LangbeinFC@cardiff.ac.uk, Schirmer, S.1, lw1660@gmail.com

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 12/14/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 22, p1-17, 17p

Academic Journal

Authors:Kani, Nickvash1, nkani3@gatech.edu, Naeemi, Azad1, azad@gatech.edu

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 12/14/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 22, p1-14, 14p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ostwal, Vaibhav1, vostwal@purdue.edu, Penumatcha, Ashish1, ashish.verma.penumatcha@intel.com, Yu-Ming Hung2, Kent, Andrew D.2, Appenzeller, Joerg1

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 12/7/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 21, p1-6, 6p

Academic Journal

Source:Grenze International Journal of Engineering and Technology (GIJET); Jan2018, Vol. 4 Issue 1, p14-20, 7p