Search ResultsSearch Results - RANDOM walks (Mathematics)

Showing 1 - 20 of 31,024 for search: 'RANDOM walks (Mathematics)', query time: 1.61s
Academic Journal

Authors:Lin, X.1, Liang, Y.2, Wang, L.3, Wang, X.1, Yang, M.4, Guan, R.2, guanrenchu@jlu.edu.cn

Source:International Journal of Computers, Communications & Control; Feb2018, Vol. 13 Issue 1, p71-82, 12p, 1 Diagram, 5 Charts, 1 Graph

Academic Journal

Authors:PARK, CHOONKIL1, baak@hanyang.ac.kr, JUNG RYE LEE2, jrlee@hdaejin.ac.kr, DONG YUN SHIN3, dyshin@uos.ac.kr

Source:Journal of Computational Analysis & Applications; Apr2018, Vol. 24 Issue 4, p700-710, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:CHOONKIL PARK1, baak@hanyang.ac.kr, JUNG RYE LEE2, jrlee@hdaejin.ac.kr, DONG YUN SHIN2, dyshin@uos.ac.kr

Source:Journal of Computational Analysis & Applications; May2018, Vol. 24 Issue 5, p828-838, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Yang, Yu1, Pei, Jian1, jpei@cs.sfu.ca, Al-Barakati, Abdullah2

Source:Knowledge & Information Systems; Oct2017, Vol. 53 Issue 1, p43-70, 28p

Academic Journal

Source:Turkish Journal of Electrical Engineering & Computer Sciences; 2017, Vol. 25 Issue 3, p1733-1750, 18p

Periodical

Authors:Wagner, Wolfgang1, Wolfgang.Wagner@wias-berlin.de

Source:Mathematics & Computers in Simulation; Jan2018, Vol. 143, p138-148, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Asmussen, Søren1, asmus@math.au.dk, Glynn, Peter2, glynn@stanford.edu

Source:Queueing Systems; Oct2017, Vol. 87 Issue 1/2, p1-22, 22p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Chemical Physics; 12/7/2017, Vol. 147 Issue 21, p1-5, 5p, 1 Diagram, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:International Journal of Uncertainty, Fuzziness & Knowledge-Based Systems; Feb2018, Vol. 26 Issue 1, p27-42, 16p

Academic Journal

Authors:Li, Weimin1, 108wml@gmail.com, Xie, Jun1, xie_jun@i.shu.edu.cn, Xin, Mingjun1, xinmj@shu.edu.cn, Mo, Jun1,2

Source:Expert Systems with Applications; Jan2018, Vol. 91, p277-285, 9p

Academic Journal

Source:International Journal of Computer Mathematics; Feb2018, Vol. 95 Issue 2, p396-411, 16p

Academic Journal

Authors:Bonis, Thomas1, thomas.bonis@telecom-paritech.fr, Oudot, Steve1

Source:Pattern Recognition Letters; Jan2018, Vol. 102, p37-43, 7p

Academic Journal

Source:Communications in Statistics: Simulation & Computation; 2017, Vol. 46 Issue 10, p8064-8076, 13p

Academic Journal

Authors:Shi, Long1,2, Xiao, Aiguo1

Source:Advances in Mathematical Physics; 4/4/2017, p1-7, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Wu, Yubao1, ywu28@gsu.edu, Zhang, Xiang2, xzhang@ist.psu.edu, Bian, Yuchen2, yub31@ist.psu.edu, Cai, Zhipeng1, zcai@gsu.edu, Lian, Xiang3, xlian@kent.edu, Liao, Xueting1, xliao3@student.gsu.edu, Zhao, Fengpan1, fzhao6@student.gsu.edu

Source:VLDB Journal International Journal on Very Large Data Bases; Feb2018, Vol. 27 Issue 1, p127-152, 26p

Academic Journal

Authors:R., Manjula1, rajamanjula@ece.iitkgp.ernet.in, Datta, Raja1, rajadatta@ece.iitkgp.ernet.in

Source:Pervasive & Mobile Computing; Feb2018, Vol. 44, p58-73, 16p

Academic Journal

Authors:Jana, Nanda Dulal1, nanda.jana@gmail.com, Sil, Jaya2, js@cs.iiest.ac.in, Das, Swagatam3, swagatam.das@isical.ac.in

Source:Soft Computing - A Fusion of Foundations, Methodologies & Applications; Feb2018, Vol. 22 Issue 3, p921-948, 28p

Academic Journal

Authors:Cupertino, Thiago Henrique1, thcupertino@fazenda.sp.gov.br, Guimarães Carneiro, Murillo2, mgcarneiro@ufu.br, Zheng, Qiusheng3, zqszut@163.com, Zhang, Junbao3, cquard@163.com, Zhao, Liang4, zhao@usp.br

Source:Expert Systems with Applications; Feb2018, Vol. 92, p289-303, 15p

Academic Journal

Authors:Zhou, Jun1, zj.9004@gmail.com, Wang, Weiming1, Zhang, Jie2, Yin, Baocai1, Liu, Xiuping1, xpliu@dlut.edu.cn

Source:Journal of Computational & Applied Mathematics; Feb2018, Vol. 329, p353-363, 11p