Search ResultsSearch Results - RECOMBINATION (Chemistry)

Showing 1 - 20 of 16,992 for search: 'RECOMBINATION (Chemistry)', query time: 1.23s
Academic Journal

Authors:Simkovitch, Ron1, Pines, Dina2, Agmon, Noam3, agmon@fh.huji.ac.il, Pines, Ehud2, epines@bgu.ac.il, Huppert, Dan1, dhuppert@post.tau.ac.il

Source:Journal of Physical Chemistry B; Dec2016, Vol. 120 Issue 49, p12615-12632, 18p

Academic Journal

This result is not displayed to guests

Academic Journal

Authors:Kepeng Chen1, Wenbo Yang1, Zhijia Wang1, Iagatti, Alessandro2,3, Bussotti, Laura2, Foggi, Paolo2,3,4, Wei Ji5, Jianzhang Zhao1, zhaojzh@dlut.edu.cn, Di Donato, Mariangela2,3, didonato@lens.unifi.it

Source:Journal of Physical Chemistry A; 10/12/2017, Vol. 121 Issue 40, p7550-7564, 15p

Academic Journal

Authors:Xian-Sheng Ke,1, Taeyeon Kim2, Lynch, Vincent M.1, Dongho Kim2, dongho@yonsei.ac.kr, Sessler, Jonathan L.1, sessler@cm.utexas.edu

Source:Journal of the American Chemical Society; 10/4/2017, Vol. 139 Issue 39, p13950-13956, 7p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2016, Vol. 119 Issue 21, p215706-1-215706-8, 8p, 1 Diagram, 1 Chart, 8 Graphs