Search ResultsSearch Results - METAL powders

Showing 1 - 20 of 60,479 for search: 'METAL powders', query time: 0.73s
Academic Journal

Authors:Zhong, Chongliang1, chongliang.zhong@ilt.fraunhofer.de, Pirch, Norbert1, norbert.pirch@ilt.fraunhofer.de, Gasser, Andres1, andres.gasser@ilt.fraunhofer.de, Poprawe, Reinhart1,2, reinhart.poprawe@ilt.fraunhofer.de, Schleifenbaum, Johannes Henrich1,3, johannes.henrich.schleifenbaum@ilt.fraunhofer.de

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Oct2017, Vol. 7 Issue 10, p1-13, 13p

Academic Journal

Authors:Chicinaş, H.1, Horea.Chicinas@stm.utcluj.ro, Marinca, T.1, Götze, P.2, Eckert, A.2, Popa, C.1

Source:Journal of Materials Science; Feb2018, Vol. 53 Issue 4, p2901-2910, 10p, 1 Color Photograph, 1 Black and White Photograph, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Montes, Juan Manuel1, jmontes@us.es, Cuevas, Francisco Gómez2, fgcuevas@dqcm.uhu.es, Ternero, Fátima1, fternero@us.es, Astacio, Raquel1, rastacio@us.es, Caballero, Eduardo Sánchez1, esanchez3@us.es, Cintas, Jesús1, jcintas@us.es

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Nov2017, Vol. 7 Issue 11, p1-9, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:Samboruk, A. R.1, samboruk55@mail.ru, Amosov, A. P.1, egundor@yandex.ru, Kuznets, E. A.1, elenakuznets@mail.ru, Kuzina, A. A.2, kuzinaantonina@mail.ru, Markov, Yu. M.1, yori.markov.uljnov.1697@yandex.ru

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2017, Vol. 746, p201-206, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Wang, Shushen1, Liu, Lin1, lliu2000@163.com

Source:Journal of Hazardous Materials; Oct2017, Vol. 340, p445-453, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:Zhao, Xi-Rui1, Cao, Yan-Qiang1, Chen, Jun1, Zhu, Lin1, Qian, Xu1, Li, Ai-Dong1, adli@nju.edu.cn, Wu, Di1

Source:Nanoscale Research Letters; 8/16/2017, Vol. 12 Issue 1, p1-9, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:Chakartnarodom, Parinya1,2, parinya.c@ku.ac.th, Kongkajun, Nuntaporn3, n-kongkj@tu.ac.th, Laitila, Edward A.4, ealaitil@mtu.edu

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2017, Vol. 751, p202-206, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Hoseini, Morteza1, morteza1349333@gmail.com, Dini, Ghasem1, g.dini@sci.ui.ac.ir, Fatemi, Azam1, azam.f693@yahoo.com

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2017, Vol. 904, p93-97, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Kozhahmetov, Ernat1, Kozhahmetov_e@nnc.kz, Karakozov, Batyrzhan1, Karabat62@gmail.com, Kurbanbekov, Sherzod1, Kurbanbekov@nnc.kz

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2017, Vol. 743, p41-44, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Sivkov, Alexander1, sivkovaa@mail.ru, Ivashutenko, Alexander1, ivaschutenko@mail.ru, Shanenkova, Yuliya1, julia_kolganova@mail.ru, Shanenkov, Ivan1, swordi@list.ru, Polovinkina, Yuliya1, ynp2@tpu.ru

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2017, Vol. 743, p25-30, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Shevtsova, Lilia I.1, edeliya2010@mail.ru, Bataev, Anatoliy A.1, bataev@adm.nstu.ru, Mali, Vyacheslav I.2, vmali@mail.ru, Esikov, Maksim A.2, esmax@ya.ru, Veronika V. Sun Shin Yan1, mitiso4ka_95_95@mail.ru, Nemolochnov, Danil A.1, drakon13chik@mail.ru, Zimoglyadova, Tatiana A.1, zimogliadovatatiana@gmail.com

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2017, Vol. 743, p19-24, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Lakusta, Marharyta1, marharyta.lakusta@outlook.com, Danilenko, Igor1, igord69@ukr.net, Konstantinova, Tetyana1, matscidep@aim.com, Volkova, Galina1, matscidep@aim.com, Nosolev, Igor1, matscidep@aim.com, Gorban, Oksana1, oxanag1@ukr.net, Syniakina, Susanna1, susanna2912@mail.ru, Burkhovetskiy, Valery1, val-bur@ukr.net

Source:Nanoscale Research Letters; 6/8/2017, Vol. 12 Issue 1, p1-9, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:Penther, Daniela1, penther@tu-berlin.de, Fleck, Claudia1, Ghasemi, Alireza1, ghasemi@tu-berlin.de, Riedel, Ralf2, Kamrani, Sepideh1, sepideh.kamrani@tu-berlin.de

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2017, Vol. 742, p165-172, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:Saefkow, Martin1, martin.saefkow@nmfgmbh.de, List, Matthias2, matthias.list@nmfgmbh.de, Schubert, Andreas3, andreas.schubert@audi.de, Lohmüller, Andreas2, andreas.lohmueller@nmfgmbh.de, Singer, Robert F.2, robert.singer@nmfgmbh.de

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2017, Vol. 742, p158-164, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Auri Schaefer, Daniel1,2, danielschaefer1@hotmail.com, da Conceição, Leandro2, leandro.conceicao@pr.senai.br, Coelho Berton, Marcos Antonio2, marcos.berton@pr.senai.br, Carlos Ferracin, Luiz2, luiz.ferracin@pr.senai.br, Vicente Junior, Nério2, nerio.vicente@pr.senai.br

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2017, Vol. 899, p483-486, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Sang June Park1, psj1511@hanmail.net, Dongyeong Kim1, dongyeong864@daum.net, Dongguo Lin2, dglin@postech.ac.kr, Seong Jin Park2, sjpark87@postech.ac.kr, Seokyoung Ahn1, sahn@pusan.ac.kr

Source:Metals (2075-4701); Apr2017, Vol. 7 Issue 4, p1-17, 17p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ahamed, Riaz1, riazahamed.ahamedkhan@adelaide.edu.au, Ghomashchi, Reza1, Xie, Zonghan1, Chen, Lei1, Munroe, Paul2, Xu, Song2

Source:Powder Technology; Jan2018, Vol. 324, p69-75, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Mindt, H.-W.1, Desmaison, O.1, Megahed, M.1, Mustafa.Megahed@esi-group.com, Peralta, A.2, Neumann, J.2

Source:Journal of Materials Engineering & Performance; Jan2018, Vol. 27 Issue 1, p32-43, 12p