Search ResultsSearch Results - Wireless telecommunications service

Showing 1 - 20 of 844,458 for search: 'Wireless telecommunications service', query time: 0.94s
Academic Journal

Authors:Nejakar, Santosh M.1, nejakarganu@gmail.com, Benakop, P. G.2, pgbenakop@ieee.org, Sharanabasappa, R. R.3, sharan_267@hotmail.com

Source:Grenze International Journal of Engineering and Technology (GIJET); Jul2017, Vol. 3 Issue 3, p165-174, 10p

Academic Journal

Source:IEEE Journal on Selected Areas in Communications; Apr2017, Vol. 35 Issue 4, p949-963, 15p

Academic Journal

Authors:Khiat, A.1, azeddine.khiat@gmail.comazeddine.khiat@univh2m.ma, Bahnasse, A.2, a.bahnasse@gmail.com, El Khaili, M.1, elkhailimed@gmail.com, Bakkoury, J.1, jamila.bakkoury@gmail.com

Source:Pertanika Journal of Science & Technology; Oct2017, Vol. 25 Issue 4, p1343-1355, 13p

Academic Journal

Authors:Tabany, Myasar1, m.tabany@pgr.reading.ac.uk, Guy, Chris1, c.g.guy@reading.ac.uk, Sherratt, R.2, sherratt@ieee.org

Source:EURASIP Journal on Wireless Communications & Networking; 4/4/2017, Vol. 2017 Issue 1, p1-14, 14p

Academic Journal

Authors:Wenxian Jiang1, Chenzhe Gu1, chenzhegu@hotmail.com, Jingjing Wu2

Source:International Journal of Distributed Sensor Networks; Sep2017, Vol. 13 Issue 9, p1-8, 8p

Academic Journal

Authors:Javornik, Tomaž1, tomaz.javornik@ijs.si, Švigelj, Aleš1, ales.svigelj@ijs.si, Hrovat, Andrej1, andrej.hrovat@ijs.si, Mohorčič, Mihael1, miha.mohorcic@ijs.si, Alič, Kemal1, kemal.alic@ijs.si

Source:Wireless Personal Communications; Jan2017, Vol. 92 Issue 1, p107-126, 20p

Academic Journal

Authors:Willemen, Pieter1, pieter.willemen@intec.ugent.be, Laselva, Daniela2, daniela.laselva@nokia.com, Wang, Yu3, yu.a.WANG@ericsson.com, Kovács, Istvan2, istvan.kovacs@nokia.com, Djapic, Relja4, relja.djapic@tno.nl, Moerman, Ingrid1, ingrid.moerman@intec.ugent.be

Source:EURASIP Journal on Wireless Communications & Networking; 9/27/2016, Vol. 2016 Issue 1, p1-16, 16p

Academic Journal

Source:Wireless Personal Communications; Dec2017, Vol. 97 Issue 4, p6019-6053, 35p

Academic Journal

Authors:Mustafa, H.1, mustafahd@ee.iitb.ac.in, Merchant, S.1, merchant@ee.iitb.ac.in, Desai, U.2, ubdesai@iith.ac.in, Baveja, B.3, bmbaveja@deity.gov.in

Source:Wireless Personal Communications; Oct2017, Vol. 96 Issue 3, p4585-4594, 10p

Academic Journal

Source:IEEE Journal on Selected Areas in Communications; Apr2017, Vol. 35 Issue 4, p964-977, 14p

Academic Journal

Source:IEEE Journal on Selected Areas in Communications; Apr2017, Vol. 35 Issue 4, p832-847, 16p

Academic Journal

Source:Wireless Communications & Mobile Computing; Nov2016, Vol. 16 Issue 16, p2690-2699, 10p

Academic Journal

Authors:Shen, Victor, rlshen@mail.ntpu.edu.tw, Shen, Rong-Kuan1, rkshen@cc.shu.edu.tw, Yang, Cheng-Ying2, cyang@utaipei.edu.tw, Gibran3, gibranian@yahoo.com

Source:Wireless Personal Communications; Oct2016, Vol. 90 Issue 3, p1239-1259, 21p

Academic Journal

Authors:Duy, Tran1, trantrungduy@ptithcm.edu.vn, Son, Pham2, sonpndtvt@hcmute.edu.vn

Source:Telecommunication Systems; Jul2017, Vol. 65 Issue 3, p525-538, 14p

Academic Journal

Authors:Thillaikarasi, R.1, thillai-cse@saranathan.ac.in, Bhanu, S.2, msb@nitt.edu

Source:Wireless Personal Communications; Aug2017, Vol. 95 Issue 3, p3477-3492, 16p

Academic Journal

Authors:Baradaran, Amir1, a.baradaran24@yahoo.com, Navi, Keivan2, navi@sbu.ac.ir

Source:Wireless Personal Communications; Nov2017, Vol. 97 Issue 1, p1323-1344, 22p

Academic Journal

Source:Wireless Personal Communications; Dec2017, Vol. 97 Issue 4, p5543-5571, 29p