Search ResultsSearch Results - SECURITIES

Showing 1 - 20 of 20,414,475 for search: 'SECURITIES', query time: 1.28s
Academic Journal

Authors:Liang Zhang1, liang@ccs.neu.edu, Choffnes, David1, choffnes@ccs.neu.edu, Dumitras, Tudor2, tdumitra@umiacs.umd.edu, Levin, Dave2, dml@cs.umd.edu, Mislove, Alan1, Schulman, Aaron3, aschulm@stanford.edu, Wilson, Christo1, cbw@ccs.neu.edu

Source:Communications of the ACM; Mar2018, Vol. 61 Issue 3, p109-116, 8p, 1 Diagram, 7 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Ling Huang1, lhuang@cgsh.com, Ilan, Daniel, dilan@cgsh.com, Carroll, Katherine Mooney, kcarroll@cgsh.com, Zheng Zhou, zzhou@cgsh.com

Source:Intellectual Property & Technology Law Journal; Feb2018, Vol. 30 Issue 2, p15-23, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:GURI, MORDECHAI1, gurim@post.bgu.ac.il, ELOVICI, YUVAL2, elovici@bgu.ac.il

Source:Communications of the ACM; Apr2018, Vol. 61 Issue 4, p74-82, 9p, 2 Color Photographs, 1 Diagram, 6 Charts

Academic Journal

Authors:Schell, Roger R.1,2, schellr@ieee.org

Source:Communications of the ACM; Nov2016, Vol. 59 Issue 11, p20-23, 4p, 1 Color Photograph, 2 Diagrams

Periodical

Authors:Segan, Sascha, sascha_segan@pcmag.com

Source:PC Magazine; Mar2018, p27-30, 4p

Academic Journal

Source:Communications of the ACM; Feb2017, Vol. 60 Issue 2, p18-20, 3p, 1 Color Photograph

Periodical

Authors:EDDY, MAX

Source:PC Magazine; Apr2018, p146-155, 10p

Periodical

Authors:SIMON, MICHAEL

Source:Macworld - Digital Edition; Feb2018, Vol. 35 Issue 2, p7-10, 4p, 3 Color Photographs

Academic Journal

Source:International Journal of Advanced Research in Computer Science; Nov/Dec2017, Vol. 8 Issue 9, p841-845, 5p

Periodical

Authors:Brooks, Michael

Source:New Scientist; 3/3/2018, Vol. 237 Issue 3167, p40-43, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:MAZURCZYK, WOJCIECH1, wmazurczyk@tele.pw.edu.pl, WENDZEL, STEFFEN2, wendzel@hs-worms.de

Source:Communications of the ACM; Jan2018, Vol. 61 Issue 1, p86-94, 9p, 1 Black and White Photograph, 3 Diagrams, 1 Chart, 1 Graph

Academic Journal

Authors:Hart, Timothy Robert1, tim.hart@flinders.edu.au, de Vries, Denise2, denise.devries@flinders.edu.au

Source:Information Technology & Libraries; Dec2017, Vol. 36 Issue 4, p24-33, 10p, 1 Color Photograph

Academic Journal

Authors:Angst, Corey M., cangst@nd.edu, Block, Emily S., eblock@ualberta.ca, D'Arcy, John, jdarcy@udel.edu, Kelley, Ken, kkelley@nd.edu

Source:MIS Quarterly; Sep2017, Vol. 41 Issue 3, p893-A8, 32p, 2 Diagrams, 10 Charts, 1 Graph

Academic Journal

Authors:Paterson, Kenny1

Source:Communications of the ACM; Mar2018, Vol. 61 Issue 3, p108-108, 1p

Periodical

Authors:RANUM, MARCUS J.1

Source:Information Security; Dec2017, Vol. 19 Issue 10, p22-25, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Anderson, Ross1,2,3, Ross.Anderson@cl.cam.ac.uk

Source:Communications of the ACM; Mar2018, Vol. 61 Issue 3, p24-26, 3p, 1 Color Photograph

Academic Journal

Source:International Journal of Advanced Research in Computer Science; Jul/Aug2017, Vol. 8 Issue 7, p820-827, 8p