Search ResultsSearch Results - PRASEODYMIUM

Showing 1 - 20 of 14,234 for search: 'PRASEODYMIUM', query time: 0.86s
Academic Journal

Authors:Jun Shu1,2, shujunsdu2012@yahoo.com, Damiano, Eugenio1,3, eu.damiano@gmail.com, Sottile, Alberto1,4, sottile@df.unipi.it, Zhonghan Zhang1,5, zhangzhsunrise@gmail.com, Tonelli, Mauro1,4, mauro.tonelli@unipi.it

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Jul2017, Vol. 7 Issue 7, p1-8, 8p

Academic Journal

Source:Optical Materials; May2018, Vol. 79, p108-114, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Yu, Hao1,2, Qian, Xiaobo1, Guo, Linyang3, Jiang, Dapeng1, Wu, Qinghui1, Tang, Fei1, Su, Liangbi1,4, suliangbi@mail.sic.ac.cn, Ju, Qiangwen1, Wang, Jingya1, Xu, Jun5, xujun@mail.schcnc.ac.cn

Source:Optical Materials; Apr2018, Vol. 78, p88-93, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Gu, Z.1, Xu, CH., afu007@hotmail.com, Hong, L.1, Cheng, G.1, Hu, K.1, Lin, R.1

Source:Journal of Materials Science: Materials in Electronics; May2017, Vol. 28 Issue 9, p6806-6811, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Delice, S.1, serdardelice@hitit.edu.tr, Isik, M.2, Gasanly, N.M.3,4

Source:Materials Science in Semiconductor Processing; Jun2018, Vol. 80, p99-103, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Nam, N. D.1, namnd@pvu.edu.vn, Panaitescu, C.2, cpanaitescu@upg-ploiesti.ro, Tan, M. Y. J.3, mike.tan@deakin.edu.au, Forsyth, M.3, maria.forsyth@deakin.edu.au, Hinton, B.3, bruce.hinton@deakin.edu.au

Source:Journal of the Electrochemical Society; 2018, Vol. 165 Issue 2, pC50-C59, 10p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Electronic Materials; Jan2018, Vol. 47 Issue 1, p751-759, 9p, 1 Black and White Photograph, 3 Charts, 10 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Ramay, Shahid1, smramay@yahoo.com, Mahmood, Asif2, Farid, Muhammad3, tahirfaridbzu@gmail.com, Ali, Irshad3, Alzayed, N.1, Qaid, Salem1

Source:Journal of Materials Science: Materials in Electronics; Dec2017, Vol. 28 Issue 24, p18656-18665, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ratajczak, R.1, renata.ratajczak@ncbj.gov.pl, Mieszczynski, C.1, cyprian.mieszczynski@ncbj.gov.pl, Prucnal, S.2, s.prucnal@hzdr.de, Guziewicz, E.3, guzel@ifpan.edu.pl, Stachowicz, M.3, stachow@ifpan.edu.pl, Snigurenko, D.3, snigurenko@ifpan.edu.pl, Gaca, J.4, Jaroslaw.Gaca@itme.edu.pl, Wojcik, M.4, Marek.Wojcik@itme.edu.pl, Böttger, R.2, r.boettger@hzdr.de, Heller, R.2, r.heller@hzdr.de, Skorupa, W.2, w.skorupa@hzdr.de, Borany, J.V.2, j.v.borany@hzdr.de, Turos, A.1,4, andrzej.turos@itme.edu.pl

Source:Thin Solid Films; Dec2017, Vol. 643, p24-30, 7p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Materials Science: Materials in Electronics; Jan2017, Vol. 28 Issue 2, p1901-1908, 8p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Materials Science: Materials in Electronics; Jan2017, Vol. 28 Issue 1, p1011-1014, 4p