Search ResultsSearch Results - TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Showing 1 - 20 of 8,352,392 for search: 'TELECOMMUNICATIONS', query time: 1.13s
Academic Journal

Source:Wireless Communications & Mobile Computing; 3/18/2018, p1-18, 18p

Academic Journal

Authors:BAO-ZHOU YU1, happyuzhou@163.com, QI ZHU2, Zhuqi@njupt.edu.cn

Source:Journal of Information Science & Engineering; Mar2018, Vol. 34 Issue 2, p419-433, 15p

Academic Journal

Authors:Kim, Sungwook, swkim01@sogang.ac.kr

Source:ETRI Journal; Feb2018, Vol. 40 Issue 1, p61-71, 11p

Academic Journal

Authors:Chen, Lei, clei1978@126.com, Yu, J., yujg@bupt.edu.cn

Source:EURASIP Journal on Wireless Communications & Networking; 1/3/2018, Vol. 2018 Issue 1, p1-10, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Yuli Zhang1,2, yulipkueecs08@126.com, Yuhua Xu1,2, yuhuaenator@gmail.com, Qihui Wu3, wuqihui2014@sina.com

Source:KSII Transactions on Internet & Information Systems; Dec2017, Vol. 11 Issue 12, p5820-5834, 15p

Academic Journal

Authors:SIAL, Nadeem1, nadeem_606@yahoo.com, AHMED, Junaid1

Source:Turkish Journal of Electrical Engineering & Computer Sciences; 2017, Vol. 25 Issue 6, p4457-4473, 17p

Academic Journal

Authors:Chen, Yanjun1, chenyajun_cool@126.com, Ji, Xinsheng, jxs@mail.ndsc.com.cn, Huang, Kaizhi1, huangkaizhi@tsinghua.org.cn, Yang, Jing1, yangjingFi@163.com, Hu, Xin1, huxinndsc@163.com, Xu, Yunjia1, 136564061@qq.com

Source:EURASIP Journal on Wireless Communications & Networking; 11/2/2017, Vol. 2017 Issue 1, p1-15, 15p

Academic Journal

Source:International Journal of Antennas & Propagation; 10/15/2017, p1-5, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Nejakar, Santosh M.1, nejakarganu@gmail.com, Benakop, P. G.2, pgbenakop@ieee.org, Sharanabasappa, R. R.3, sharan_267@hotmail.com

Source:Grenze International Journal of Engineering and Technology (GIJET); Jul2017, Vol. 3 Issue 3, p165-174, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Sigwele, Tshiamo1, t.sigwele@bradford.ac.uk, Pillai, Prashant2, ppillai@brookes.ac.uk, Alam, Atm3, A.Alam@surrey.ac.uk, Hu, Yim1, A.Alam@surrey.ac.uk

Source:EURASIP Journal on Wireless Communications & Networking; 9/21/2017, Vol. 2017 Issue 1, p1-10, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Nashwan, Shadi1

Source:International Arab Journal of Information Technology (IAJIT); Sep2017, Vol. 14 Issue 5, p790-801, 12p

Academic Journal

Authors:Savazzi, Pietro1, pietro.savazzi@unipv.it, Vizziello, Anna1, anna.vizziello@unipv.it

Source:EURASIP Journal on Wireless Communications & Networking; 8/29/2017, Vol. 2017 Issue 1, p1-7, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Gao, Weidong1, gaoweidong@bupt.edu.cn, Ma, Lin1, 9402562@qq.com, Chuai, Gang1, chuai@bupt.edu.cn

Source:EURASIP Journal on Wireless Communications & Networking; 8/18/2017, Vol. 2017 Issue 1, p1-10, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Khatibi, Sina, khatibi@nomor.de, Caeiro, Luísa1, luisa.caeiro@estsetubal.ips.pt, Ferreira, Lúcio2, lucio.studer.ferreira@edu.ulusiada.pt, Correia, Luis3, luis.m.correia@tecnico.ulisboa.pt, Nikaein, Navid4, navid.nikaein@eurecom.fr

Source:EURASIP Journal on Wireless Communications & Networking; 7/19/2017, Vol. 2017 Issue 1, p1-16, 16p