Search ResultsSearch Results - METAL inclusions

Showing 1 - 20 of 11,634 for search: 'METAL inclusions', query time: 0.74s
Academic Journal

Authors:Chengsong Liu1, liuchengsong@wust.edu.cn, Xiaoqin Liu1, liuxiaoqin@wust.edu.cn, Shufeng Yang2, yangshufeng@ustb.edu.cn, Jingshe Li2, lijingshe@ustb.edu.cn, Hongwei Ni1, nihongwei@wust.edu.cn, Fei Ye1, yefeishangnan@163.com

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Jun2017, Vol. 7 Issue 6, p1-11, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Pengting Li1, lipengting1986@163.com, Shiqiang Ren1, 843979754@qq.com, Zilong Wang1, 1360482573@qq.com, Yi Tan1, tanyi@dlut.edu.cn

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 911, p51-55, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Qing Liu1,2, m18347267087_1@163.com, Shufeng Yang1,2, yangshufeng@ustb.edu.cn, Mengjing Zhao1,2, ustbzhaomengjing@163.com, Libin Zhu1,2, zhulibin1234567890@163.com, Jingshe Li1,2, lijingshe@ustb.edu.cn

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Sep2017, Vol. 7 Issue 9, p1-12, 12p

Periodical

Authors:Gallo, Rafael1

Source:Modern Casting; Sep2017, Vol. 107 Issue 9, p34-37, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Reutsky, Vadim N.1, reutsky@igm.nsc.ru, Kowalski, Piotr M.2, p.kowalski@fz-juelich.de, Palyanov, Yury N.1,3, palyanov@igm.nsc.ru, EIMF4, jcraven@staffmail.ed.ac.uk, Wiedenbeck, Michael5, michael.wiedenbeck@gfz-potsdam.de

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Jul2017, Vol. 7 Issue 7, p1-14, 14p

Periodical

Authors:GALLO, RAFAEL1

Source:Modern Casting; Aug2017, Vol. 107 Issue 8, p31-35, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Li, Jin1, Jiang, Min1, jiangmin@ustb.edu.cn, He, Xiao-Fei1, Sun, Wei2, Wang, Xin-Hua1

Source:Metallurgical & Materials Transactions. Part B; Aug2016, Vol. 47 Issue 4, p2386-2399, 14p

Academic Journal

Authors:Zhang, Tongsheng, neu_zts@163.com, Liu, Chengjun1, Jiang, Maofa1

Source:Metallurgical & Materials Transactions. Part B; Aug2016, Vol. 47 Issue 4, p2253-2262, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Yu, S.1, yushengfu@hust.edu.cn, Yan, N.1, Chen, Y.1, chen_ying@hust.edu.cn

Source:Journal of Materials Engineering & Performance; Jun2016, Vol. 25 Issue 6, p2445-2453, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:A. P., RODZEVICH1, nimez@tpu.ru, L. V., KUZMINA2, specproc@kemsu.ru, E. G., GAZENAUER2, specproc@kemsu.ru, V. I., KRASHENININ2, specproc@kemsu.ru, D. Yu., SOZINOV2, specproc@kemsu.ru, R. A., MAMADALIEV3, mamadaliev_it@mail.ru

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2017, Vol. 736, p101-104, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Fedoseeva, Elena M.1, fedoseeva.pstu@mail.ru, Olshanskaya, Tatiana V.1, btvo66@rambler.rul

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2017, Vol. 893, p229-233, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Galanov, Boris A.1, gbaprofil@bk.ru, Milman, Yuly V.1, milman@ipms.kiev.ua, Chugunova, Svetlana I.1, yuly.milman@gmail.com, Goncharova, Irina V.1, irina@ipms.kiev.ua, Voskoboinik, Igor V.1, igor-d23@ipms.kiev.ua

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Mar2017, Vol. 7 Issue 3, p1-13, 13p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ravishankar, S.1, Balu, A., arbalu757@gmail.com, Nagarethinam, V.1

Source:Journal of Electronic Materials; Feb2018, Vol. 47 Issue 2, p1271-1278, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:Tabatabaei, Yousef1, tabatasy@mcmaster.ca, Coley, Kenneth1, Irons, Gordon1, Sun, Stanley2

Source:Metallurgical & Materials Transactions. Part B; Feb2018, Vol. 49 Issue 1, p375-387, 13p

Academic Journal

Authors:Wang, Qiyu1, Zou, Xiaodong1, Matsuura, Hiroyuki2, Wang, Cong1, wangc@smm.neu.edu.cn

Source:Metallurgical & Materials Transactions. Part B; Feb2018, Vol. 49 Issue 1, p18-22, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Shin, Jae1, Park, Joo1, basicity@hanyang.ac.kr

Source:Metallurgical & Materials Transactions. Part B; Feb2018, Vol. 49 Issue 1, p311-324, 14p

Academic Journal

Source:Applied Physics Letters; 1/22/2018, Vol. 112 Issue 4, p1-5, 5p, 4 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Applied Physics Letters; 1/15/2018, Vol. 112 Issue 2, p1-4, 4p