Search ResultsSearch Results - SINGLE crystals

Showing 1 - 20 of 138,579 for search: 'SINGLE crystals', query time: 0.98s
Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 10/21/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 15, p155102-1-155102-9, 9p, 1 Color Photograph, 1 Diagram, 2 Charts, 4 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Zitao Chen1, Enhai Song1, Shi Ye1, Qinyuan Zhang1, qyzhang@scut.edu.cn

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 12/7/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 21, p1-12, 12p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 10/21/2017, Vol. 122 Issue 15, p155305-1-155305-5, 5p, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Dorywalski, Krzysztof1, krzysztof.dorywalski@tu.koszalin.pl, Andriyevsky, Bohdan2, Piasecki, Michał3, Kityk, Iwan4

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 11, p115110-1-115110-5, 5p, 2 Charts, 4 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Li, Y.1,2, Zhou, X. M.1,2, xzhou@pims.ac.cn, Liu, C. L.3, Luo, S. N.1,2

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 3, p1-7, 7p, 2 Diagrams, 3 Charts, 8 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Lai, Min1, laimin@tju.edu.cn, Zhang, Xiaodong1, zhangxd@tju.edu.cn, Fang, Fengzhou1, fzfang@tju.edu.cn

Source:Nanoscale Research Letters; 4/26/2017, Vol. 12 Issue 1, p1-10, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Gorbenko, Vitalii1, gorbenko@ukw.edu.pl, Zorenko, Tetiana1, tzorenko@ukw.edu.pl, Witkiewicz, Sandra1, s-witkiewicz@wp.pl, Paprocki, Kazimierz1, paprocki@ukw.edu.pl, Sidletskiy, Oleg2, osidletskiy@yahoo.com, Fedorov, Alexander3, fedorov@xray.isc.kharkov.com, Bilski, Paweł4, pawel.bilski@ifj.edu.pl, Twardak, Anna4, anna.twardak@gmail.com, Zorenko, Yuriy1, zorenko@ukw.edu.pl

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Sep2017, Vol. 7 Issue 9, p1-15, 15p

Academic Journal

Authors:Shrestha, K.1, keshav.shrestha@inl.gov, Marinova, V.2, Graf, D.3, Lorenz, B.4, Chu, C. W.4,5

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 12, p125901-1-125901-5, 5p, 1 Illustration, 4 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 11, p113902-1-113902-6, 6p, 1 Color Photograph, 4 Graphs

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 10, p1-7, 7p, 1 Color Photograph, 2 Diagrams, 6 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Karakachian, H.1, Kazan, M.1, mk140@aub.edu.lb

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 122 Issue 3, p1-9, 9p, 1 Diagram, 2 Charts, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Yuhong Yan1,2, Jianwei Liu1, Zhihong Jia1, jia_zh@ujs.edu.cn, Sheng Qiu1, Zhen Guo1, Ke Liu1, Aolin Ma1, Liang Xu1

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2017, Vol. 878, p42-50, 9p

Academic Journal

Authors:Tian Tian1, tiant@sit.edu.cn, Haiwei Feng1, 15214387282@163.com, Yan Zhang1, zhang.yan@vip.163.com, Ding Zhou1, dzhou@sit.edu.cn, Hui Shen1, hshen@sit.edu.cn, Hongchao Wang1, chaochao1993_3@sina.com, Jiayue Xu1, xujiayue@sit.edu.cn

Source:Crystals (2073-4352); Aug2017, Vol. 7 Issue 8, p1-11, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Laguta, V.1,2, yuriyzorenko@gmail.com, Zorenko, Yu3,4, Buryi, M.1, Gorbenko, V.3,4, Zorenko, T.3,4, Mares, J.A.1, Nikl, M.1

Source:Optical Materials; Oct2017, Vol. 72, p833-837, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Liu, Hongliang1, Zhang, Xin1, zhxin@bjut.edu.cn, Ning, Shuyu2, Xiao, Yixin1, Zhang, Jiuxing1,2

Source:Vacuum; Sep2017, Vol. 143, p245-250, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Sarthou, J.1,2, Duquesne, J.-Y.3, Becerra, L.3, Gredin, P.1,2, Mortier, M.1, michel.mortier@chimie-paristech.fr

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 121 Issue 24, p1-5, 5p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 121 Issue 24, p1-6, 6p

Academic Journal

Authors:Ito, Keita1,2,3,4,5, Rougemaille, Nicolas2, Pizzini, Stefania2, Syuta Honda3, Norio Ota6, Takashi Suemasu1, suemasu.takashi.gu@u.tsukuba.ac.jp, Fruchart, Olivier2,7, olivier.fruchart@cea.fr

Source:Journal of Applied Physics; 2017, Vol. 121 Issue 24, p1-6, 6p