Search ResultsSearch Results - NUCLEAR spin

Showing 1 - 20 of 82,349 for search: 'NUCLEAR spin', query time: 1.16s
Academic Journal

Authors:Stavola, Michael1, michael.stavola@Lehigh.edu, Fowler, W. Beall1

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 16, pN.PAG-N.PAG, 16p, 4 Diagrams, 16 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Borowik, Piotr1, Thobel, Jean-Luc2, jean-luc.thobel@iemn.univ-lille1.fr, Adamowicz, Leszek1

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 3, p1-11, 11p, 6 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Sheheitli, Hiba1, hiba.sheheitli@lau.edu.lb

Source:Nonlinear Dynamics; Dec2017, Vol. 90 Issue 4, p2269-2276, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:Monteiro, J. C. B.1, jolmiui@gmail.com, Gandra, F. G.1

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 121 Issue 21, p1-9, 9p, 1 Color Photograph, 2 Charts, 10 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Turner, Christopher1, Koumoulis, Dimitrios2, dkoumoulis@shanghaitech.edu.cn, Li, Gang2, Zujovic, Zoran3, Taylor, R.1, taylor@chem.ucla.edu, Kaner, Richard

Source:Journal of Materials Science; Mar2018, Vol. 53 Issue 5, p3309-3322, 14p, 1 Chart, 9 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Review of Scientific Instruments; 2017, Vol. 88 Issue 9, p1-17, 17p, 1 Color Photograph, 4 Diagrams, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of the American Chemical Society; 9/21/2017, Vol. 139 Issue 37, p12278-12286, 9p

Dissertation/ Thesis

Contributors:University/Department: Universitat de Barcelona. Departament de Química Inorgànica i Orgànica

Thesis Advisors:Aromí Bedmar, Guillem

Source:TDX (Tesis Doctorals en Xarxa)

File Description:application/pdf

Access URL:http://hdl.handle.net/10803/400859

Academic Journal

Authors:Arguelles, Elvis F.1, elvis@dyn.ap.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp, Kasai, Hideaki2

Source:Journal of Vacuum Science & Technology: Part A-Vacuums, Surfaces & Films; May2018, Vol. 36 Issue 3, pN.PAG-N.PAG, 5p

Periodical

Authors:Brooks, Michael

Source:New Scientist; 12/5/2015, Vol. 228 Issue 3050, p28-31, 4p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2016, Vol. 120 Issue 24, p244101-1-244101-7, 7p, 1 Diagram, 1 Chart, 3 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Ion, I.1, Sandu, V.1, vsandu@infim.ro, Enculescu, M.1, Aldica, G.1, Ionescu, A.

Source:Journal of Superconductivity & Novel Magnetism; Mar2016, Vol. 29 Issue 3, p775-780, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Yi-lin Mi1, miyilin@ncut.edu.cn

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2017, Vol. 727, p410-414, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ivády, Viktor1,2, ivady.viktor@wigner.mta.hu, Szász, Krisztián1,3, szasz.krisztian@wigner.mta.hu, Falk, Abram. L.3,4, afalk@us.ibm.com, Klimov, Paul V.3,5, pklimov@uchicago.edu, Christle, David J.3,5, christle@uchicago.edu, Koehl, William F.3, koehl@uchicago.edu, Janzén, Erik2, erija@ifm.liu.se, Abrikosov, Igor A.2,6,7, igor.abrikosov@ifm.liu.se, Awschalom, David D.3, awsch@uchicago.edu, Gali, Adam1,8, gali.adam@wigner.mta.hu

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2016, Vol. 858, p287-290, 4p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2015, Vol. 117 Issue 17, p17D150-1-17D150-4, 4p, 2 Graphs

Dissertation/ Thesis

Contributors:University/Department: Universitat de Barcelona. Departament de Física Fonamental

Thesis Advisors:Pérez Canals, Enric, Franzese, Giancarlo

Source:TDX (Tesis Doctorals en Xarxa)

File Description:application/pdf

Access URL:http://hdl.handle.net/10803/347966