Search ResultsSearch Results - TARGETING

Showing 1 - 20 of 119,648 for search: 'TARGETING', query time: 2.72s
Academic Journal

Authors:MacDonald, Kathleen1, kathleen.n.macdonald@dal.ca, Price, Richard B.2,3, richard.price@dal.ca, Boyd, Daniel1,3, d.boyd@dal.ca

Source:Journal of Functional Biomaterials; Sep2017, Vol. 8 Issue 3, p1-18, 18p

Academic Journal

Authors:Mir, Maria1, Ishtiaq, Saba1, Rabia, Samreen1, Khatoon, Maryam1, Zeb, Ahmad1, Khan, Gul1, ur Rehman, Asim1, arehman@qau.edu.pk, ud Din, Fakhar1, fudin@qau.edu.pk

Source:Nanoscale Research Letters; 8/17/2017, Vol. 12 Issue 1, p1-16, 16p

Academic Journal

Authors:Kim, Stephanie S.1, Seffernick, Justin T.1, Lindert, Steffen1, lindert.1@osu.edu

Source:Journal of Physical Chemistry B; 4/12/2018, Vol. 122 Issue 14, p3920-3930, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Zhe Wang1, Yu Kang1, Dan Li1, Huiyong Sun1, Xiaowu Dong1, Xiaojun Yao2, Lei Xu3, Shan Chang3, Youyong Li4, Tingjun Hou1, tingjunhou@hotmail.comtingjunhou@zju.edu.cn

Source:Journal of Physical Chemistry B; 3/8/2018, Vol. 122 Issue 9, p2544-2555, 12p

Academic Journal

Authors:Penkler, David L.1, Atilgan, Canan2, Bishop, Özlem Tastan1, O.TastanBishop@ru.ac.za

Source:Journal of Chemical Information & Modeling; 2/26/2018, Vol. 58 Issue 2, p383-404, 22p

Academic Journal

Authors:Rath, Soumya Lipsa1, Huihui Liu1, Susumu Okazaki1, Wataru Shinoda1, w.shinoda@chembio.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Source:Journal of Chemical Information & Modeling; 2/26/2018, Vol. 58 Issue 2, p328-337, 10p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Chemical Information & Modeling; 2/26/2018, Vol. 58 Issue 2, p212-218, 7p

Dissertation/ Thesis

Contributors:University/Department: Universitat Pompeu Fabra. Departament de Ciències Experimentals i de la Salut

Thesis Advisors:alexandra.grippa@crg.eu, true, Carvalho, Pedro,

Source:TDX (Tesis Doctorals en Xarxa)

Access URL:http://hdl.handle.net/10803/385613

Periodical

Authors:Ban, Tomohiro1,2, ban@bi.c.titech.ac.jp, Ohue, Masahito1,3, ohue@c.titech.ac.jp, Akiyama, Yutaka1,2,3, akiyama@c.titech.ac.jp

Source:Computational Biology & Chemistry; Apr2018, Vol. 73, p139-146, 8p

Periodical

Authors:Al-Ssulami, Abdulrakeeb M.1, rakeeb_sulami@yahoo.com

Source:Information Sciences; Apr2018, Vol. 435, p59-68, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Hou, Jiahui1, lyyxhoujiahui@163.com, Yu, Xiwei1, lyyxyuxiwei@163.com, Shen, Yaping1, lyyxshenyaping@163.com, Shi, Yijie1, shiyijie119@163.com, Su, Chang2, changsu80@163.com, Zhao, Liang1, liangzhao79@163.com

Source:Nanoscale Research Letters; 2/28/2017, Vol. 12 Issue 1, p1-9, 9p

Academic Journal

Contributors:Dorafshan, Eshagh, Author, Kahn, Tatyana G., Author, Schwartz, Yuri B., Author, Umeå universitet, Medicinska fakulteten, Institutionen för molekylärbiologi (Medicinska fakulteten), Originator

Source:Nucleus. 8(5):496-505

File Description:electronic

Access URL:http://urn.kb.se/resolve?urn=urn:nbn:se:umu:diva-143565
https://doi.org/10.1080/19491034.2017.1363136
http://umu.diva-portal.org/smash/get/diva2:1170548/FULLTEXT01.pdf

Academic Journal

Authors:Nihongaki, Yuta1, Otabe, Takahiro1, Sato, Moritoshi1, cmsato@mail.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Source:Analytical Chemistry; 1/2/2018, Vol. 90 Issue 1, p429-439, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Gao, Lipeng1, Zhao, Xiao1, Wang, Jing1, jwang@nbic.ecnu.edu.cn, Wang, Yiting1, ytwang@nbic.ecnu.edu.cn, Yu, Lei1, Peng, Hui1, Zhu, Jianzhong1

Source:Optical Materials; Jan2018, Vol. 75, p764-769, 6p