Search ResultsSearch Results - QUANTIZATION (Physics)

Showing 1 - 20 of 42,562 for search: 'QUANTIZATION (Physics)', query time: 1.24s
Conference

Contributors:Liu, Shicong, Lu, Hongtao

Source:2017 IEEE International Conference on Multimedia and Expo (ICME) Multimedia and Expo (ICME), 2017 IEEE International Conference on. :1380-1385 Jul, 2017

Relation:2017 IEEE International Conference on Multimedia and Expo (ICME)

Conference

Contributors:Elkhayat, M., Grassi, M., Malcovati, P., Baschirotto, A.

Source:2017 13th Conference on Ph.D. Research in Microelectronics and Electronics (PRIME) Ph.D. Research in Microelectronics and Electronics (PRIME), 2017 13th Conference on. :109-112 Jun, 2017

Relation:2017 13th Conference on Ph.D. Research in Microelectronics and Electronics (PRIME)

Academic Journal

Authors:Hu, Hwai-Tsu1, hthu@mail.niu.edu.tw, Lin, Shiow-Jyu1, sjlin@niu.edu.tw, Hsu, Ling-Yuan2, lyhsu@smc.edu.tw

Source:EURASIP Journal on Audio Speech & Music Processing; 5/12/2017, Vol. 2017 Issue 1, p1-14, 14p

Academic Journal

Authors:Sun, Shuli1, sunsl@hlju.edu.cn, Lin, Honglei1, Ma, Jing1, Li, Xiuying1

Source:Information Fusion; Nov2017, Vol. 38, p122-134, 13p

Academic Journal

Authors:Matsui, Yusuke1, matsui@hal.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp, Ito, Kota1, ito@hal.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp, Aramaki, Yuji1, aramaki@hal.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp, Fujimoto, Azuma1, fujimoto@hal.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp, Ogawa, Toru1, t_ogawa@hal.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp, Yamasaki, Toshihiko1, yamasaki@hal.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp, Aizawa, Kiyoharu1, aizawa@hal.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Source:Multimedia Tools & Applications; Oct2017, Vol. 76 Issue 20, p21811-21838, 28p

Academic Journal

Authors:Terraneo, Federico1, federico.terraneo@polimi.it, Papadopoulos, Alessandro Vittorio2, alessandro.papadopoulos@mdh.se, Leva, Alberto1, alberto.leva@polimi.it, Prandini, Maria1, maria.prandini@polimi.it

Source:Journal of Systems Architecture; Oct2017, Vol. 80, p77-84, 8p

Academic Journal

Source:IEEE Transactions on Microwave Theory & Techniques; Oct2017, Vol. 65 Issue 10, p3753-3760, 8p

Academic Journal

Source:IEEE Transactions on Microwave Theory & Techniques; Oct2017, Vol. 65 Issue 10, p3975-3988, 14p

Periodical

Authors:Yan, Jingjing1, yanjingjing2009@163.com, Xia, Yuanqing2, xia_yuanqing@bit.edu.cn

Source:Information Sciences; Oct2017, Vol. 408, p234-251, 18p

Academic Journal

Authors:Jianrong Bao1,2, baojr@hdu.edu.cn, Dan He1, 141080036@hdu.edu.cn, Xiaorong Xu1, xuxr@hdu.edu.cn, Bin Jiang1, jiangbin@hdu.edu.cn, Minhong Sun1,2, cougar@hdu.edu.cn

Source:KSII Transactions on Internet & Information Systems; Nov2016, Vol. 10 Issue 11, p5381-5399, 19p, 3 Diagrams, 6 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Zeng, Huanqiang1, zeng0043@e.ntu.edu.sg, Yang, Aisheng1, Ngan, King2, Wang, Miaohui2

Source:Multimedia Tools & Applications; Sep2016, Vol. 75 Issue 17, p10383-10396, 14p

Academic Journal

Authors:Arvanitidis, Athanasios G.1, Vandaele, Eva R. J.1, Szopa, Marek2, Ceulemans, Arnout1, arnout.ceulemans@kuleuven.be

Source:Journal of Physical Chemistry A; Sep2017, Vol. 121 Issue 38, p7246-7254, 9p

Academic Journal

This result is not displayed to guests