Search ResultsSearch Results - PRASEODYMIUM

Showing 1 - 20 of 13,903 for search: 'PRASEODYMIUM', query time: 1.70s
Academic Journal

Authors:Jun Shu1,2, shujunsdu2012@yahoo.com, Damiano, Eugenio1,3, eu.damiano@gmail.com, Sottile, Alberto1,4, sottile@df.unipi.it, Zhonghan Zhang1,5, zhangzhsunrise@gmail.com, Tonelli, Mauro1,4, mauro.tonelli@unipi.it

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Jul2017, Vol. 7 Issue 7, p1-8, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ramay, Shahid1, smramay@yahoo.com, Mahmood, Asif2, Farid, Muhammad3, tahirfaridbzu@gmail.com, Ali, Irshad3, Alzayed, N.1, Qaid, Salem1

Source:Journal of Materials Science: Materials in Electronics; Dec2017, Vol. 28 Issue 24, p18656-18665, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ratajczak, R.1, renata.ratajczak@ncbj.gov.pl, Mieszczynski, C.1, cyprian.mieszczynski@ncbj.gov.pl, Prucnal, S.2, s.prucnal@hzdr.de, Guziewicz, E.3, guzel@ifpan.edu.pl, Stachowicz, M.3, stachow@ifpan.edu.pl, Snigurenko, D.3, snigurenko@ifpan.edu.pl, Gaca, J.4, Jaroslaw.Gaca@itme.edu.pl, Wojcik, M.4, Marek.Wojcik@itme.edu.pl, Böttger, R.2, r.boettger@hzdr.de, Heller, R.2, r.heller@hzdr.de, Skorupa, W.2, w.skorupa@hzdr.de, Borany, J.V.2, j.v.borany@hzdr.de, Turos, A.1,4, andrzej.turos@itme.edu.pl

Source:Thin Solid Films; Dec2017, Vol. 643, p24-30, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Tai-Qi Yin1, Yuan Liang1, Jia-Miao Qu1, Peng Li1, Rui-Feng An1, Yun Xue1, y5d2006@hrbeu.edu.cn, Mi-Lin Zhang1, Wei Han1, Gui-Ling Wang1, Yong-De Yan1,2, xueyun@hrbeu.edu.cn

Source:Journal of the Electrochemical Society; 2017, Vol. 164 Issue 13, pD835-D842, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:Cheng, Pan1, Zhou, Yaxun1, zhouyaxun@nbu.edu.cn, Zhou, Minghan1, Su, Xiue1, Zhou, Zizhong1, Yang, Gaobo1

Source:Optical Materials; Nov2017, Vol. 73, p102-110, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:Zhou, Zizhong1, Zhou, Yaxun1, zhouyaxun@nbu.edu.cn, Cheng, Pan1, Zhou, Minghan1, Su, Xiue1, Li, Jun1

Source:Optical Materials; Nov2017, Vol. 73, p742-746, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Xinxin Zhang1, Shiyang Cheng2, Wei Zhang1,3,4, weizhang@jlu.edu.cn, Cai Zhang1, Drewett, Nicholas E.3, Xiyang Wang5, Dong Wang1, Seung Jo Yoo6, Jin-Gyu Kim6, Weitao Zheng1, wtzheng@jlu.edu.cn

Source:Industrial & Engineering Chemistry Research; Oct2017, Vol. 56 Issue 39, p11042-11048, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ahmad, Nazir1, nazirnit@gmail.com, Kotru, P.2

Source:Journal of Electronic Materials; Oct2017, Vol. 46 Issue 10, p6131-6141, 11p, 3 Diagrams, 1 Chart, 14 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Dwivedi, A.1, Mishra, Kavita2, Rai, S. B.1, sbrai49@yahoo.co.in

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 7/28/2016, Vol. 120 Issue 4, p1-13, 13p, 13 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Nurzilla, M.1, nurzilla@gmail.com, Wahab, Z.1, Hassan, J.1, Matori, K., Zamratul, M.1

Source:Journal of Materials Science: Materials in Electronics; Dec2016, Vol. 27 Issue 12, p13323-13328, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Xujing, Nan1, Songbai, Xue1, xuesb@nuaa.edu.cn, Peizhuo, Zhai1, Dongxue, Luo2

Source:Journal of Electronic Materials; Oct2016, Vol. 45 Issue 10, p5443-5448, 6p, 2 Diagrams, 3 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of the American Ceramic Society; Sep2016, Vol. 99 Issue 9, p2995-3001, 7p, 2 Diagrams, 1 Chart, 8 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Materials Science: Materials in Electronics; Jul2017, Vol. 28 Issue 14, p10166-10172, 7p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Materials Science: Materials in Electronics; Jul2017, Vol. 28 Issue 14, p10230-10244, 15p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Electronic Materials; Jul2017, Vol. 46 Issue 7, p4627-4639, 13p, 3 Black and White Photographs, 4 Charts, 10 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Hu, Chen1, Feng, Xiqi1, Li, Jiang1, lijiang@mail.sic.ac.cn, Ge, Lin2, Zhang, Yan3, Kou, Huamin1, huaminkou@mail.sic.ac.cn, Xu, Jiayue3, Pan, Yubai4

Source:Optical Materials; Jul2017, Vol. 69, p214-218, 5p