Search ResultsSearch Results - METAL nanoparticles

Showing 1 - 20 of 95,188 for search: 'METAL nanoparticles', query time: 0.91s
Academic Journal

Authors:Krivoshapkina, Elena1,2, Krivoshapkin, Pavel1,2, Vedyagin, Aleksey3,4, vedyagin@catalysis.ru

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 917, p152-156, 5p, 1 Black and White Photograph, 1 Chart, 2 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Qiang Ma1,2, maq@nxu.edu.cn, Weijia Zhang1, zwjghx@buaa.edu.cn, Zhaoyi Jiang1, jzy@163.com, Denghao Ma1, madenghao1987@163.com, Yulong Zhang1, YulongZhang@163.com, Chaoqun Lu1, luchaoqun@126.com, Zhiqiang Fan1, fanzhiqiang@126.com

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Mar2018, Vol. 8 Issue 3, p1-8, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:Liwen Zhang1, zhangliwen@emails.bjut.edu.cn, Zuoren Nie1, Zrnie@bjut.edu.cn, Xiaoli Xi1, Xixiaoli@bjut.edu.cn

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 913, p961-968, 8p, 2 Black and White Photographs, 9 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Bugaev, Aram L.1, abugaev@sfedu.ru, Polyakov, Vladimir A.1, v.polakov93@gmail.com, Tereshchenko, Andrei A.1, tereshch1@yandex.ru, Isaeva, Ashura N.1, isaeva.ashura@yandex.ru, Skorynina, Alina A.1, alinaskorynina@rambler.ru, Kamyshova, Elizaveta G.1, kamyshova.liza@gmail.com, Budnyk, Andriy P.1, abudnik.sfedu@yandex.ru, Lastovina, Tatiana A.1, lastovina.t@yandex.ru, Soldatov, Alexander V.1, soldatov@sfedu.ru

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Feb2018, Vol. 8 Issue 2, p1-12, 14p

Academic Journal

Authors:Gordeev, Yuri I.1, tms-mtf@rambler.ru, Abkaryan, Arthur K.1, abkaryan_artur@mail.ru, Binchurov, Aleksandr S.1, mexanixs@mail.ru, Lepeshev, Anatoli A.2, Yasinski, Vitaly B.1, VYasinskiy@sfu-kras.ru

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2017, Vol. 743, p3-8, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Carrada, M.1, marzia.carrada@cemes.fr, Salem, A. Haj1, Pecassou, B.1, Carles, R.1, Ben Assayag, G.1

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 10, p1-8, 8p, 3 Black and White Photographs, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Sergelen, Khulan1,2, Petri, Christian3, Jonas, Ulrich3, Dostalek, Jakub1, jakub.dostalek@ait.ac.at

Source:Biointerphases; Dec2017, Vol. 12 Issue 5, p1-9, 9p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Nano- & Electronic Physics; 2017, Vol. 9 Issue 5, p1-4, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Rai, Prabhat Kumar1, Lee, Jechan2, Kailasa, Suresh Kumar3, Kwon, Eilhann E.2, ekwon74@sejong.ac.kr, Tsang, Yiu Fai4, Ok, Yong Sik5, yongsikok@korea.ac.kr, Kim, Ki-Hyun6, kkim61@hanyang.ac.kr

Source:Environmental Research; Jan2018, Vol. 160, p420-448, 29p

Academic Journal

Authors:Liu, Chang1, Zhang, De2, Liu, Yumin1, microliuyumin@hotmail.com, Wu, Dong1, Chen, Lei1, Ma, Rui1, Yu, Zhongyuan1, Yu, Li, Ye, Han1

Source:Nanoscale Research Letters; 11/22/2017, Vol. 12 Issue 1, p1-10, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Heilman, S.1, sheilman@ipen.br, Silva, L. G. A.1, lgsilva@ipen.br

Source:Journal of Nano Research; 2017, Vol. 47, p17-23, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Takeshi Tayagaki1, tayagaki-t@aist.go.jp, Kikuo Makita1, Hidenori Mizuno2, Takeyoshi Sugaya1

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 2, p1-6, 6p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 1, p1-10, 10p, 5 Black and White Photographs, 2 Illustrations, 1 Chart, 3 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Mikhelashvili, V.1,2, beso@ee.technion.ac.il, Ankonina, G.2, Kauffmann, Y.2,3, Atiya, G.2, Kaplan, W. D.2,3, Padmanabhan, R.1,2, Eisenstein, G.1,2

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 121 Issue 21, p1-7, 7p, 6 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Bazylewski, Paul1, pbazylew@uwo.ca, Ezugwu, Sabastine1, sezugwu@uwo.ca, Fanchini, Giovanni1, gfanchin@uwo.ca

Source:Applied Sciences (2076-3417); Oct2017, Vol. 7 Issue 10, p1-25, 25p