Search ResultsSearch Results - POROUS materials

Showing 1 - 20 of 164,836 for search: 'POROUS materials', query time: 0.90s
Academic Journal

Authors:Plavniece, Ance1,2, ance.plavniece@inbox.lv, Zhurinsh, Aivars1, aivarsz@edi.lv, Dobele, Galina1, gdobele@edi.lv, Volperts, Aleksandrs1, volperts@edi.lv

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2018, Vol. 762, p99-103, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Bērziņš, Andrejs1, andrejs54@inbox.lv, Mutere, Olga1, olga.mutere@lu.lv, Švinka, Ruta2, svinka@ktf.rtu.lv, Švinka, Visvaldis2

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2018, Vol. 762, p69-74, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Kumari, S.1, seemakumari151@gmail.com, Murthy, P. V. S. N.1

Source:Journal of Applied Fluid Mechanics; 2018, Vol. 11 Issue 2, p497-505, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:Tiznado, J. A. Quevedo1, Fuentes, C.2, cbfuentesr@gmail.com, Sosa, E. González1, Chávez, C.1

Source:Journal of Applied Fluid Mechanics; 2018, Vol. 11 Issue 2, p447-457, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Hajilary, N.1, n.hajilari@gu.ac.ir, Shahmohammadi, A.2

Source:Journal of Applied Fluid Mechanics; 2018, Vol. 11 Issue 2, p397-404, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:Arthur, J. K.1, james.arthur@ucalgary.ca

Source:Journal of Applied Fluid Mechanics; 2018, Vol. 11 Issue 2, p297-307, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Avila, Romar Angelo M.1, romar.avila21@gmail.com, Tambago, Trina G.1, Cervera, Rinlee Butch M.1, rmcervera@up.edu.ph

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 917, p93-97, 5p, 1 Black and White Photograph, 2 Charts, 2 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Yanling Gan1, ganyanling1102@126.com, Suping Cui1, cuisuping@bjut.edu.cn, Hongxia Guo1, hxguo@bjut.edu.cn, Xiaoyu Ma1, maxiaoyu@bjut.edu.cn, Yali Wang1, wangyali1978@bjut.edu.cn

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 913, p948-953, 6p, 1 Black and White Photograph, 1 Diagram, 1 Chart, 3 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Xueliang He1, 2539153849@qq.com, Zenglin Zhou1, zhouzenglin@grinm.com, Qiaojuan Deng1, 2470154949@qq.com, Yan Li1, scalett1000000@163.com, Zhilin Hui1, hui.zl@163.com, Fu Wang1, wangfutx@163.com

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 913, p846-852, 7p, 2 Black and White Photographs, 2 Charts, 3 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Liang, Chunyong1, liangchunyong@hebut.edu.cn, Luo, Yongchao1, 201531804041@stu.hebut.edu.cn, Yang, Guodong2, yangguodong423@163.com, Xia, Dan1, xiad@hebut.edu.cn, Liu, Lei2, liul@ujs.edu.cn, Zhang, Xiaomin1, zxm15510922072@163.com, Wang, Hongshui1, kingflood@hebut.edu.cn

Source:Nanoscale Research Letters; 1/11/2018, Vol. 13 Issue 1, p1-10, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Egorova, Svetlana R.1, segorova07@gmail.com, Mukhamed'yarova, Aliya N.1, anm03@list.ru, Nesterova, Oksana V.1, oksana-nesterova@bk.ru, Yuqing Zhang1,2, coolkidsun@live.cn, Skibina, Juliya D.1, ulia08_96@mail.ru, Lamberov, Alexander A.1, lamberov@list.ru

Source:Coatings (2079-6412); Jan2018, Vol. 8 Issue 1, p1-10, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ryan, E. Todd1, etryan@us.ibm.com, Molis, Steven E.2

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 12/28/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 24, p1-9, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:Simão, Lisandro1, lisandrosimao@gmail.com, Fabris, Débora Cristina Niero1, deboracnfabris@gmail.com, de Medeiros Machado, Morgana1, mogh_kiss@hotmail.com, Caldato, Rafael2, rafael_caldato@hotmail.com, de Mello Innocentini, Murilo Daniel2, muriloinnocentini@yahoo.com.br, Montedo, Oscar Rubem Klegues1, oscar.rkm@gmail.com

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2018, Vol. 912, p224-229, 6p