Search ResultsSearch Results - TISSUE engineering

Showing 1 - 20 of 186,757 for search: 'TISSUE engineering', query time: 0.98s
Academic Journal

Authors:Timofejeva, Anna1, anna.timofejeva_1@rtu.lv, Loca, Dagnija1, dagnija.loca@rtu.lv

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2018, Vol. 762, p54-58, 5p

Academic Journal

Authors:Liang, Chunyong1, liangchunyong@hebut.edu.cn, Luo, Yongchao1, 201531804041@stu.hebut.edu.cn, Yang, Guodong2, yangguodong423@163.com, Xia, Dan1, xiad@hebut.edu.cn, Liu, Lei2, liul@ujs.edu.cn, Zhang, Xiaomin1, zxm15510922072@163.com, Wang, Hongshui1, kingflood@hebut.edu.cn

Source:Nanoscale Research Letters; 1/11/2018, Vol. 13 Issue 1, p1-10, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Hairong Wang1, whr325@163.com, Xueliang Zhang2, z540382252@163.com, Mani, Mohan Prasath3, mohanprasathutm@gmail.com, Jaganathan, Saravana Kumar4,5,6, saravana@tdt.edu.vn, Yi Huang1, hy20465@163.com, Chengzheng Wang1, wangcz1983@163.com

Source:Coatings (2079-6412); Nov2017, Vol. 7 Issue 11, p1-17, 17p

Academic Journal

Authors:Quemeneur, F.1, Tourne-Peteilh, C.1, Drouet, C.2, christophe.drouet@ensiacet.fr, Dupret-Bories, A.2, Tourrette, A.3, Begu, S.1, sylvie.begu@enscm.fr, Fullana, S. Girod3, sophie.fullana-girod@univ-tlse3.fr

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2017, Vol. 758, p145-149, 5p

Academic Journal

Source:Polymer Engineering & Science; Jul2017, Vol. 57 Issue 7, p644-650, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Manea, Liliana Rozemarie1, eurotexmed@yahoo.com, Popa, Alexandru2, alexpopaarad@yahoo.com, Bertea, Andrei-Petru1, andrei_bertea@yahoo.co.uk

Source:Key Engineering Materials; 2017, Vol. 752, p132-138, 7p

Academic Journal

Authors:Yerke, Lisa M.1, lmyerke@buffalo.edu, Jamjoom, Amal1, amal.g.jamjoom@gmail.com, Zahid, Talal M.2, tzahid@kau.edu.sa, Cohen, Robert E.1, rcohen@buffalo.edu

Source:Journal of Functional Biomaterials; Jun2017, Vol. 8 Issue 2, p1-8, 8p

Academic Journal

Source:Materials Science Forum; 2017, Vol. 893, p53-56, 4p

Academic Journal

Authors:Wan, Jun, wanjunming1984113@126.com, Liu, Liang1, 63579920@qq.com, Zhang, Jian2, zhangjf8868@163.com, Lu, Jian2, lujianwei1202@163.com, Li, Qi3, professorliqi@126.com

Source:Journal of Materials Science: Materials in Medicine; Jan2018, Vol. 29 Issue 1, p1-7, 7p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Materials Science: Materials in Medicine; Jan2018, Vol. 29 Issue 1, p1-13, 13p

Academic Journal

Authors:Szafron, Jason M.1, jason.szafron@yale.edu, Breuer, Christopher K.2, christopher.breuer@nationwidechildrens.org, Yadong Wang3, yw839@cornell.edu, Humphrey, Jay D.4, jay.humphrey@yale.edu

Source:Journal of Biomechanical Engineering; Dec2017, Vol. 139 Issue 12, p1-10, 10p