Search ResultsSearch Results - SINGLE crystals

Showing 1 - 20 of 152,797 for search: 'SINGLE crystals', query time: 0.93s
Academic Journal

Authors:Poole, Violet M.1, Huso, Jesse1,2, McCluskey, Matthew D.1, mattmcc@wsu.edu

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 16, pN.PAG-N.PAG, 5p, 1 Chart, 7 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 16, pN.PAG-N.PAG, 9p, 2 Diagrams, 4 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Gorshkov, Vyacheslav1, Privman, Vladimir2, privman@clarkson.edu

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 11/28/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 20, p1-10, 10p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 18, pN.PAG-N.PAG, 7p, 1 Color Photograph, 2 Charts, 4 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Duclère, J.-R.1, jean-rene.duclere@unilim.fr, Hayakawa, T.2, Roginskii, E. M.3, e.roginskii@mail.ioffe.ru, Smirnov, M. B.4, Mirgorodsky, A.1, Couderc, V.5, Masson, O.1, Colas, M.1, Noguera, O.1, Rodriguez, V.6, Thomas, P.1

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 18, pN.PAG-N.PAG, 6p, 1 Diagram, 1 Chart, 2 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 16, pN.PAG-N.PAG, 7p, 1 Diagram, 1 Chart, 11 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Li, Shiyang1, shiyangli@sjtu.edu.cn, Sun, Enwei2, Tang, Liguo3, Zheng, Limei2, Yang, Ming1, Han, Tao1, Cao, Wenwu4, dzk@psu.edu

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 16, pN.PAG-N.PAG, 7p, 2 Diagrams, 3 Charts, 7 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Tsuchida, Hidetsugu1,2, tsuchida@nucleng.kyoto-u.ac.jp, Nitta, Noriko3,4, Yanagida, Yusuke3, Okumura, Yuya3, Murase, Ryu2

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 16, pN.PAG-N.PAG, 7p, 3 Diagrams, 2 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 16, pN.PAG-N.PAG, 6p, 1 Black and White Photograph, 1 Chart, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 16, pN.PAG-N.PAG, 9p, 1 Chart, 6 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Lei Guo1,2, Yu-Kuai Liu3, Guan-Yin Gao4, ggy@ustc.edu.cn, Ye-Yu Huang5, Heng Gao6, Lei Chen1,7, Weiyao Zhao1,7, wz929@uowmail.edu.au, Wei Ren6, Shi-Yan Li5, Xiao-Guang Li4, Shuai Dong2, Ren-Kui Zheng1, zrk@ustc.edu

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 15, p1-7, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Hui Wang1,2, zhifeiji0613@163.com, Qin Li2, liqin@mail.sic.ac.cn, Chaoyue Wang2, cywang@mail.sic.ac.cn, Huan He2, ch.hh@mail.sic.ac.cn, Jianding Yu2, yujianding@mail.sic.ac.cn, Jiayue Xu1, xujiayue@sit.edu.cn

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Mar2018, Vol. 8 Issue 3, p1-10, 10p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 12/14/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 22, p1-6, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Jianjun Bian1,2, jianjun@stu.xjtu.edu.cn, Hao Zhang3, hao.zhang@ualberta.ca, Xinrui Niu2, xinrui.niu@cityu.edu.hk, Gangfeng Wang1, wanggf@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Mar2018, Vol. 8 Issue 3, p1-11, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Kilian, Anna1, anna.kilian@ifj.edu.pl, Bilski, Paweł1, pawel.bilski@ifj.edu.pl, Gorbenko, Vitalii2, gorbenko@ukw.edu.pl, Zorenko, Tetiana2, tzorenko@ukw.edu.pl, Witkiewicz, Sandra2, s-witkiewicz@wp.pl, Paprocki, Kazimierz2, paprocki@ukw.edu.pl, Zorenko, Yuriy2, zorenko@ukw.edu.pl

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Mar2018, Vol. 8 Issue 3, p1-12, 12p

Academic Journal

Authors:Khenner, Mikhail1, mikhail.khenner@wku.edu

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 3, p034302-1-N.PAG, 13p, 5 Charts, 9 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 3, p033907-1-N.PAG, 6p, 1 Chart, 4 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2018, Vol. 123 Issue 2, p1-N.PAG, 7p