Search ResultsSearch Results - RARE earth ions

Showing 1 - 20 of 28,135 for search: 'RARE earth ions', query time: 0.85s
Academic Journal

Authors:Kovács, László1, kovacs.laszlo@wigner.mta.hu, Kocsor, Laura1, kocsor.laura@wigner.mta.hu, Szaller, Zsuzsanna1, szaller.zsuzsanna@wigner.mta.hu, Hajdara, Ivett1, hajdara.ivett@wigner.mta.hu, Dravecz, Gabriella1, dravecz.gabriella@wigner.mta.hu, Lengyel, Krisztián1, lengyel.krisztian@wigner.mta.hu, Corradi, Gábor1, corradi.gabor@wigner.mta.hu

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Aug2017, Vol. 7 Issue 8, p1-9, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:Wei, Chunsheng1,2, weichunsheng123@126.com, Yi, Kuiyu2, Sun, Guangsheng2, Wang, Jun1,3

Source:Ultrasonics Sonochemistry; Apr2018, Vol. 42, p57-67, 11p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Materials Science: Materials in Electronics; Mar2018, Vol. 29 Issue 6, p4791-4800, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:El-Bassuony, Asmaa A. H.1, asmaa@sci.cu.edu.eg

Source:Journal of Materials Science: Materials in Electronics; Feb2018, Vol. 29 Issue 4, p3259-3269, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Tu, Tianzhe1, Jiang, Guojian1, guojianjiang@sit.edu.cn

Source:Journal of Materials Science: Materials in Electronics; Feb2018, Vol. 29 Issue 4, p3146-3152, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Babu, Cadiam Mohan1,2, Binnemans, Koen1, Roosen, Joris1,2, joris.roosen@kuleuven.be

Source:Industrial & Engineering Chemistry Research; 2/7/2018, Vol. 57 Issue 5, p1487-1497, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ravishankar, S.1, Balu, A., arbalu757@gmail.com, Nagarethinam, V.1

Source:Journal of Electronic Materials; Feb2018, Vol. 47 Issue 2, p1271-1278, 8p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of the American Ceramic Society; Apr2017, Vol. 100 Issue 4, p1295-1299, 5p

Academic Journal

Source:Materials Science in Semiconductor Processing; Nov2017, Vol. 71, p128-132, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Rozenberga-Voska, Laura1, laura.rozenberga@gmail.com, Grabis, Janis1, jgrabis@rtu.lv, Zolotarjovs, Aleksejs2, alexeyzolotarjov@gmail.com

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2017, Vol. 721, p311-315, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:GROŃ, Tadeusz1, Tadeusz.Gron@us.edu.pl, TOMASZEWICZ, Elżbieta2, tomela@zut.edu.pl, BERKOWSKI, Marek3, berko@ifpan.edu.pl, OBOZ, Monika1, Monika.Oboz@us.edu.pl, KUSZ, Joachim1, Joachim.Kusz@us.edu.pl, DUDA, Henryk1, Henryk.Duda@us.edu.pl, URBANOWICZ, Piotr1, Piotr.Urbanowicz@us.edu.pl

Source:Solid State Phenomena; 2017, Vol. 257, p107-110, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Sharma, Dhirendra, dhirajvasistha@gmail.com, Sharma, Kapil1, Kumar, Vipin1, Sharma, Anuradha2

Source:Journal of Materials Science: Materials in Electronics; Oct2016, Vol. 27 Issue 10, p10330-10335, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Housei Akazawa1, akazawa.housei@lab.ntt.co.jp

Source:Journal of Vacuum Science & Technology: Part A-Vacuums, Surfaces & Films; Sep/Oct2016, Vol. 34 Issue 5, p1-9, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:Rogers, Joanne, Joanne.Rogers@vuw.ac.nz, MacKenzie, Kenneth, kenneth.mackenzie@vuw.ac.nz, Trompetter, William1, b.trompetter@gns.cri.nz

Source:Journal of Materials Science; Oct2017, Vol. 52 Issue 19, p11370-11382, 13p, 1 Chart, 16 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Srivastava, A.M.1, srivastava@ge.com, Camardello, S.J.1, Dorenbos, P.2, Brik, M.G.3,4,5

Source:Optical Materials; Aug2017, Vol. 70, p57-62, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ateia, Ebtesam1, El-Bassuony, Asmaa1, asmaa@sci.cu.edu.eg

Source:Journal of Materials Science: Materials in Electronics; Aug2017, Vol. 28 Issue 15, p11482-11490, 9p