Search ResultsSearch Results - WATER SUPPLY SYSTEMS

Showing 1 - 20 of 163,495 for search: 'WATER SUPPLY SYSTEMS', query time: 1.29s
Academic Journal

Authors:Lv, Xue1, Li, Hongsheng1, ppshufan@126.com, Li, Hui2

Source:Cluster Computing; Dec2017, Vol. 20 Issue 4, p3061-3070, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:MERCER, KENNETH L., kmercer@awwa.org

Source:Journal: American Water Works Association; Jul2017, Vol. 109 Issue 7, p56-65, 10p, 1 Illustration, 4 Charts, 9 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Fellini, S.1, sofia.fellini@polito.it, Vesipa, R.2, Boano, F.3, Ridolfi, L.3

Source:Journal of Water Resources Planning & Management; Feb2018, Vol. 144 Issue 2, p1-12, 12p

Academic Journal

Authors:Qi, Chunhua1, Wang, Xin1, jeniuswx-0101@163.com, Miao, Chao1, Feng, Houjun1, Lv, Qingchun1

Source:International Journal of Heat & Mass Transfer; Apr2018, Vol. 119, p175-184, 10p

Academic Journal

Source:International Journal of Advanced Research in Computer Science; Jan/Feb2017, Vol. 8 Issue 1, p115-119, 5p

Academic Journal

Source:IEEE Computer Graphics & Applications; Jan/Feb2017, Vol. 37 Issue 1, p44-55, 12p

Academic Journal

Authors:Linlin Ge1, l.ge@unsw.edu.au, Hay-Man Ng, Alex1,2, Zheyuan Du1, Horng-Yue Chen3, Xiaojing Li1

Source:International Journal of Remote Sensing; Nov2017, Vol. 38 Issue 22, p6319-6345, 27p

Academic Journal

Authors:RUCKA, JAN1, rucka.j@fce.vutbr.cz, SUCHACEK, TOMAS1

Source:MM Science Journal; Nov2016, p1497-1501, 5p, 4 Color Photographs, 1 Diagram, 1 Chart, 1 Graph

Academic Journal

Authors:Porse, Erik1, eporse@ioes.ucla.edu, Mika, Kathryn B.2, kmika@ioes.ucla.edu, Litvak, Elizaveta3, elitvak@uci.edu, Manago, Kimberly F.4, kmanago@mines.edu, Naik, Kartiki2, kartikin@gmail.com, Glickfeld, Madelyn5, madelyn.glickfeld@ioes.ucla.edu, Hogue, Terri S.6, thogue@mines.edu, Gold, Mark7, mgold@conet.ucla.edu, Pataki, Diane E.8, diane.pataki@utah.edu, Pincetl, Stephanie9, spincetl@ioes.ucla.edu

Source:Journal of Water Resources Planning & Management; Sep2017, Vol. 143 Issue 9, p1-14, 14p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of the American Water Resources Association; Jun2017, Vol. 53 Issue 3, p605-625, 21p

Academic Journal

Authors:Jia Zhao1,2, zhaojia925@163.com, Huibing Wang1, Xuewen Wu1, Yejun Xu3, Fengzhou Wang1, Lizhong Xu1, lzhxu@hhu.edu.cn

Source:International Journal of Simulation -- Systems, Science & Technology; 2016, Vol. 17 Issue 31, p1-10, 10p

Academic Journal

Source:Water Research; Dec2017, Vol. 126, p501-514, 14p

Academic Journal

Source:Journal of Coastal Research; Mar2015 Supplement, Vol. 73, p160-165, 6p, 5 Charts

Academic Journal

Authors:Ding, Yuting1, yuting840810@163.com

Source:Nonlinear Dynamics; Oct2017, Vol. 90 Issue 1, p561-574, 14p

Academic Journal

Authors:Zhang, Shanghong1, zhangsh928@126.com, Li, Wenda1, Lei, Xiaohui2, lxh@iwhr.com, Ding, Xiaowen3, Zhang, Tianxiang1

Source:Advances in Engineering Software; Oct2017, Vol. 112, p66-75, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Moriyama, Tomokazu, t.moriyama@awcc.uec.ac.jp, Nakayama, Taiki1, nakayama@awcc.uec.ac.jp, Fujii, Takeo1, fujii@awcc.uec.ac.jp

Source:Mobile Networks & Applications; Oct2017, Vol. 22 Issue 5, p970-982, 13p

Academic Journal

Authors:SAIDAN, MOTASEM N.1, m.saidan@gmail.comm.saidan@ju.edu.jo, AL-WESHAH, RADWAN A.2, OBADA, IBRAHIM3

Source:Journal: American Water Works Association; Nov2015, Vol. 107 Issue 11, pE594-E602, 9p, 1 Diagram, 5 Charts, 1 Graph, 5 Maps

Academic Journal

Source:Environmental Earth Sciences; Jul2015, Vol. 74 Issue 2, p1303-1318, 16p, 2 Color Photographs, 10 Charts, 5 Graphs

Academic Journal

Authors:Barreiro-Gomez, Julian1,2, jbarreiro@iri.upc.edu, Ocampo-Martinez, Carlos1, cocampo@iri.upc.edu, Quijano, Nicanor2, nquijano@uniandes.edu.co

Source:ISA Transactions; Jul2017, Vol. 69, p175-186, 12p

Academic Journal

Authors:Basco-Carrera, Laura1,2,3, Laura.Bascocarrera@deltares.nl, Warren, Andrew1, Andrew.Warren@deltares.nl, van Beek, Eelco1,3, Eelco.vanBeek@deltares.nl, Jonoski, Andreja2, a.jonoski@unesco-ihe.org, Giardino, Alessio1, Alessio.Giardino@deltares.nl

Source:Environmental Modelling & Software; May2017, Vol. 91, p95-110, 16p