Search ResultsSearch Results - PORPHYRINS

Showing 1 - 20 of 84,787 for search: 'PORPHYRINS', query time: 0.75s
Academic Journal

Authors:Cook, Lawrence P.1,2, cooklp@cua.edu, Brewer, Greg2, brewer@cua.edu, Winnie Wong-Ng3, winnie.wong-ng@nist.gov

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Jul2017, Vol. 7 Issue 7, p1-22, 22p

Academic Journal

Authors:Duong Duc La1, duc.duong.la@gmail.com, Hangarge, Rahul V.1, rahulhangarge86@gmail.com, Bhosale, Sidhanath V.2, sidhanath.bhosale@gmail.com, Ha Duc Ninh3, ninhducha1974@gmail.com, Jones, Lathe A.1,4, lathe.jones@rmit.edu.au, Bhosale, Sheshanath V.1, bsheshanath@gmail.comsheshanath.bhosale@rmit.edu.au

Source:Applied Sciences (2076-3417); Jun2017, Vol. 7 Issue 6, p1-10, 14p

Academic Journal

Authors:Jabeen, Uzma1,2, Adhikari, Tham2, Shah, Syed Mujtaba1, Pathak, Dinesh3, dineshpathak80@gmail.com, Wagner, Tomas3, Nunzi, Jean-Michel2, nunzim@queensu.ca

Source:European Physical Journal - Applied Physics; Jun2017, Vol. 78 Issue 3, p1-8, 8p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of the American Chemical Society; 11/22/2017, Vol. 139 Issue 46, p16502-16505, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Naeimi, Atena1, a.naeimi@ujiroft.ac.ir, Amiri, Asghar2, Ghasemi, Zahra1,2

Source:Journal of the Taiwan Institute of Chemical Engineers; Nov2017, Vol. 80, p107-113, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Kaoru Ohta1,2, Shunrou Tokonami2, Kotaro Takahashi3, Yuto Tamura3, Hiroko Yamada3, hyamada@ms.naist.jp, Keisuke Tominaga1,2, tominaga@kobe-u.ac.jp

Source:Journal of Physical Chemistry B; 11/2/2017, Vol. 121 Issue 43, p10157-10165, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:Kua, Jeremy1, jkua@sandiego.edu, Loli, Helen1

Source:Journal of Physical Chemistry A; 10/26/2017, Vol. 121 Issue 42, p8154-8165, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Lingxia Ji1,2, Devaramani, Samrat2, Xiang Mao1, Zhen Zhang1, Dongdong Qin2, Duoliang Shan2, Shouting Zhang1,2, Xiaoquan Lu1,2, luxq@tju.edu.cnluxq@nwnu.edu.cn

Source:Journal of Physical Chemistry B; 9/28/2017, Vol. 121 Issue 38, p9045-9051, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Fan Lin1, Yufeng Zhou1, Qiusha Li1, Xiaoshun Zhou1, Yong Shao1, yshao@zjnu.cn, Habermeyer, Benoit2, Hui Wang3, Xinghua Shi3, Zhiai Xu4, zaxu@chem.ecnu.edu.cn

Source:Analytical Chemistry; 9/5/2017, Vol. 89 Issue 17, p9299-9306, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:Wolf, Maximilian1, Herrmann, Astrid2, Hirsch, Andreas2, andreas.hirsch@fau.de, Guldi, Dirk M.1, dirk.guldi@fau.de

Source:Journal of the American Chemical Society; 8/30/2017, Vol. 139 Issue 34, p11779-11788, 10p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of the American Chemical Society; 8/30/2017, Vol. 139 Issue 34, p11760-11765, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Richert, Sabine1, sabine.richert@chem.ox.ac.uk, Limburg, Bart2, Anderson, Harry L.2, Timmel, Christiane R.1, christiane.timmel@chem.ox.ac.uk

Source:Journal of the American Chemical Society; 8/30/2017, Vol. 139 Issue 34, p12003-12008, 6p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Physical Chemistry A; Aug2017, Vol. 121 Issue 33, p6243-6255, 13p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Physical Chemistry A; Aug2017, Vol. 121 Issue 31, p5907-5920, 14p

Academic Journal

Authors:Feizi, Shahzad1, sfeizi@nrcam.org

Source:Radiochimica Acta; Aug2017, Vol. 105 Issue 8, p657-663, 7p